Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Reviews

Home page > Cuba > Cayo Largo > Cayo Largo Hotel Index > Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Cayo Largo Hotels with Similar Ranking

Sol Club Cayo Largo

5.0 based on 96 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 25, 2017

Sol Pelícano

4.2 based on 6 reviews
Last reviewed Aug 1, 2014

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo)  

Cayo Largo del Sur, Archipiélago de Los Canarreos
(Cayo Largo Maps)

"Never to return"
Posted by: Nancy  on Feb 17, 2015
see all reviews

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Reviews
Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Pictures and Information
Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Cayo Largo Cuba

#2
of 5 Hotels in Cayo Largo

User rating 4.0

Based on 23 reviews

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Information


All Inclusive Resort on a paradise island, with beautiful architecture, high level of comfort and easy access to 24 km of fantastic beaches along the Caribbean Sea.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Reviews

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Review: 4.0 of 5 23 reviews
Excellent
  12
Very good
  6
Average
  3
Poor
  2
Terrible
  1
By Occasion...
Leisure (16)
Business
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (2)
Solo Traveller (2)
With friend (3)
With Spouse/Partner (9)
Solo
With Group
1 - 10 of 23

"Never to return"

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo)
User Rating:  Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Review: 1.00 of 5

Posted by:  Nancy  on Feb 17, 2015  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2015 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
255 people found this review helpful

I would never recommend or return to this resort. I just returned from the Playa Blanca in Cuba and can reassure you that this is not a four star resort. The service was poor, food is covered in flies, the smell of sewer fills the main buffet area which makes eating there undesirable, rooms very musty smelling, make sure you bring disinfected spray to put in the vents and open doors constantly to let the fresh air in, staff don't speak or understand English very well, if you speak French they will be able to communicate to you, bathrooms have no paper towels, toilet paper sometimes, and soap the odd time, overall the bathrooms are dirty. The pictures that you see on the internet do not show the resort accurately. The pool area does not have railings around them, there is no grassy areas just sand, no fountains, etc.............. I went to this resort based on the pamphlet from the travel agent that said it was a four star resort and the nice looking pictures. Lets just say a picture is worth a thousand words but in this case a picture is not from what this resort looks like today. The best part of our vacation there is the massages we received and the people we met. If you are going to Cayo Largo go to the Sol. We toured the resorts on the island and would go there in a heart beat. The management says to give them a year and half and the resort will be nice. In the meantime I just spent money on a resort that was suppose to be a four star and it's not. I could have easily went to a two star resort for a fraction of the money and received the same service and quality.

Room Number:
2713

Arrival:
February 8th -15th

Rooms:
Musty smelling
Dirty
Bathrooms lack hot water, a door stop in front of toilet which is a safety hazard,
No dressers to put clothes away
Walls need painting
Very out dated

Restaurants and Bars:
Main buffet smells like an outhouse
Flies all over the food
Service by wait staff poor
Table clothes dirty and stained
Food the same every day

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beaches are beautiful
Pool is cold
No grassy areas just sand
palm trees need trimming to remove dead leaves
Gardeners willing to sell you things instead of working on maintaining the grounds

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Things to do but hard to do as instructions are not given in English to often. They cater to French speaking Canadians. When you inform them that English is our native tongue they walk away.
a must see is the sea turtles in town. The bad part is the fella doesn't speak English so not sure exactly what information he had to share.

Other Comments:
save yourself money and just go to a two star resort as this is definitely not a four star resort like it is promoted to be. I was very disappointed with this place. I am a very simple person with a simple taste. I never imagined that simply asking for hot water, clean room, and a clean place to eat was asking for a lot. It is at this place.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Disappointed"

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo)
User Rating:  Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  Val  on Jan 19, 2015  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jan, 2015 | Leisure | With friend
274 people found this review helpful

Water or lack of was the main problem, staff not very friendly, beach not good, food okay but the same thing all the time. Rooms smelt musty, needs a lot of work done on it, no way this is a four start resort, more like a 2 star resort.
Never got hot water, when there was water, and no towels half of the time.
I have been to Cuba before and staff was much friendlier than at this resort, not sure if that is because of change of ownership or what, but do not appreciate being sworn at for crossing a wet floor. Bed sheets and blankets never cleaned.Cigarette smoke everywhere, if you are a non smoker, not a good place.
I will not be returning to this resort.

Room Number:
140

Arrival:
Detained at airport because they didn't have enough tourist cards to give out to us, so were restricted to staying in Cayo Largo, detained 2 hours at their dinky airport.

Rooms:
Mediocre rooms, musty smelling, blankets not clean, no towels, no water half the time

Restaurants and Bars:
Food was okay, lots of flies on food.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach not good to swim at, water is too rough, grounds need some color, very bland.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Not much

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Terrible vacation"

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo)
User Rating:  Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  Yvette  on Jan 14, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Dec, 2011 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
486 people found this review helpful

First of all I would like to say that the staff was very nice. Our room was cleaned and well maintained everyday.
Buffet: Only open for breakfest and dinner only. For lunch we could only eat at the snack bar, where there was flies all over the meat.
Also there was no burger, hotdogs or pizza for 4 days. What are you suppose to eat for lunch besides fries. For 2 days no red wine, we had to buy our own bottle.

Beach: oh boy where do I start. To get to the beach you must hop on rocks to get there and then you must go down a hill. To clean the beach, they dig a hole and sweep the dirt in there, then they cover it up with the sand. Always very windy. What kind of 4 star is this? And a tiny tiny bar at the beach with few selection. Best part, if you want the "good" part of the beach you must travel 45 mins on a very bumpy road, not pleasant. Remember that going there your food is not included, meanning you must pay!

The Resort: water fountain were not working and dirty.

The shows: Started at 10pm
New Year Eves we went to bed by 11pm, it was dreadful, no music no nothing.
Thank god for the staff because the resort was crap.

Rooms:
Smelled a little, it was ok.

Restaurants and Bars:
A la carte restaurant you eat what they bring you. You dont pick.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
A joke

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Diamond in the Rough..."

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo)
User Rating:  Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Review: 3.00 of 5

Posted by:  Al  on Feb 21, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2011 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
446 people found this review helpful

By the title you might guess I'm going to write a glowingly positive review. Well I'm not because it doesn't deserve one, but it does deserve consideration as good value for the money with many diamonds among the rough. Recognizing any resort review is at best subjective and at worst biased, I'll try to be as objective and accurate as possible. Forgive me if this is overly long, for those who read it I hope it proves worthwhile.

Room Number:
3621 (Bungalow)

Room Block:
3600

Arrival:
Without a doubt, a real plus. Canjet B-737 from Toronto lands on time at 9:55am, a good smooth flight with free breakfast and a free glass of champagne. Service on the flight was excellent with a pleasant motivated crew. Through customs in a neat, modern compact airport building, on the bus and arrive at the hotel at 10:45am after a 6 minute bus ride. We get our room in about 10 minutes and the room is actually made up and READY! Trust me, this is not always the case. Of course other arriving guests will have waited longer to check in, we got lucky to be on the front of the first bus. Departure was the same, at least time for a quick breakfast, then off to the airport. 45 minutes to check in, pay the $25 CUC airport tax and clear security to the departure lounge which had a pleasant bar, gift shop with liquor and enough seats for everyone. The flight arrived early and departed early arriving in Toronto half an hour ahead of schedule. Different Canjet crew was equally professional as on the trip down.

Rooms:
We were assigned a second floor bungalow with a large balcony on two sides and a partial ocean view without paying any extra. The room was squeaky clean, but definitely basic and dated, the twin beds didn't look too comfy, but turned out to be fine for sleeping. The A/C was very noisy but it worked. Little things like a curtain that didn't hang properly, broken toilet roll holders and rusty faucets in the bathtub were minor stuff and fairly typical of Cuban resorts. The door lock was card operated as was the (free) in room safe. We had to hope that the staff master key card didn't also open our safe, but I left all our money and valuables in it and had no problem. The bathroom was clean and everthing worked, the water pressure was adequate and hot enough for a comfortable shower every time but the last evening when it was kinda chilly. One annoyance was a doorstop screwed to the floor just to the left of the toilet which caused more than one stubbed toe for both of us until we trained ourselves to remember it was there. The maid service was good and we had the early shift so our room was always done when we returned from breakfast about 9:00am. We left little gifts and were rewarded with the typical towel sculptures. All in all the room was fine, it's location perfect, quiet neighbours, but we did get a bit lucky, I think.

Restaurants and Bars:
Disappointing. Yes, it's Cuba food and there is plenty of it, but not a lot you might actually want to eat. They are always out of something. Cheese for the pizza, ice cream, wine glasses, coffee cups. We often had our morning cappucino delivered in a latte bowl, one time both the handles were broken. Not what you'd find in a 4 or even 3 star hotel in most places. The bread selection and quality is mediocre to poor. There were french fries the first day at lunch and they were tasty, even though I got the last of a batch. No more appeared that day, but I thought hey, I'll be there earlier next day and get some. I never saw another french fry at any restaurant the rest of our vacation!

Two a-la-cartes, but don't bother, the food there is not outstanding and far less plentiful. The Ranchon overlooking the beach has a great ambiance, but you can go there during the day and see as well as hear the waves.

I must mention the flies. They look like fairly small, ordinary houseflies. You must eat lunch outdoors either at the Ranchon or the pool restaurant. The fish is very fresh and tasty if you don't mind the head still on (I don't, that's what knives are for). But the flies love the fish too, not one or two but swarms of them decend on their prey, your fish on your plate! The flies like chicken too but not quite as much. Pizza, available only at the pool restaurant (when they have it), is probably your best bet, the flies don't seem to be attracted to it. You can have any pizza you want as long as it's cheese only or ham and cheese. I am not a squeamish person, but even I was bothered by the flies, you literally have to wave them off with your left hand while eating with your right. Bottom line is don't go to the Hotel Playa Blanca if flies in your food upsets you or be prepared to skip lunch. Breakfast and dinner are indoors if you eat at the buffet and flies are not a problem.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Magnificent Beach! Soft white sand, firm near the water for easy walking. Very much to my personal taste with 3-5 foot surf every day, just enough to make it interesting but not too dangerous as long as you are reasonably careful and a decent swimmer. My wife is a non-swimmer, but she loved the look and sound of the waves. She did a little bit of wading with me close by her side. Not recommended though for young children or people who want millpond water. You could walk for miles to the West. Chairs were fairly plentiful, but palapas not so much, you must get there early to reserve your spot or make some accomodation with Bidel the beach man as we did.

What we didn't do though is leave our towels on chairs under a palapa and go off for several hours or even for the day. It is an unfortunate fact of life at almost all beach resorts anywhere that at any given time there are more chairs occupied by towels than by people. The general manager who solves this universal problem without alienating his clientel will deserve a gold medal. It is one of my pet peeves, but I'd better not get going...lol. Yuniel, the beach bar man, is very friendly and accomodating.

NUDITY. Yes, there is, though I didn't notice people flaunting it as some people have mentioned. The hotel requests there be no nudity in front of the hotel and I didn't see anyone violating that, but then again our favourite spot was to the East just past the beach bar. This bar is roughly the dividing line between mostly clothed people and mostly nude people. My wife and I are not offended by nudity and I prefer to swim without a bathing suit, so it was fine for me. BUT, if you are upset or offended by public nudity or you are afraid your child might see an adult human being nude, please DO NOT go the the Hotel Playa Blanca or any other on Cayo Largo as I understand it.

We loved the beach!

POOL AREA:

The most unattractive and unimaginative pool area we have ever seen at any resort. A big round double pool separated by an ugly metal fence. They say it is salt water, don't know, we never tried it. Swim up bar? Forget it, this pool has no amenities. There are a reasonable number of chairs, palapas and shade trees around it and the chairs always seemed to be occupied if not by people, by towels as mentioned before. I think there may be some activities during the day, but I can't really comment because we were seldom there. If you are pool people this is not your resort.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Kids show at about 9:10pm, always a girl in a clown suit getting the kids to mimic her movements to the same music. Then at 9:30pm the house band 'Santa Fe,' plays for half an hour and a few people dance. They play a few good numbers but as my wife says, they shouldn't quit their day jobs. Then the 'show' comes on at 10:00pm. We only saw two, the dancers are talented, but I expect all the shows are much the same. In our opinion this sequence of events should start at least a half hour earlier. There is no piano bar, no disco and everyone is finished dinner by 9:00pm at the very latest. They say the buffet is open till 10:00pm, but if you walked in after 9, I think you might be very hungry.

Off premises activities are pretty standard, your sunset catamaran, swim with dolphins etc. Our tour rep admonished us strongly not to book tours with anyone but her. I suspect she makes a commission for every one she sells. One tour we did take was the free 'train' to Paraiso and Sirena beaches. It takes about 35 minutes and is fun though there is really not much to see along the way, just a winding sandy road through an arid scrubby jungle. The beaches are great, calm sheltered water for those who don't like surf. We had no problem getting chairs and a palapa, but we went on a cloudy day. They trains run pretty much on time and don't panic if you can't get on the first one, there is usually another right behind it. If not, I'm told taxis are 2 Pesos per person.

Other Comments:
A diamond in the rough, lots of rough, but lots of diamonds too! We paid $772, taxes included, per person, some pay less I'm sure and some pay more. You get what you pay for and at that price the HPB is excellent value, but I wouldn't pay much more. Don't go there if you are the really fussy type expecting 5 star amenities at 3 star prices. You won't get it. There are at least three flights per week arriving from Montreal and Quebec City and only one from Toronto. That about defines the ratio of french to english guests. Most guests are in the 50-60 age range, so if you are looking for a party atmosphere this isn't the place. There are a few young children, but not many when we were there so it might as well be adults only. The Hotel Playa Blanca used to be part of the Spanish Barcelo chain, but is now owned by the Cuban government. Many think the HPB has gone and is still going downhill. It probably is, but nothing that a good general manager couldn't rectify fairly quickly and easily.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"We had a great time"

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo)
User Rating:  Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Review: 3.00 of 5

Posted by:  Benjamin Bickford  on May 19, 2005  >  2 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: May, 2005
2922 people found this review helpful

This was second time to cuba. Last year we stayed at sandals in varadero. It can not compare to sandals, but it was a very nice resort for the money. Food was good, the booze was more domestic than international which was a disappointment if you wantedsome brand names it was an extra cost same as the wine. But it wasn't a major problem. The weather was great very hot and lots of sun which is why we were here. We took the sunset cruise which stop on igauna island and stopped for some snokeling (excellent) and a lobster supper included. The room was nice not extra special but clean. We met alot of great people down there which made our holidays very special. I'm not sure if I would go back. I shouldn't compare it either. it' was a nice resort the same.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"A true bargain, with the exception of the beach"

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo)
User Rating:  Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Review: 3.00 of 5

Posted by:  L & M  on Jan 16, 2012  >  2 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Dec, 2011 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
463 people found this review helpful

My husband and I spent one week at his hotel. The rooms were average, our housekeeper ensured the room was kept very clean, she was awesome. The bathrooms are in need of some major work, considering the rest of the room and outside of the buildings are kept so clean, we were surprised at the poor condition of the bathroom. We had no issues with hot water or pressure, however, the tubs are full of mold, so no baths here especially if you have small children!! The staff at the main bar were very nice and the drinks (a good variety) were very good. Coffee to die for! We had no complaints in respect to the food in the main buffet, there was always a good choice at breakfast, and dinner. We usually had lunch at the restaurant right by the swimming pool, where you could have barbecued chicken, hot dogs and then a variety of soup and salads. Please be advised that the beach here is not for children or seniors, it's practically non-existant. You can walk down a steep staircase and then along some huge rocks and find a spot to place a towel or a chair, but it's very narrow and difficult. Their is a small train that picks you up in the lobby everyday and will bring you to two of the most beautiful beaches we have seen on our many visits to Cuba. They are approximately 25 mins. away. Be prepared, bring some large ziploc bags with you so you can pack a lunch from the buffet and bring drinks that you can purchase at the hotels little store or fill your water bottle before leaving for the beach. Once you get to the beach, there isn't much to purchase in the way of food, but you certainly will enjoy them. The waves at this time of year were extremely strong, we loved it, but many people were having a hard time just trying to get into the ocean. The price we paid was a true deal and we would without a doubt return for another week. There is absoultely nothing to do at this resort and that is exactly the type of holiday we were looking for. I don't think a two week holiday would be suitable as one could become very bored.

Room Number:
4716

Arrival:
We travelled with Air Transat and would highly recommend them. The flight was perfect, food provided at no charge as well as a movie. Once you've landed, be prepared for a long wait to get through customs. It took approximately 1.5 hours. Unfortunately, there were not enough buses and we waited a long time to get to the hotel. Once we arrived, check in was a breeze and we were well looked after by very courteous staff. Internet is available at this hotel, but it is extremely slow so be prepared to be patient.

Rooms:
Well maintained, except bathrooms need major overhaul.

Restaurants and Bars:
Bars were awesome. The bartenders extremely polite and provided the guests with a great selection.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Pool is a salt water, and kept very clean. Water is very cold, but just the way we like it. As mentioned above, beach is non-existent at the resort. You must leave on a daily basis to see two of the most beautiful beaches in Cuba.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Very little, hence why this resort is so relaxing. A night show where the staff try their best to entertain you - typically the same as many other all inclusives in Cuba. Entertain staff are extremely friendly and polite.

Other Comments:
Hotel would be suitable for those travelling with a disability. Their are wheelchair ramps and I believe you could request to stay on the first floor of the main hotel, vs. the 8 plex we stayed in.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"amazing time at playa blanca cayo largo"

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo)
User Rating:  Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  Alex  on May 27, 2014  >  2 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2014 | Leisure | Family and Kids
278 people found this review helpful

We had amazing time and great weather at Playa Blanca Cayo Largo. Our stay was 7 days and we had cold weather in Canada but as soon as we landed in Cayo Largo we forgot about storm back home. Hotel Playa Blanca is very nice hotel that used to be Barceló chain so it was build nice. Food was good and we had always something to eat and our stay was perfect.

Arrival:
We had to wait around 30min to get our room as there was many tourists that arrived at same time as us but it was not issue for us.

Rooms:
Clean and nice big size rooms. Maid cleaned room daily and we were happy!

Restaurants and Bars:
The best bar is the one close to the stage where is show at night. Great coffee and super mixed drinks for whole family. Restaurants are good and we went 2 times to la carte and man times to buffer. Food was good and fresh!

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach is beautiful but only accessible from one side of he hotel. Swimming pool is great for volleyball and play with other tourists.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Trip to playa sirena is must. There is bus that give you ride for free to marina where you take ferry ride to playa sirena. If I say paradise I am not lying. It is a paradise!

Other Comments:
We will go back to this resort and Cayo Largo to have stress free vacation and enjoy grey time in Cuba.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Very Enjoyable Stay"

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo)
User Rating:  Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  Mr. Robert Payne  on Nov 10, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Nov, 2010
651 people found this review helpful

My wife and I travelled to Cayo Largo del Sur twice. Once in November of 2006 and again in April of 2008. The beaches were recovering from Hurricane Michele during 2006 so there were areas of the pure white beaches which were very small. However the beaches had begun to reappear during our second trip. The hotel was in great shape. We stayed in the bungalows during our first trip and then the main hotel section during our second trip. The beds are fine although lower to the ground than I am used to. The rooms are very clean and the grounds are always cleaned up daily. The gardens are beautiful. The restaurants are adequate and you will not starve. The food is basic but nutritional and they do try very hard to please. The staff are their biggest asset. Make friends with the waiters and the bar tenders and the week will be a great success. (Ours certainly was) We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Both times we utilized the Catamarin snorkle trip and worth every Peso. The day is a great time for sailing, sight seeing and snorkling at the reef. Be advised that the nature of this archipelago is that it is away from civilization. Therefore it is not "party central" There are no major shopping centres. There also are no major discotheques and bars on the island. In other words, what the resort offers is what you get. For me though that is satisfactory.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"SUPERBE"

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo)
User Rating:  Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  nathalie  on Sep 3, 2013  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jun, 2013 | Leisure | With friend
359 people found this review helpful

J'ai adoré cet hotel. Les gens étaient sympathiques, et bien que l'on soit dans une saison tranquille, il n'y avait pas de relachement au niveau de la propreté et du service. Nous n'avons manqué de rien ! J'y retourne dans 2 semaines, et j'ai très hâte d'y être.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Very good place to stay in Cayo Largo."

Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo)
User Rating:  Ole Playa Blanca (ex GC Playa Blanca and Barcelo Cayo Largo) Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  Robert  on Mar 11, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2011 | Leisure | Solo
495 people found this review helpful

Clean hotel, good food, good staff, close to beautifull beaches.

Room Number:
207

Arrival:
23/2/2011

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube