Club Amigo Caracol Reviews

Home page > Cuba > Cuba Hotel Index > Club Amigo Caracol reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Playa Santa Lucia Hotels with Similar Ranking

Cubanacan Gran Club Santa Lucia

4.3 based on 15 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 28, 2014

Club Amigo Mayanabo

4.2 based on 9 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 27, 2014

Club Amigo Caracol  

Playa Santa Lucía, Nuevitas, Camagüey, Cuba

"more than i expected"
Posted by: vivian on Jul 27, 2014
see all reviews

Club Amigo Caracol Reviews
Club Amigo Caracol Pictures and Information
Club Amigo Caracol Playa Santa Lucia Cuba

#3
of 4 Hotels in Playa Santa Lucia

User rating 4.1

Based on 14 reviews

Club Amigo Caracol Information


Santa Lucia’s Hotel Club Amigo Caracol sits on a beautiful stretch of beach that is surrounded by tropical palm trees. Here you can enjoy water sports or work on your perfect tan. The 132 rooms, including two rooms especially equipped for people with a disability, are bright and cheerful. Club Amigo Caracol is a perfect choice for people who enjoy to dive and snorkel. For those who like to soak up some of Cuba’s history and culture, the city of Camagüey makes for an excellent daytrip.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Club Amigo Caracol Reviews

Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.1 of 5 14 reviews
Excellent
  4
Very good
  9
Average
  0
Poor
  1
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (11)
Business
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (1)
Solo Traveller (3)
With friend (3)
With Group (1)
With Spouse/Partner (3)
Solo
1 - 10 of 14

"more than i expected"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  vivian  on Jul 27, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) GERMANY
Visited on: Jun, 2014 | Leisure | Solo
7 people found this review helpful

This holiday has this summary from me and it is wonderful holiday and wonderful staff, this combination gives you a perfect holiday. You know how you don’t expect so much from a resort and then you are utterly and pleasantly surprised, that was what happened to me here. It is funny that it is about the smallest resort in the city yet it is the classiest one. It has a long beach front that adds to the beauty of the hotel. They offer disability units to the physically challenged guests and that was just heartwarming. Snorkeling was one activity I never failed to partake in throughout my stay there and I practically went snorkeling every single day and I saw different varieties of fishes at the beach. The cooking staff at Caracol experiment a lot ad come out with the best results because compared to other buffet restaurants I have been to in Santa Lucia, this is way better and to be honest, I have never eaten any better than the ones served here. The foods at the restaurants here are not that fancy and cool like other hotels I have been to but it’s great and taste just as good as others. Let me just put it this way, I was fortunate to spend my 2 weeks’ vacation at this resort and it was worth it. I have made some lovely friends from this resort most of them are repeated customers who keep telling me how wonderful the hotel is.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"EXCELLENT BUDGET TRIP "

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 2.0 of 5

Posted by:  REBECCA  on Feb 9, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2014 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
30 people found this review helpful

THIS IS ADVERTISED AS A 3 STARS ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT. PEOPLE ONLINE EVEN GAVE IT A 4 STARS. I GUESS 3 STARS BASED ON CUBAN STANDARD ONLY. I WOULD JUST GIVE IT A 2 TO 2.5 STARS IN NORTH AMERICAN STANDARD. HOWEVER, IT IS STILL A GOOD PLACE TO STAY FOR A WEEK. THE PRICE WE PAID FOR A WEEK ALL INCLUSIVE VACATION,WE CAN'T ASK FOR TOO MUCH. OVERALL THE RESORT IS CLEAN. STAFF ARE ALL VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY. ENTERTAINMENT IS QUITE GOOD. THE POOL IS CLEAN BUT NOT HEATED. THE BEACH IS NICE BUT TOO MUCH SEA WEED. THE ROOM WE STAYED AT WAS CLEAN BUT IN THE FIRST 2 DAYS THERE WAS HARDLY ANY HOT WATER FOR SHOWER, WE COMPLAINED TO THE FRONT DESK BUT IT SEEMED LIKE THEY EITHER DIDN'T UNDERSTAND ENGLISH OR THEY JUST IGNORED US. ON THE 3RD DAY WE COMPLAINED TO OUR TOUR REPRESENTATIVE, SHE SPOKE TO THE FRONT DESK IN SPANISH AND SINCE THEN WE HAD HOT WATER TO SHOWER. IN TERMS OF FOOD AND DRINKS, FOOD NEEDS SOME IMPROVEMENTS AS THERE WERE NOT TOO MANY CHOICES.EVERYDAY SEEMED LIKE HAVING THE SAME KIND OF FOOD. THE SNACK BAR ON THE BEACH NEEDS MORE ATTENTIONS, AS THE TABLES AND CHAIRS ARE A BIT GREASY AND STICKY. FOOD SERVING IN THIS SNACK BAR WAS NOT THAT APPEALING AT ALL.DRINKS WERE DISAPPOINTED AS IN THE FIRST COUPLE DAYS THERE WERE NO PINA COLADA NOR MOJITO. THESE ARE 2 POPULAR DRINKS IN CUBA. OH WELL! GOING TO CUBA IS NOT FOR FOOD ANYWAY, BUT IF THE RESORT CAN MAKE SOME IMPROVEMENTS IN THESE AREAS THEN IT WILL BE GREAT! GIVEN THE ABOVE COMMENTS, IT IS STILL A NICE PLACE TO GO FOR A WEEK TO RELAX AND ENJOY THE NICE WARM WEATHER.

Room Number:
421

Room Block:
4

Arrival:
JANUARY 29, 2014

Rooms:
NOT TOO MANY TV CHANNELS AVAILABLE. MOST CHANNELS ARE IN SPANISH.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
NOT TOO MANY EXCURSIONS TO CHOOSE
NOT TOO MANY DAY TIME ENTERTAINMENTS
GIFT SHOP IS TOO SMALL
NOT MUCH TO SHOP

Other Comments:
RECOMMEND TO HAVE MORE STAFF IN THE RECEPTION AREA TO PROVIDE REGISTRATION WHEN PEOPLE ARRIVE.
THE INTERNET SERVICES ARE COMPLETELY A WASTE OF MONEY
AS THE INTERNET IS SUPER SLOW, 6 PESO FOR AN HOUR SOUNDS VERY GOOD BUT THE INTERNET WAS SO SLOW SO ONE HOUR IS JUST SPENT ON WAITING.......WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Fabulous Resort, excellent value"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Isobel  on Mar 12, 2013  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2013 | Leisure | With Group
112 people found this review helpful

Room Number:
310

Arrival:
We had the late arrival with Nolitours from Toronto, but all went smoothly and were greeted at the airport with cold drinks. When we reached the hotel,yes,anhour and a half later they had kept the buffet open so we could eat before check-in. Desk people were very helpful all week.

Rooms:
Our room was second floor with cement stairs, but easily managed even when a little tipsy. The rooms were the best we have had in Cuba, a large sitting room with balcony off it, a room with lots of windows, and a very spacious bathroom. (Great for 2 women) The air conditioner, frig, safe,and beds were good. Pillows new and very, very firm. Every thing in the room seamed to be recently renovated or replaced. Our air conditioner dripped and made the floor very slippery. We put down a towel.

Restaurants and Bars:
The main buffet quite adequate. We booked the 2 a`la carts and had excellent service and meals.
We went to Brisis for the buffet, but found it very noisey and the food was the same as Caracol.
One night we went by horse cart to a cuban home in the fishing village for a lobster/shrimp dinner. A great experience for 15CUC each. This was sold to us on the beach from a very well spoken young man.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The beach had some seagrass, but there is a clear path to go out . The water was warm and a great depth to not get over your head.
The pool was a hot spot in the afternoon, especially the swim-up. There are some loose tiles and the pooldeck is very slippery when your feet are wet. We quit taking this short cut to our room at night as it was poorly lit and had "speed Bumps".
The grounds were meticulous. We wlked around all the 4 resorts at Santa Lucia and the Caracol had the nicest grounds. Clean and beautiful

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We enjoyed the Trolly to town. They will take gifts at the school. We went on the Coral snorkling trip. Just right for us. Instead of the day trip, cheaper and 1/2 day, no booze. but great fish to see. Their equipment is better that what I brought from home.
We were always too tired to stay up till 10:00 for the shows.
Last day Camaguay tour is a great idea instead of waiting at hotel for late departure to airport. It filled the day and we saw alotof intesting things in the city. Good meal and snacks included.

Other Comments:
We are a group of 8 women and we had a wonderful holiday here. The Spanish coffee at the main bar was top notch and make sure to book a massage with David, 15 to 20CUC for an hour , depending on your package. He has magic hands!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Just came back from Cuba Caracol"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Blair  on Mar 10, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2012 | Leisure | Solo
186 people found this review helpful

Hi, I just came back from Cuba Caracol. I went solo to make up for a botched 50th birthday back in October.
I have to say I had a blast,,,,,yep and I was solo. I met alot of great people,,,the staff were great,,cant complain,,,they knew me as apple.
There are two party clubs just outside the resort which are open till 4:00am.....they also know me :).....
I went to drink and dance and that i certainly did.
The only thing was the resort ran out of beer cups at about 11:30.....but with the clubs serving beer at 1 convertible peso,,,do u really care.
I want to thank all the frenchmen, and people from Ontario who were great and made this trip alot of fun......if u want to party,,this is a good place.
If you are solo and are looking for u know what,,well this is still the place..but be careful.
I think I was the only person ever to dance on that giant sea shell at 4:00am in front of the resort.....well until security came,,,,,but did I have fun.

Room Number:
308

Arrival:
March 28

Restaurants and Bars:
Food was ok,,,i eat salads and fruit,,,,so I was good.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach was very nice,,,yes there were seaweed but they cleaned every day.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Water polo was really good...every afternoon,,,,,,red team won alot (i was red)

Other Comments:
Thanks for making my 50th a really good one,,,,I came home with many stories for the kids.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"The best hotel in Santa Lucia Club Amigo Caracol"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Marty  on Mar 2, 2012  >  3 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2012 | Leisure | Solo
218 people found this review helpful

Just returned from Cuba and I must applaud the hotel and its staff. This is probably the best hotel in Santa Lucia due to its superior rooms and wonderful staff. The tourism gurus from Havana and Camaguey had their yearly review of the four major hotels and Caracol won hands down as best overall hotel plus the best day and nighttime entertainment staff. My hat is off to the hotel managers for their friendly attitudes and help to make everyone's vacation a memorial one. I would recommend this hotel for families..Marty

Room Number:
501

Arrival:
No problems on arrival but Cubana airlines have charted their Toronto Camaguey flighs.

Rooms:
These rooms are excellent with bathtubs, air and marble bathrooms

Restaurants and Bars:
Do not go to Santa Lucia for the food. The overall price is reasonable

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Excellent beach and well maintained grounds

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
The hotel was voted the best overall in the area and best day and night time entertainment staff.

Other Comments:
I would recommend this hotel for families as there are numerious childrens activities.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Happy at Caracol"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Bryan  on Nov 16, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Sep, 2011 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
251 people found this review helpful


Here is a tip from an experienced traveler Forget Negatives and Dwell on Positives and you should have a good time.


Room Number:
520

Room Block:
Oceanview

Arrival:
Staff. If you treat them how you would like to be treated yourself, you will never find friendlier people from the top Management to the Gardeners and Maids. You don’t have to tip, if you’re a descent friendly person you will be so happy with the service with a smile that you will want to tip. Try it, it works.

Rooms:

Rooms are better than any 4 star I’ve been to in Cuba, and I’ve been lucky to get to a lot since 1978. Rooms have an ensuite with a sofa, chair and small fridge. Deck or balcony has two chairs and a table. Bedroom is large with TV, wardrobe and some drawers. There are only two twin beds in rooms unless you have a Bungalow . Ther is a large bathroom, beware hot water it's very hot. Hair dryer in bathroom. Rooms only 220v but 110v at front desk.

Restaurants and Bars:
Restaurant, some of the meals I had were, Beef, Lamb, Pork chops, Lasagna, Shrimps, I had 20.There was always Fish, and I even had Rabbit. Most of the time there’s Pasta also. The desserts are everybody’s favorites with lots of Ice cream. I gained weight.Don't compare Cuban cooking with Canadian, This is equal to most four stars in Cuba
The beach bar has good fish and chips, Grilled ham and cheese, hot dogs, hamburgers. Say Hi to Sanchez.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
I suggest you wear beach shoes at all times. If you want to quietly, lie on a sandy beach and sunbathe, lay in the shade and have an occasional swim, Caracol is for you. If you love snorkeling the ocean has a lot of seaweed and further out there is the second largest coral reef in the world. The Great Barrier being the biggest. 200yds out from shore it is still only 5 to 6ft deep. Go straight out from the boat rental, and find little fish until you’re about 200yds where you find a Sandy Bottom with some coral and small bushes and you will then find a lot of bigger pretty fish.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Dave the Masseuse, Thank you for helping an old body
Dancers and Entertainers, Thankyou Babbi, Betty, Loiset, Jasmiony, Gretel, Alex, Chino, Raymond, Frankie[magician},George and all that I’ve missed, God Bless you for giving an older couple a wonderful time.

Other Comments:
Day Trips. The King Ranch is well worth a visit, I’ve been there twice. You will see the Ranch house and room that Fidel stayed in, Have a Cowboy Welcome and Drink, see a Cuban Rodeo, Horse back or Buggy ride for a couple of hours into the Cuban Village, people are very poor, visit their school house, enter a retired Ranch cooks home for espresso home made, taste the Fruits then back to Ranch for a pork dinner. Say Hi to Vincent for me. Not Expensive.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"First time in Cuba- Best experience!"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Anna  on Jun 22, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jun, 2011 | Leisure | Family and Kids
316 people found this review helpful

Room Number:
429

Arrival:
Check-in went relatively fast, but there weren't many of us. The ladies at the front desk were so nice and the bell boy was very kind. They could not be more warm and welcoming!

Rooms:
My sister and I aren't generally messy people, but our maid left our room sparkling clean every day! Honestly, her hard work never went unnoticed- from the artwork on the beds to the spotless floor. We left her a lot of gifts and she took the time to thank us personally. Halfway into our week long trip, we didn't bother locking our suitcases because if you get to know them, you'll learn that they really are nice and respectful people.

Restaurants and Bars:
The food is the sole reason why I didn't give this hotel 5 flowers. Don't get me wrong, the food was delicious, but halfway into our trip I lost my appetite due to the lack of variety. On our last day, we went to the a la carte restaurant and let me tell you- it is definitely worth it! I had the most succulent lamb chops (so much better than the stuff I've tried in Montreal) and my sister ordered the fried fish which looked and tasted sooo good. All of the servers were excellent, they were so friendly! I always looked forward to eating because they really made it a nice experience.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The pool is a bit small, but we were there during their low-season so it wasn't much of a problem for us. The pool area was very well kept. Often times, the bathrooms wouldn't have toilet paper. If you're planning to visit Cuba in general, it's best to have some on you at all times- not all facilities have toilet paper in the first place. However, they were kept very clean. The beach did have a lot of dried seaweed but I saw a staff member collecting it with a truck regularly so it's not completely unpleasant.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
The entertainment staff made our vacation that much more amazing. To say that these people are hard workers is an understatement- they spend hours and hours under the scorching sun each day rehearsing for the nights performances and they always do a flawless job! Games start at 10am everyday and they encourage everyone to participate without being too pushy. If it weren't for them, this would have just been any other ordinary vacation. Seriously, get to know them, they're so awesome! They gave me the best memories. We didn't go to the discos, as they call it, but we've heard a lot of amazing things. If you get the chance, go to the ones located right off of the resort. A lot of the entertainment staff go there after hours and they make it a safe and enjoyable experience, or so I've heard!

Other Comments:
I will ABSOLUTELY return to this resort- everything from the people to the service was exceptional and went well beyond my expectations. Why is this a three-star hotel?

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Getting better all the time!"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  eeee  on Mar 19, 2011  >  2 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2011 | Leisure | With friend
319 people found this review helpful

eeeefarm Ontario. This was my fifth visit to Caracol, and I travelled with my snorkel buddy and her husband. We've been there together three times.

Room Number:
507

Arrival:
This trip we went with Nolitours/Canjet and had a good experience on the flight and at the airport. On arrival at the hotel we quickly received our room keys and the bell boys transferred our luggage. With a morning arrival, we were on the beach shortly after lunch!

Rooms:
I love the rooms at Caracol. It feels like having a suite, since besides the bedroom and a good sized bathroom, you also have a sitting room with the balcony opening from it. The rooms are bright and cheerful, and seem quite spacious. I had a ground floor room for the first time, and it was just fine. There is a mini fridge in the sitting room, and of course a TV and A/C in the bedroom.

I should mention that as this is an older hotel, not everything always works quite as it should. I had a bit of a problem with sticking closet doors, and at one point with locking my safe, but everything was attended to promptly when I brought it to the attention of the front desk.

There is lots of room to hang up your clothes, and plenty of drawer space as well. There is no longer a deposit need for the safety box key, but you do pay 1 CUC/day for it, and the key is still a physical one. The room door keys are now a "tap" rather than slide arrangement, which I find more convenient.

The four piece bathroom is a decent size, and the water pressure and temperature were great. I shower in the afternoon, and always had ample hot water. My friend's husband reported that this was not always the case in the morning.....understandable, since the water is solar heated.

Restaurants and Bars:
The buffet restaurant offers the usual breakfast, with an omelet station and also pancakes made hot to order. Cereal wasn't plentiful, but fruit and wonderful fresh bread was always available, plus most mornings some wonderful croissants, hot from the oven. There was a popular pasta bar at both lunch and dinner. The line ups can get a bit long, but the pasta was worth it! Ice cream at both lunch and dinner as well. I thought the food had improved since my last visit and I enjoyed my meals.

We didn't try the a la carte, but judging from the repeat guests dinner, it is probably worth booking. We did do the "dine around" at Mayanabo, which was fine. In my opinion Caracol has the edge on Mayanabo in the food department, which has not always been the case.

The snack bar is great at lunch or in the afternoon. Burgers, hot dogs, fish & chips, all available in a super setting with a view of the ocean.

The lobby bar is still good for coffee however you like it. The beach bar is great for beer or a mixed drink. Screens for windy days would make it perfect. The snack bar is also a great place to relax with a drink. I didn't use the pool bar much, but it is handy and there is also a swim up bar. I am not a "pool person" and spend my days near the ocean.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The grounds were well kept and the beach was cleaned every morning. Santa Lucia has a protective reef, which results in healthy sea grass. Of course there is more debris washed on shore because of this.

There are quite a few palapas and chairs on the beach. The hotel was full, so on beautiful days the chairs were mostly occupied by the afternoon.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We came to Caracol for the sailing and snorkelling, and we were not disappointed. We had a great week and did a lot of snorkelling, discovering new and interesting fish almost every day. Sailing was also a blast, as we had some windy days that were great fun.

Other Comments:
Caracol has always been a nice hotel. In my opinion, it is improving all the time. The food is definitely better than before, and management and staff are absolutely first rate. I would give Caracol the distinction of having the best front desk staff I have encountered anywhere.

This is one of my favourite destinations in Cuba, so I could be accused of being a bit prejudiced. However, Caracol has never disappointed, and I would definitely recommend it for anyone who likes a small, comfortable hotel with great staff. Because it is small and a three star resort, it doesn't have all the amenities you might find elsewhere, but they do an outstanding job of making your vacation great. I will be back.

Photos: http://s11.photobucket.com/albums/a179/eeeefarm/Caracol%20March%202011/

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Amigo Caracol reopening Nov 1, 2010"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Marty  on Sep 26, 2010  >  3 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jun, 2010 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
307 people found this review helpful

Great News. The new renamed Club Amigo Caracol will reopen November 1st 2010. Received an email from then hotel outlining all the new upgrades. The Pool Bar/entertainment area has been rebuilt and completed along with the new second snack bar on the beach. All the rooms have been brought up to speed at the hotel during the 4 month closure. A new manager will be replacing the outgoing Spanish Manager and this should improve our lot. The friendly staff are one reason I would recomment this hotel plus a 24 hour bar/coffee availability. Unfortunately the next door Mayanabo has cut off coffee to visitors from 10 pm to 7pm taking a step backwards in the world 'All inclusive'. Between this hotel and the next door Grand Club Santa Lucia one can have a very nice vacation with a very low cost compared with the rest of the area

Arrival:
Never line up on arrival. Go and relax at the bar until everyone checks in..

Rooms:
Excellent rooms with outstanding bathrooms. Hint. Bring you own universal plug for the bathtub as these disappear in Cuba

Restaurants and Bars:
Great food with something for everyone.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
White beach and a very clean pool thanks to Pancho..

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Horseback riding, scooters etc

Other Comments:
I would highly recommend the Amigo Caracol. You will not be sorry.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Friendly fun group at Caracol"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  kate  on Mar 28, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2010 | Leisure | With friend
346 people found this review helpful

My girlfriend and I just came back from the Caracol in Santa Lucia. We found the hotel rooms clean. The staff very friendly. The service to be great. The meals were a little lacking. Not much to chose from. But other than that everything went just excellent. They have an excellent massage person there! The beach is nice. There is security so no need to feel afraid. You are not bothered on the beach by beggars or persons trying to sell too many trinkets. There are no time share pitches. So overall... I'd say Cuba is WAY more fun than Mexico!

If you do decide to travel to Cuba. Do the people of Cuba a favor and bring along extra old clothes that are in good shape that you may have outgrown or decided to discard. Take along a whole spare suitcase full if you can. They especially would love used shoes, baby clothes, shampoos, lotions, medicines like tylenol or advil, makeup, essentially anything you are willing to bring is fair game for a well appreciated tip.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube