Club Amigo Caracol Reviews

Home page > Cuba > Cuba Hotel Index > Club Amigo Caracol reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Playa Santa Lucia Hotels with Similar Ranking

Cubanacan Gran Club Santa Lucia

4.3 based on 15 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 28, 2014

Club Amigo Mayanabo

4.3 based on 10 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 10, 2014

Club Amigo Caracol  

Playa Santa LucŪa, Nuevitas, CamagŁey, Cuba

"Great hotel"
Posted by: Thomas on Nov 10, 2014
see all reviews

Club Amigo Caracol Reviews
Club Amigo Caracol Pictures and Information
Club Amigo Caracol Playa Santa Lucia Cuba

#2
of 4 Hotels in Playa Santa Lucia

User rating 4.2

Based on 16 reviews

Club Amigo Caracol Information


Santa Luciaís Hotel Club Amigo Caracol sits on a beautiful stretch of beach that is surrounded by tropical palm trees. Here you can enjoy water sports or work on your perfect tan. The 132 rooms, including two rooms especially equipped for people with a disability, are bright and cheerful. Club Amigo Caracol is a perfect choice for people who enjoy to dive and snorkel. For those who like to soak up some of Cubaís history and culture, the city of CamagŁey makes for an excellent daytrip.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Club Amigo Caracol Reviews

Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.2 of 5 16 reviews
Excellent
  5
Very good
  11
Average
  0
Poor
  1
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (14)
Business
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (1)
Solo Traveller (4)
With friend (4)
With Group (1)
With Spouse/Partner (4)
Solo
1 - 10 of 16

"Great hotel"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Thomas  on Nov 10, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Nov, 2014 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
8 people found this review helpful

I was looking for a place where I can spend a couple of days in peace and relaxation. I searched through the internet and I found this hotel Club Amigo Caracol and at first look it seemed like a very nice place to be. So I didnít waste time at all, I booked a room for me and my girlfriend. I traveled by an airplane, so I noticed that this hotel is not too far away from the airport. We traveled at least an hour and a half to get there. As I was tired from the trip all I needed was a good sleep. But, when we arrived at this place the sleep was the last thing I needed. The hotel is simply astonishing. For me it was the place I was searching for, and I will definitely recommend this place to any of my friends. The room where we were settled was with one queen size bed, but I talked to the family who were settled in the room next to us, and they told me that they have two twin beds. Whatís really important, itís that the room was clean. There was an air conditioner in our room, which was really great because of the hot sunny days. There was a satellite TV, with channels from all over the world, but we really didnít watch TV that much because most of the time we were out and having fun. What really impressed me the most, there was a bathroom with hot and cold water through the whole day. So you can take a shower anytime you like. There was a safety deposit box in our room, so we kept our valuable stuff in there. At the hotel you can find money exchange office and car and motorcycle rental place, which is really great if you want to exchange money or rent a car to travel through the city. Besides that, the food they served in the restaurant was fantastic. We had a different meal every day. There were two hotel bars, one inside the hotel, and one outside of the hotel. The one thatís outside, itís settled in the pool so it was really a fun to drink some good cocktail, and swim in the pool at the same time. The staff employed at Club Amigo Caracol were amazing. They will anything to make your vacation even better.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"I liked it there at Club Amigo Caracol"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  elvis  on Oct 13, 2014  >  2 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Oct, 2014 | Leisure | Solo
15 people found this review helpful

I must admit that I was very skeptical going to this part of Cuba and this resort solo on my own as I was thinking that I will be bored there. As soon as I arrived I made friends and we had great time together. We rented motorcycles and went to Coco Beach and had a blast. Regarding resort it is smaller resort and clean with nice swimming pool and swim-up bar. I truly believe that workers in this resort do good job to keep resort nice and good. I gave it 4 start but resort is 3 star :) as I was really satisfied what I paid for and what I got while I was there! I recommend this resort if you get good price. Smile, enjoy and have fun!

Arrival:
Did not have any issues on arrival! Everything was so smooth and fast check in.

Rooms:
Rooms are not new so that means that are bit outdated but very clean with AC and small TV. Beds could be more comfortable!

Restaurants and Bars:
Good and specially chicken is very good. I would have great breakfast and usually eat lunch outside and go back for nice dinner in the resort.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Nice swimming pool to chill out and have drink. Beach is nice but I did not like sea weed inside water. Better go to Coco beach and enjoy your time during the day. There is restaurant you can buy cheep drinks and food.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Dance and party just outside resort every night. Perfect spot to have fun and meet locals and other tourist.

Other Comments:
I will definitely go back!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"more than i expected"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  vivian  on Jul 27, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) GERMANY
Visited on: Jun, 2014 | Leisure | Solo
17 people found this review helpful

This holiday has this summary from me and it is wonderful holiday and wonderful staff, this combination gives you a perfect holiday. You know how you donít expect so much from a resort and then you are utterly and pleasantly surprised, that was what happened to me here. It is funny that it is about the smallest resort in the city yet it is the classiest one. It has a long beach front that adds to the beauty of the hotel. They offer disability units to the physically challenged guests and that was just heartwarming. Snorkeling was one activity I never failed to partake in throughout my stay there and I practically went snorkeling every single day and I saw different varieties of fishes at the beach. The cooking staff at Caracol experiment a lot ad come out with the best results because compared to other buffet restaurants I have been to in Santa Lucia, this is way better and to be honest, I have never eaten any better than the ones served here. The foods at the restaurants here are not that fancy and cool like other hotels I have been to but itís great and taste just as good as others. Let me just put it this way, I was fortunate to spend my 2 weeksí vacation at this resort and it was worth it. I have made some lovely friends from this resort most of them are repeated customers who keep telling me how wonderful the hotel is.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"So glad we ignored the negative reviews about this resort"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Pamela  on Apr 24, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2014 | Leisure | With friend
14 people found this review helpful

I just spent two weeks at Club Amigo Caracol and had a wonderful time. I am in my mid 40's and traveled with another female in my same age group. After reading the reviews we decided to go with the expectations of "going to the cottage" for 2 weeks. We were pleasantly surprised.

Atmosphere: loved the homey feel of the place, everyone was friendly and it was easy to meet new friends. The lobby bar was a nice gathering place at any time of day. There are tables or you can hang out on the couches. Age group was late 30ís and up but there were some younger people. Hardly any kids the first week.

Bathrooms: very clean but the pool bar bathroom runs out of TP around 3 so be prepared. They restock before the show each night. It may sound bad for a resort to run out of toilet paper but we learned that the city of Camaguey was OUT OF TP so not too bad. I would of liked it if there was a bathroom close to the beach bar as it was a bit of a walk to the pool bar or lobby bathroom.


Staff: We found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The animation staff was nice and waved when they saw us. Bar tenders were all very nice and would joke with us and make any drink we wanted or even could think of one if we requested what we were looking for ex. Not sweet. The front desk men were very helpful but we both had problems with the female front desk workers. Once my friend was ignored for 20 min while many other Spanish speaking people were served as they showed up at desk.

I am so glad we ignored the negative reviews about this resort.We loved it and will return for sure.

Here are some tips when going to an all inclusive and when writing reviews. 1. You are going to Cuba, please to not bitch when there are Cubans there. Do you ever see a review about a Canadian resort or Hotel stating ďthere were too many Canadians thereĒ how rude?!!! 2 Do not complain about other guests in your review, do that while you are at the resort and change things. Resorts can not screen their guests. . 3. Instead of staying in a room you do not like or eating cold food, open your mouth while you are at the resort and you will find it will probably be fixed. 3. You are on vacation not in dreamland;chances are things may not be perfect. If your life at home is better than on vacation stay at home and stop whining. 4. Be nice and polite while on vacation. I have been away many times and I treat the staff and locals nicely and guess what? I am treated nice back. Do on to others as you want done to you. Save you snobby entitled personalities for later.

Room Number:
518

Room Block:
5

Rooms:
Room: Our room was wonderful. No complaints at all. I really liked the fact that there was a separate sitting room as you come into the unit, not that we used it allot but it made our space seem spacious. Room was always very clean with new towels and even had a flat screen TV. We had an "ocean View" room but it was amazing and basically right on the beach.

Restaurants and Bars:
Food: The food was fine, pasta bar every night and a wide selection of items. The beach bar serves eggs until 10:30 and that was handy as I am not a early riser and the beach bar was close. Fish there is very very fresh. The bartender there ( forgotten name) is wonderful and the coffee is good too.

Drinks: No complaints besides too much booze in some but just say "light" and it will be better. Morrows Tequila sunrise was amazing and I am now addicted to Spanish coffee. Up until 11:00 pm you need to go to the pool bar ( 200 meters) to get beer. This will not hurt you as it as close as long as you stay on the path.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach : was wonderful, always loungers and only about 4 people had a license to sell items on the beach and once you said no they were polite and moved on. There was a bit of coral in the ocean but hey it is the ocean. We went for long walks and visited other resorts. Found everyone very friendly and polite.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"EXCELLENT BUDGET TRIP "

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 2.0 of 5

Posted by:  REBECCA  on Feb 9, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2014 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
38 people found this review helpful

THIS IS ADVERTISED AS A 3 STARS ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT. PEOPLE ONLINE EVEN GAVE IT A 4 STARS. I GUESS 3 STARS BASED ON CUBAN STANDARD ONLY. I WOULD JUST GIVE IT A 2 TO 2.5 STARS IN NORTH AMERICAN STANDARD. HOWEVER, IT IS STILL A GOOD PLACE TO STAY FOR A WEEK. THE PRICE WE PAID FOR A WEEK ALL INCLUSIVE VACATION,WE CAN'T ASK FOR TOO MUCH. OVERALL THE RESORT IS CLEAN. STAFF ARE ALL VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY. ENTERTAINMENT IS QUITE GOOD. THE POOL IS CLEAN BUT NOT HEATED. THE BEACH IS NICE BUT TOO MUCH SEA WEED. THE ROOM WE STAYED AT WAS CLEAN BUT IN THE FIRST 2 DAYS THERE WAS HARDLY ANY HOT WATER FOR SHOWER, WE COMPLAINED TO THE FRONT DESK BUT IT SEEMED LIKE THEY EITHER DIDN'T UNDERSTAND ENGLISH OR THEY JUST IGNORED US. ON THE 3RD DAY WE COMPLAINED TO OUR TOUR REPRESENTATIVE, SHE SPOKE TO THE FRONT DESK IN SPANISH AND SINCE THEN WE HAD HOT WATER TO SHOWER. IN TERMS OF FOOD AND DRINKS, FOOD NEEDS SOME IMPROVEMENTS AS THERE WERE NOT TOO MANY CHOICES.EVERYDAY SEEMED LIKE HAVING THE SAME KIND OF FOOD. THE SNACK BAR ON THE BEACH NEEDS MORE ATTENTIONS, AS THE TABLES AND CHAIRS ARE A BIT GREASY AND STICKY. FOOD SERVING IN THIS SNACK BAR WAS NOT THAT APPEALING AT ALL.DRINKS WERE DISAPPOINTED AS IN THE FIRST COUPLE DAYS THERE WERE NO PINA COLADA NOR MOJITO. THESE ARE 2 POPULAR DRINKS IN CUBA. OH WELL! GOING TO CUBA IS NOT FOR FOOD ANYWAY, BUT IF THE RESORT CAN MAKE SOME IMPROVEMENTS IN THESE AREAS THEN IT WILL BE GREAT! GIVEN THE ABOVE COMMENTS, IT IS STILL A NICE PLACE TO GO FOR A WEEK TO RELAX AND ENJOY THE NICE WARM WEATHER.

Room Number:
421

Room Block:
4

Arrival:
JANUARY 29, 2014

Rooms:
NOT TOO MANY TV CHANNELS AVAILABLE. MOST CHANNELS ARE IN SPANISH.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
NOT TOO MANY EXCURSIONS TO CHOOSE
NOT TOO MANY DAY TIME ENTERTAINMENTS
GIFT SHOP IS TOO SMALL
NOT MUCH TO SHOP

Other Comments:
RECOMMEND TO HAVE MORE STAFF IN THE RECEPTION AREA TO PROVIDE REGISTRATION WHEN PEOPLE ARRIVE.
THE INTERNET SERVICES ARE COMPLETELY A WASTE OF MONEY
AS THE INTERNET IS SUPER SLOW, 6 PESO FOR AN HOUR SOUNDS VERY GOOD BUT THE INTERNET WAS SO SLOW SO ONE HOUR IS JUST SPENT ON WAITING.......WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Fabulous Resort, excellent value"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Isobel  on Mar 12, 2013  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2013 | Leisure | With Group
123 people found this review helpful

Room Number:
310

Arrival:
We had the late arrival with Nolitours from Toronto, but all went smoothly and were greeted at the airport with cold drinks. When we reached the hotel,yes,anhour and a half later they had kept the buffet open so we could eat before check-in. Desk people were very helpful all week.

Rooms:
Our room was second floor with cement stairs, but easily managed even when a little tipsy. The rooms were the best we have had in Cuba, a large sitting room with balcony off it, a room with lots of windows, and a very spacious bathroom. (Great for 2 women) The air conditioner, frig, safe,and beds were good. Pillows new and very, very firm. Every thing in the room seamed to be recently renovated or replaced. Our air conditioner dripped and made the floor very slippery. We put down a towel.

Restaurants and Bars:
The main buffet quite adequate. We booked the 2 a`la carts and had excellent service and meals.
We went to Brisis for the buffet, but found it very noisey and the food was the same as Caracol.
One night we went by horse cart to a cuban home in the fishing village for a lobster/shrimp dinner. A great experience for 15CUC each. This was sold to us on the beach from a very well spoken young man.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The beach had some seagrass, but there is a clear path to go out . The water was warm and a great depth to not get over your head.
The pool was a hot spot in the afternoon, especially the swim-up. There are some loose tiles and the pooldeck is very slippery when your feet are wet. We quit taking this short cut to our room at night as it was poorly lit and had "speed Bumps".
The grounds were meticulous. We wlked around all the 4 resorts at Santa Lucia and the Caracol had the nicest grounds. Clean and beautiful

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We enjoyed the Trolly to town. They will take gifts at the school. We went on the Coral snorkling trip. Just right for us. Instead of the day trip, cheaper and 1/2 day, no booze. but great fish to see. Their equipment is better that what I brought from home.
We were always too tired to stay up till 10:00 for the shows.
Last day Camaguay tour is a great idea instead of waiting at hotel for late departure to airport. It filled the day and we saw alotof intesting things in the city. Good meal and snacks included.

Other Comments:
We are a group of 8 women and we had a wonderful holiday here. The Spanish coffee at the main bar was top notch and make sure to book a massage with David, 15 to 20CUC for an hour , depending on your package. He has magic hands!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Just came back from Cuba Caracol"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Blair  on Mar 10, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2012 | Leisure | Solo
196 people found this review helpful

Hi, I just came back from Cuba Caracol. I went solo to make up for a botched 50th birthday back in October.
I have to say I had a blast,,,,,yep and I was solo. I met alot of great people,,,the staff were great,,cant complain,,,they knew me as apple.
There are two party clubs just outside the resort which are open till 4:00am.....they also know me :).....
I went to drink and dance and that i certainly did.
The only thing was the resort ran out of beer cups at about 11:30.....but with the clubs serving beer at 1 convertible peso,,,do u really care.
I want to thank all the frenchmen, and people from Ontario who were great and made this trip alot of fun......if u want to party,,this is a good place.
If you are solo and are looking for u know what,,well this is still the place..but be careful.
I think I was the only person ever to dance on that giant sea shell at 4:00am in front of the resort.....well until security came,,,,,but did I have fun.

Room Number:
308

Arrival:
March 28

Restaurants and Bars:
Food was ok,,,i eat salads and fruit,,,,so I was good.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach was very nice,,,yes there were seaweed but they cleaned every day.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Water polo was really good...every afternoon,,,,,,red team won alot (i was red)

Other Comments:
Thanks for making my 50th a really good one,,,,I came home with many stories for the kids.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"The best hotel in Santa Lucia Club Amigo Caracol"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Marty  on Mar 2, 2012  >  3 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2012 | Leisure | Solo
228 people found this review helpful

Just returned from Cuba and I must applaud the hotel and its staff. This is probably the best hotel in Santa Lucia due to its superior rooms and wonderful staff. The tourism gurus from Havana and Camaguey had their yearly review of the four major hotels and Caracol won hands down as best overall hotel plus the best day and nighttime entertainment staff. My hat is off to the hotel managers for their friendly attitudes and help to make everyone's vacation a memorial one. I would recommend this hotel for families..Marty

Room Number:
501

Arrival:
No problems on arrival but Cubana airlines have charted their Toronto Camaguey flighs.

Rooms:
These rooms are excellent with bathtubs, air and marble bathrooms

Restaurants and Bars:
Do not go to Santa Lucia for the food. The overall price is reasonable

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Excellent beach and well maintained grounds

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
The hotel was voted the best overall in the area and best day and night time entertainment staff.

Other Comments:
I would recommend this hotel for families as there are numerious childrens activities.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Happy at Caracol"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Bryan  on Nov 16, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Sep, 2011 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
259 people found this review helpful


Here is a tip from an experienced traveler Forget Negatives and Dwell on Positives and you should have a good time.


Room Number:
520

Room Block:
Oceanview

Arrival:
Staff. If you treat them how you would like to be treated yourself, you will never find friendlier people from the top Management to the Gardeners and Maids. You donít have to tip, if youíre a descent friendly person you will be so happy with the service with a smile that you will want to tip. Try it, it works.

Rooms:

Rooms are better than any 4 star Iíve been to in Cuba, and Iíve been lucky to get to a lot since 1978. Rooms have an ensuite with a sofa, chair and small fridge. Deck or balcony has two chairs and a table. Bedroom is large with TV, wardrobe and some drawers. There are only two twin beds in rooms unless you have a Bungalow . Ther is a large bathroom, beware hot water it's very hot. Hair dryer in bathroom. Rooms only 220v but 110v at front desk.

Restaurants and Bars:
Restaurant, some of the meals I had were, Beef, Lamb, Pork chops, Lasagna, Shrimps, I had 20.There was always Fish, and I even had Rabbit. Most of the time thereís Pasta also. The desserts are everybodyís favorites with lots of Ice cream. I gained weight.Don't compare Cuban cooking with Canadian, This is equal to most four stars in Cuba
The beach bar has good fish and chips, Grilled ham and cheese, hot dogs, hamburgers. Say Hi to Sanchez.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
I suggest you wear beach shoes at all times. If you want to quietly, lie on a sandy beach and sunbathe, lay in the shade and have an occasional swim, Caracol is for you. If you love snorkeling the ocean has a lot of seaweed and further out there is the second largest coral reef in the world. The Great Barrier being the biggest. 200yds out from shore it is still only 5 to 6ft deep. Go straight out from the boat rental, and find little fish until youíre about 200yds where you find a Sandy Bottom with some coral and small bushes and you will then find a lot of bigger pretty fish.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Dave the Masseuse, Thank you for helping an old body
Dancers and Entertainers, Thankyou Babbi, Betty, Loiset, Jasmiony, Gretel, Alex, Chino, Raymond, Frankie[magician},George and all that Iíve missed, God Bless you for giving an older couple a wonderful time.

Other Comments:
Day Trips. The King Ranch is well worth a visit, Iíve been there twice. You will see the Ranch house and room that Fidel stayed in, Have a Cowboy Welcome and Drink, see a Cuban Rodeo, Horse back or Buggy ride for a couple of hours into the Cuban Village, people are very poor, visit their school house, enter a retired Ranch cooks home for espresso home made, taste the Fruits then back to Ranch for a pork dinner. Say Hi to Vincent for me. Not Expensive.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"First time in Cuba- Best experience!"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Anna  on Jun 22, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jun, 2011 | Leisure | Family and Kids
328 people found this review helpful

Room Number:
429

Arrival:
Check-in went relatively fast, but there weren't many of us. The ladies at the front desk were so nice and the bell boy was very kind. They could not be more warm and welcoming!

Rooms:
My sister and I aren't generally messy people, but our maid left our room sparkling clean every day! Honestly, her hard work never went unnoticed- from the artwork on the beds to the spotless floor. We left her a lot of gifts and she took the time to thank us personally. Halfway into our week long trip, we didn't bother locking our suitcases because if you get to know them, you'll learn that they really are nice and respectful people.

Restaurants and Bars:
The food is the sole reason why I didn't give this hotel 5 flowers. Don't get me wrong, the food was delicious, but halfway into our trip I lost my appetite due to the lack of variety. On our last day, we went to the a la carte restaurant and let me tell you- it is definitely worth it! I had the most succulent lamb chops (so much better than the stuff I've tried in Montreal) and my sister ordered the fried fish which looked and tasted sooo good. All of the servers were excellent, they were so friendly! I always looked forward to eating because they really made it a nice experience.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The pool is a bit small, but we were there during their low-season so it wasn't much of a problem for us. The pool area was very well kept. Often times, the bathrooms wouldn't have toilet paper. If you're planning to visit Cuba in general, it's best to have some on you at all times- not all facilities have toilet paper in the first place. However, they were kept very clean. The beach did have a lot of dried seaweed but I saw a staff member collecting it with a truck regularly so it's not completely unpleasant.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
The entertainment staff made our vacation that much more amazing. To say that these people are hard workers is an understatement- they spend hours and hours under the scorching sun each day rehearsing for the nights performances and they always do a flawless job! Games start at 10am everyday and they encourage everyone to participate without being too pushy. If it weren't for them, this would have just been any other ordinary vacation. Seriously, get to know them, they're so awesome! They gave me the best memories. We didn't go to the discos, as they call it, but we've heard a lot of amazing things. If you get the chance, go to the ones located right off of the resort. A lot of the entertainment staff go there after hours and they make it a safe and enjoyable experience, or so I've heard!

Other Comments:
I will ABSOLUTELY return to this resort- everything from the people to the service was exceptional and went well beyond my expectations. Why is this a three-star hotel?

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube