Club Amigo Caracol Reviews

Home page > Cuba > Cuba Hotel Index > Club Amigo Caracol reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Playa Santa Lucia Hotels with Similar Ranking

Cubanacan Gran Club Santa Lucia

4.3 based on 15 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 28, 2014

Club Amigo Mayanabo

4.3 based on 11 reviews
Last reviewed Feb 20, 2016

Club Amigo Caracol  

Playa Santa Lucía, Nuevitas, Camagüey, Cuba

"Great hotel"
Posted by: Thomas on Nov 10, 2014
see all reviews

Club Amigo Caracol Reviews
Club Amigo Caracol Pictures and Information
Club Amigo Caracol Playa Santa Lucia Cuba

#2
of 5 Hotels in Playa Santa Lucia

User rating 4.2

Based on 16 reviews

Club Amigo Caracol Information


Santa Lucia’s Hotel Club Amigo Caracol sits on a beautiful stretch of beach that is surrounded by tropical palm trees. Here you can enjoy water sports or work on your perfect tan. The 132 rooms, including two rooms especially equipped for people with a disability, are bright and cheerful. Club Amigo Caracol is a perfect choice for people who enjoy to dive and snorkel. For those who like to soak up some of Cuba’s history and culture, the city of Camagüey makes for an excellent daytrip.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Club Amigo Caracol Reviews

Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.2 of 5 16 reviews
Excellent
  5
Very good
  11
Average
  0
Poor
  1
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (14)
Business
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (1)
Solo Traveller (4)
With friend (4)
With Group (1)
With Spouse/Partner (4)
Solo
1 - 10 of 16

"EXCELLENT BUDGET TRIP "

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  REBECCA  on Feb 9, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2014 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
313 people found this review helpful

THIS IS ADVERTISED AS A 3 STARS ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT. PEOPLE ONLINE EVEN GAVE IT A 4 STARS. I GUESS 3 STARS BASED ON CUBAN STANDARD ONLY. I WOULD JUST GIVE IT A 2 TO 2.5 STARS IN NORTH AMERICAN STANDARD. HOWEVER, IT IS STILL A GOOD PLACE TO STAY FOR A WEEK. THE PRICE WE PAID FOR A WEEK ALL INCLUSIVE VACATION,WE CAN'T ASK FOR TOO MUCH. OVERALL THE RESORT IS CLEAN. STAFF ARE ALL VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY. ENTERTAINMENT IS QUITE GOOD. THE POOL IS CLEAN BUT NOT HEATED. THE BEACH IS NICE BUT TOO MUCH SEA WEED. THE ROOM WE STAYED AT WAS CLEAN BUT IN THE FIRST 2 DAYS THERE WAS HARDLY ANY HOT WATER FOR SHOWER, WE COMPLAINED TO THE FRONT DESK BUT IT SEEMED LIKE THEY EITHER DIDN'T UNDERSTAND ENGLISH OR THEY JUST IGNORED US. ON THE 3RD DAY WE COMPLAINED TO OUR TOUR REPRESENTATIVE, SHE SPOKE TO THE FRONT DESK IN SPANISH AND SINCE THEN WE HAD HOT WATER TO SHOWER. IN TERMS OF FOOD AND DRINKS, FOOD NEEDS SOME IMPROVEMENTS AS THERE WERE NOT TOO MANY CHOICES.EVERYDAY SEEMED LIKE HAVING THE SAME KIND OF FOOD. THE SNACK BAR ON THE BEACH NEEDS MORE ATTENTIONS, AS THE TABLES AND CHAIRS ARE A BIT GREASY AND STICKY. FOOD SERVING IN THIS SNACK BAR WAS NOT THAT APPEALING AT ALL.DRINKS WERE DISAPPOINTED AS IN THE FIRST COUPLE DAYS THERE WERE NO PINA COLADA NOR MOJITO. THESE ARE 2 POPULAR DRINKS IN CUBA. OH WELL! GOING TO CUBA IS NOT FOR FOOD ANYWAY, BUT IF THE RESORT CAN MAKE SOME IMPROVEMENTS IN THESE AREAS THEN IT WILL BE GREAT! GIVEN THE ABOVE COMMENTS, IT IS STILL A NICE PLACE TO GO FOR A WEEK TO RELAX AND ENJOY THE NICE WARM WEATHER.

Room Number:
421

Room Block:
4

Arrival:
JANUARY 29, 2014

Rooms:
NOT TOO MANY TV CHANNELS AVAILABLE. MOST CHANNELS ARE IN SPANISH.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
NOT TOO MANY EXCURSIONS TO CHOOSE
NOT TOO MANY DAY TIME ENTERTAINMENTS
GIFT SHOP IS TOO SMALL
NOT MUCH TO SHOP

Other Comments:
RECOMMEND TO HAVE MORE STAFF IN THE RECEPTION AREA TO PROVIDE REGISTRATION WHEN PEOPLE ARRIVE.
THE INTERNET SERVICES ARE COMPLETELY A WASTE OF MONEY
AS THE INTERNET IS SUPER SLOW, 6 PESO FOR AN HOUR SOUNDS VERY GOOD BUT THE INTERNET WAS SO SLOW SO ONE HOUR IS JUST SPENT ON WAITING.......WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Just came back from Cuba Caracol"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  Blair  on Mar 10, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2012 | Leisure | Solo
479 people found this review helpful

Hi, I just came back from Cuba Caracol. I went solo to make up for a botched 50th birthday back in October.
I have to say I had a blast,,,,,yep and I was solo. I met alot of great people,,,the staff were great,,cant complain,,,they knew me as apple.
There are two party clubs just outside the resort which are open till 4:00am.....they also know me :).....
I went to drink and dance and that i certainly did.
The only thing was the resort ran out of beer cups at about 11:30.....but with the clubs serving beer at 1 convertible peso,,,do u really care.
I want to thank all the frenchmen, and people from Ontario who were great and made this trip alot of fun......if u want to party,,this is a good place.
If you are solo and are looking for u know what,,well this is still the place..but be careful.
I think I was the only person ever to dance on that giant sea shell at 4:00am in front of the resort.....well until security came,,,,,but did I have fun.

Room Number:
308

Arrival:
March 28

Restaurants and Bars:
Food was ok,,,i eat salads and fruit,,,,so I was good.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach was very nice,,,yes there were seaweed but they cleaned every day.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Water polo was really good...every afternoon,,,,,,red team won alot (i was red)

Other Comments:
Thanks for making my 50th a really good one,,,,I came home with many stories for the kids.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Great snorkelling, fabulous sailing, lots of fun!"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  eeeefarm  on Mar 7, 2010  >  12 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2010 | Leisure | With friend
458 people found this review helpful

eeeefarm Ontario Canada

This was my fourth visit to this resort. I travelled with friends who had accompanied me here two years ago, so we all knew what to expect. We were not disappointed!

Your Arrival:
We travelled with Sunwing and arrived at the airport in the pouring rain, not an auspicious beginning to our vacation! However, after the usual 90 minute bus trip, our greeting at the hotel was cordial and it was suggested that we proceed to the buffet in order to eat before it closed. Once we had satisfied our hunger, check in went quickly and the bell boys delivered our bags to our rooms. It was still raining, so that put a bit of a damper on our first night!

Rooms:
I love the rooms at Caracol. The sitting room entry is a nice touch and gives a feeling of space. My friends particularly like this feature, as it gives flexibility if one person wants to sleep and the other prefers to sit up and read a book. We had requested upstairs and received rooms across from each other on the second floor. Location was close to the beach, but unfortunately not the ocean view we had enjoyed previously. However, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and I had no complaints. There was always ample hot water and great water pressure. The A/C is controlled by remote and worked well.

Restaurants and Bars:
The buffet restaurant was just fine, usual Cuban fare. Made to order omelets and eggs for breakfast and a large assortment of other items. Grapefruit has been especially nice in Cuba this year, and I wasn't disappointed at Caracol. Breads were fresh and tasty. Lunch and supper featured pasta bar and something on the grill (fresh salmon fillets one night!) There is entertainment at dinner most nights. A four member group sings Cuban songs and requests (and will offer their CD for purchase).

The a la carte is currently offered in one end of the buffet restaurant and is nothing special. However, the dine around at Mayanabo next door is still available and worth doing. They have a great buffet, although the guests are very enthusiastic when the doors open. We likened it to a "feeding frenzy"! But we enjoyed the change of scene for one evening.

The snack bar is a wonderful open air spot for lunch. Good fish and fries, and a nice place to sit and view the ocean.

The lobby bar is open early for coffee and would be a great place to sit except that people smoke and the area is not big enough to get away from it, so I would take my coffee and go elsewhere. The pool bar is fine to grab a drink and sit watching the dancers rehearse.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The beach at Santa Lucia is nice firm white sand, somewhat marred by all the sea grass that drifts in. It is cleaned every day, but there is an endless supply and it isn't long before more accumulates. If you walk west past the pier you will find a very long stretch of uninhabited beach to walk, but there is debris and it is best to wear shoes. Water shoes are advisable for swimming, as there are stones and coral in the water. I never entered the sea without my snorkel fins, so it wasn't an issue for me!

The pool was cleaned every morning. It features a swim up bar. I'm not a pool person, so didn't use it. Lots of chairs and shade available at both the beach and pool.

The grounds are well maintained and pleasant to walk through. Gardeners are on the job early before it gets too hot.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We went for the snorkelling and sailing, and had a great week for both. The weather was off a couple of days, but we made up for it the rest of the time. Good off the beach snorkelling is available here, (swim out about 300 meters from the pink nautical shack.....there is a patch of coral and rocky areas, lots of fish!) and also you can arrange transportation to the reef at the nautical centre. There is a more formal "coral tour" that uses the large Catamaran, and you can book that excursion. We didn't bother. In addition we went to Coco Beach with a horse and carriage and swam out to the sunken ship there. This is best done with a guide, as the currents can be strong depending on the tide.

There was a show every night, but I didn't stay around for it. After a full day I was ready to relax in my room. The dancers rehearse endlessly during the day and are interesting to watch.....they are very good!

Other Comments:
Internet is available and works quite well. There is only one computer but not many people were bothering to use it. Speed was decent for Cuba.....I could receive and send one email in about 3 minutes.

There is a gym which I didn't use. There are also books available....a library of sorts made from books others have left.

The Luna Mar restaurant right next door makes a nice change of pace, offering really good pizza at a great price. It had been suggested to me and we decided to try it. I highly recommend this restaurant. Four of us had lunch with drinks and desert for 24 CUC!

The staff at this resort are friendly and efficient. I had no complaints about service.

We had a great week and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We will be returning to this resort!

Photos: http://s11.photobucket.com/albums/a179/eeeefarm/Caracol%20February%202010/

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"I liked it there at Club Amigo Caracol"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  elvis  on Oct 13, 2014  >  2 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Oct, 2014 | Leisure | Solo
278 people found this review helpful

I must admit that I was very skeptical going to this part of Cuba and this resort solo on my own as I was thinking that I will be bored there. As soon as I arrived I made friends and we had great time together. We rented motorcycles and went to Coco Beach and had a blast. Regarding resort it is smaller resort and clean with nice swimming pool and swim-up bar. I truly believe that workers in this resort do good job to keep resort nice and good. I gave it 4 start but resort is 3 star :) as I was really satisfied what I paid for and what I got while I was there! I recommend this resort if you get good price. Smile, enjoy and have fun!

Arrival:
Did not have any issues on arrival! Everything was so smooth and fast check in.

Rooms:
Rooms are not new so that means that are bit outdated but very clean with AC and small TV. Beds could be more comfortable!

Restaurants and Bars:
Good and specially chicken is very good. I would have great breakfast and usually eat lunch outside and go back for nice dinner in the resort.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Nice swimming pool to chill out and have drink. Beach is nice but I did not like sea weed inside water. Better go to Coco beach and enjoy your time during the day. There is restaurant you can buy cheep drinks and food.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Dance and party just outside resort every night. Perfect spot to have fun and meet locals and other tourist.

Other Comments:
I will definitely go back!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Fabulous Resort, excellent value"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  Isobel  on Mar 12, 2013  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2013 | Leisure | With Group
418 people found this review helpful

Room Number:
310

Arrival:
We had the late arrival with Nolitours from Toronto, but all went smoothly and were greeted at the airport with cold drinks. When we reached the hotel,yes,anhour and a half later they had kept the buffet open so we could eat before check-in. Desk people were very helpful all week.

Rooms:
Our room was second floor with cement stairs, but easily managed even when a little tipsy. The rooms were the best we have had in Cuba, a large sitting room with balcony off it, a room with lots of windows, and a very spacious bathroom. (Great for 2 women) The air conditioner, frig, safe,and beds were good. Pillows new and very, very firm. Every thing in the room seamed to be recently renovated or replaced. Our air conditioner dripped and made the floor very slippery. We put down a towel.

Restaurants and Bars:
The main buffet quite adequate. We booked the 2 a`la carts and had excellent service and meals.
We went to Brisis for the buffet, but found it very noisey and the food was the same as Caracol.
One night we went by horse cart to a cuban home in the fishing village for a lobster/shrimp dinner. A great experience for 15CUC each. This was sold to us on the beach from a very well spoken young man.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The beach had some seagrass, but there is a clear path to go out . The water was warm and a great depth to not get over your head.
The pool was a hot spot in the afternoon, especially the swim-up. There are some loose tiles and the pooldeck is very slippery when your feet are wet. We quit taking this short cut to our room at night as it was poorly lit and had "speed Bumps".
The grounds were meticulous. We wlked around all the 4 resorts at Santa Lucia and the Caracol had the nicest grounds. Clean and beautiful

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We enjoyed the Trolly to town. They will take gifts at the school. We went on the Coral snorkling trip. Just right for us. Instead of the day trip, cheaper and 1/2 day, no booze. but great fish to see. Their equipment is better that what I brought from home.
We were always too tired to stay up till 10:00 for the shows.
Last day Camaguay tour is a great idea instead of waiting at hotel for late departure to airport. It filled the day and we saw alotof intesting things in the city. Good meal and snacks included.

Other Comments:
We are a group of 8 women and we had a wonderful holiday here. The Spanish coffee at the main bar was top notch and make sure to book a massage with David, 15 to 20CUC for an hour , depending on your package. He has magic hands!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Friendly fun group at Caracol"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  kate  on Mar 28, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2010 | Leisure | With friend
468 people found this review helpful

My girlfriend and I just came back from the Caracol in Santa Lucia. We found the hotel rooms clean. The staff very friendly. The service to be great. The meals were a little lacking. Not much to chose from. But other than that everything went just excellent. They have an excellent massage person there! The beach is nice. There is security so no need to feel afraid. You are not bothered on the beach by beggars or persons trying to sell too many trinkets. There are no time share pitches. So overall... I'd say Cuba is WAY more fun than Mexico!

If you do decide to travel to Cuba. Do the people of Cuba a favor and bring along extra old clothes that are in good shape that you may have outgrown or decided to discard. Take along a whole spare suitcase full if you can. They especially would love used shoes, baby clothes, shampoos, lotions, medicines like tylenol or advil, makeup, essentially anything you are willing to bring is fair game for a well appreciated tip.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Amigo Caracol reopening Nov 1, 2010"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  Marty  on Sep 26, 2010  >  3 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jun, 2010 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
420 people found this review helpful

Great News. The new renamed Club Amigo Caracol will reopen November 1st 2010. Received an email from then hotel outlining all the new upgrades. The Pool Bar/entertainment area has been rebuilt and completed along with the new second snack bar on the beach. All the rooms have been brought up to speed at the hotel during the 4 month closure. A new manager will be replacing the outgoing Spanish Manager and this should improve our lot. The friendly staff are one reason I would recomment this hotel plus a 24 hour bar/coffee availability. Unfortunately the next door Mayanabo has cut off coffee to visitors from 10 pm to 7pm taking a step backwards in the world 'All inclusive'. Between this hotel and the next door Grand Club Santa Lucia one can have a very nice vacation with a very low cost compared with the rest of the area

Arrival:
Never line up on arrival. Go and relax at the bar until everyone checks in..

Rooms:
Excellent rooms with outstanding bathrooms. Hint. Bring you own universal plug for the bathtub as these disappear in Cuba

Restaurants and Bars:
Great food with something for everyone.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
White beach and a very clean pool thanks to Pancho..

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Horseback riding, scooters etc

Other Comments:
I would highly recommend the Amigo Caracol. You will not be sorry.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"The best hotel in Santa Lucia Club Amigo Caracol"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  Marty  on Mar 2, 2012  >  3 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2012 | Leisure | Solo
509 people found this review helpful

Just returned from Cuba and I must applaud the hotel and its staff. This is probably the best hotel in Santa Lucia due to its superior rooms and wonderful staff. The tourism gurus from Havana and Camaguey had their yearly review of the four major hotels and Caracol won hands down as best overall hotel plus the best day and nighttime entertainment staff. My hat is off to the hotel managers for their friendly attitudes and help to make everyone's vacation a memorial one. I would recommend this hotel for families..Marty

Room Number:
501

Arrival:
No problems on arrival but Cubana airlines have charted their Toronto Camaguey flighs.

Rooms:
These rooms are excellent with bathtubs, air and marble bathrooms

Restaurants and Bars:
Do not go to Santa Lucia for the food. The overall price is reasonable

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Excellent beach and well maintained grounds

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
The hotel was voted the best overall in the area and best day and night time entertainment staff.

Other Comments:
I would recommend this hotel for families as there are numerious childrens activities.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"So glad we ignored the negative reviews about this resort"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  Pamela  on Apr 24, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2014 | Leisure | With friend
285 people found this review helpful

I just spent two weeks at Club Amigo Caracol and had a wonderful time. I am in my mid 40's and traveled with another female in my same age group. After reading the reviews we decided to go with the expectations of "going to the cottage" for 2 weeks. We were pleasantly surprised.

Atmosphere: loved the homey feel of the place, everyone was friendly and it was easy to meet new friends. The lobby bar was a nice gathering place at any time of day. There are tables or you can hang out on the couches. Age group was late 30’s and up but there were some younger people. Hardly any kids the first week.

Bathrooms: very clean but the pool bar bathroom runs out of TP around 3 so be prepared. They restock before the show each night. It may sound bad for a resort to run out of toilet paper but we learned that the city of Camaguey was OUT OF TP so not too bad. I would of liked it if there was a bathroom close to the beach bar as it was a bit of a walk to the pool bar or lobby bathroom.


Staff: We found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The animation staff was nice and waved when they saw us. Bar tenders were all very nice and would joke with us and make any drink we wanted or even could think of one if we requested what we were looking for ex. Not sweet. The front desk men were very helpful but we both had problems with the female front desk workers. Once my friend was ignored for 20 min while many other Spanish speaking people were served as they showed up at desk.

I am so glad we ignored the negative reviews about this resort.We loved it and will return for sure.

Here are some tips when going to an all inclusive and when writing reviews. 1. You are going to Cuba, please to not bitch when there are Cubans there. Do you ever see a review about a Canadian resort or Hotel stating “there were too many Canadians there” how rude?!!! 2 Do not complain about other guests in your review, do that while you are at the resort and change things. Resorts can not screen their guests. . 3. Instead of staying in a room you do not like or eating cold food, open your mouth while you are at the resort and you will find it will probably be fixed. 3. You are on vacation not in dreamland;chances are things may not be perfect. If your life at home is better than on vacation stay at home and stop whining. 4. Be nice and polite while on vacation. I have been away many times and I treat the staff and locals nicely and guess what? I am treated nice back. Do on to others as you want done to you. Save you snobby entitled personalities for later.

Room Number:
518

Room Block:
5

Rooms:
Room: Our room was wonderful. No complaints at all. I really liked the fact that there was a separate sitting room as you come into the unit, not that we used it allot but it made our space seem spacious. Room was always very clean with new towels and even had a flat screen TV. We had an "ocean View" room but it was amazing and basically right on the beach.

Restaurants and Bars:
Food: The food was fine, pasta bar every night and a wide selection of items. The beach bar serves eggs until 10:30 and that was handy as I am not a early riser and the beach bar was close. Fish there is very very fresh. The bartender there ( forgotten name) is wonderful and the coffee is good too.

Drinks: No complaints besides too much booze in some but just say "light" and it will be better. Morrows Tequila sunrise was amazing and I am now addicted to Spanish coffee. Up until 11:00 pm you need to go to the pool bar ( 200 meters) to get beer. This will not hurt you as it as close as long as you stay on the path.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach : was wonderful, always loungers and only about 4 people had a license to sell items on the beach and once you said no they were polite and moved on. There was a bit of coral in the ocean but hey it is the ocean. We went for long walks and visited other resorts. Found everyone very friendly and polite.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"more than i expected"

Club Amigo Caracol
User Rating:  Club Amigo Caracol Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  vivian  on Jul 27, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) GERMANY
Visited on: Jun, 2014 | Leisure | Solo
298 people found this review helpful

This holiday has this summary from me and it is wonderful holiday and wonderful staff, this combination gives you a perfect holiday. You know how you don’t expect so much from a resort and then you are utterly and pleasantly surprised, that was what happened to me here. It is funny that it is about the smallest resort in the city yet it is the classiest one. It has a long beach front that adds to the beauty of the hotel. They offer disability units to the physically challenged guests and that was just heartwarming. Snorkeling was one activity I never failed to partake in throughout my stay there and I practically went snorkeling every single day and I saw different varieties of fishes at the beach. The cooking staff at Caracol experiment a lot ad come out with the best results because compared to other buffet restaurants I have been to in Santa Lucia, this is way better and to be honest, I have never eaten any better than the ones served here. The foods at the restaurants here are not that fancy and cool like other hotels I have been to but it’s great and taste just as good as others. Let me just put it this way, I was fortunate to spend my 2 weeks’ vacation at this resort and it was worth it. I have made some lovely friends from this resort most of them are repeated customers who keep telling me how wonderful the hotel is.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube