Mercure Cuatro Palmas Reviews

Home page > Cuba > Varadero > Varadero Hotel Index > Mercure Cuatro Palmas reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Varadero Hotels with Similar Ranking

Islazul Los Delfines

4.3 based on 7 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 14, 2014

Villa Tortuga

4.1 based on 76 reviews
Last reviewed May 12, 2012

Acuazul

4.1 based on 18 reviews
Last reviewed Oct 14, 2014

Club Tropical

3.8 based on 22 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 10, 2014

BelleVue Sunbeach

3.8 based on 30 reviews
Last reviewed Oct 20, 2014

Varadero Internacional

3.8 based on 94 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 25, 2014

Mercure Cuatro Palmas  

Ave. 1ra, E/ Calle 60 y 64, Varadero. Matanzas. Cuba
(Varadero Maps)

"worth it"
Posted by: mattin on Jul 23, 2014
see all reviews

Mercure Cuatro Palmas Reviews
Mercure Cuatro Palmas Pictures and Information
Mercure Cuatro Palmas Varadero Cuba

#37
of 51 Hotels in Varadero

User rating 4.2

Based on 14 reviews

Mercure Cuatro Palmas Information



An exceptional location right on the beach. Very close to shopping centers and other places of interest.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Mercure Cuatro Palmas Reviews

Mercure Cuatro Palmas Review: 4.2 of 5 14 reviews
Excellent
  7
Very good
  5
Average
  0
Poor
  2
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (5)
Party (1)
Business
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Solo Traveller (2)
With friend (1)
With Spouse/Partner (3)
Family and Kids
Solo
With Group
11 - 14 of 14

"WILL GO BACK"

Mercure Cuatro Palmas
User Rating:  Mercure Cuatro Palmas Review: 5.00 of 5

Posted by:  Enza Longo  on Jun 5, 2008  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jun, 2008
2898 people found this review helpful

Went with friend's to Varadero. If I do go back I will stay at the Mercure Cuatro Palmas Hotel, Cuba. The staff and the people were very nice.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"yo busco"

Mercure Cuatro Palmas
User Rating:  Mercure Cuatro Palmas Review: 5.00 of 5

Posted by:  lucia hakopdjanian  on Apr 24, 2008  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2008
745 people found this review helpful

Hola, estoy buscando a Ernesto Ruiz del equipo de animacion del hotel Cuatro Palmas. Es urgente. Pordian por varor avisarle que me escibiera a esa direccion electronica? Les suplico comunicarle mi pedido

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Congratulations"

Mercure Cuatro Palmas
User Rating:  Mercure Cuatro Palmas Review: 5.00 of 5

Posted by:  martha lucia perez robles  on Apr 16, 2008  >  1 contribution(s) Mexico
Visited on: Apr, 2008
3204 people found this review helpful

I was there last year and I enjoy the treat I received there, I had recommended the place to my friends.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Cuatro Palmas Hotel is a good place to stay"

Mercure Cuatro Palmas
User Rating:  Mercure Cuatro Palmas Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  Hannah Harding  on Oct 12, 2005  >  1 contribution(s) United Kingdom
Visited on: Oct, 2005
2781 people found this review helpful

I have been to Havana Cuba twice before and both times stayed in the Cuatro Palmas Hotel. If you are young then this is the hotel to stay in! Myself and a friend (both single females) had excellemt holidays staying here. The hotel staff are very friendly, especially the Entertainment staff. The only problem in my opinion with this hotel is the food. The first time we went the food was ok the second time i hardly eat a thing as it wasnt good. You should have a good time if you stay here.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube