Mercure Cuatro Palmas Reviews

Home page > Cuba > Varadero > Varadero Hotel Index > Mercure Cuatro Palmas reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Varadero Hotels with Similar Ranking

Islazul Los Delfines

4.3 based on 7 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 14, 2014

Villa Tortuga

4.1 based on 76 reviews
Last reviewed May 12, 2012

Acuazul

4.1 based on 18 reviews
Last reviewed Oct 14, 2014

Club Tropical

3.8 based on 22 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 10, 2014

BelleVue Sunbeach

3.8 based on 30 reviews
Last reviewed Oct 20, 2014

Varadero Internacional

3.8 based on 94 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 25, 2014

Mercure Cuatro Palmas  

Ave. 1ra, E/ Calle 60 y 64, Varadero. Matanzas. Cuba
(Varadero Maps)

"worth it"
Posted by: mattin on Jul 23, 2014
see all reviews

Mercure Cuatro Palmas Reviews
Mercure Cuatro Palmas Pictures and Information
Mercure Cuatro Palmas Varadero Cuba

#37
of 51 Hotels in Varadero

User rating 4.2

Based on 14 reviews

Mercure Cuatro Palmas Information



An exceptional location right on the beach. Very close to shopping centers and other places of interest.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Mercure Cuatro Palmas Reviews

Mercure Cuatro Palmas Review: 4.2 of 5 14 reviews
Excellent
  7
Very good
  5
Average
  0
Poor
  2
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (5)
Party (1)
Business
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Solo Traveller (2)
With friend (1)
With Spouse/Partner (3)
Family and Kids
Solo
With Group
11 - 14 of 14

"Bon commantaire"

Mercure Cuatro Palmas
User Rating:  Mercure Cuatro Palmas Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  Mr. Poitras Sylvain  on Oct 14, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Cuba
Visited on: Oct, 2010
1219 people found this review helpful

J'ai bien aimé être au Cuatro Palmas la dans la semaine du 26 Septyembre au 06 Octobre 2010. Ce n'était pas la saison au plus fort mais nous avons eu du service et du plaisirs avec tous les serveurs et otesses de la place. La chambre était parfaite pour ce que nous attendions d'avoir pour le prix que nous avons payer. Un gros merci et si je retourne à Cuba je vais retourner au cuatro palmas sans hésité. Merci

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Quite disappointed "

Mercure Cuatro Palmas
User Rating:  Mercure Cuatro Palmas Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  Christel  on Mar 13, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) SWITZERLAND
Visited on: Mar, 2012 | Leisure | With friend
697 people found this review helpful

We stayed at Mercure Cuatro Palmas for one night. The hotel is quite old fashion and has no elevator. The rooms are ok except the fact that we had a room oriented on the street, less to say that it was very noisy and there is a disco bar on the opposite side of the road, quite difficult to sleep at night ! The food is acceptable

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Excelente servicio, gran calidez en el trato"

Mercure Cuatro Palmas
User Rating:  Mercure Cuatro Palmas Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  veronica  on Jul 27, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) ARGENTINA
Visited on: Jul, 2012 | Party | Solo
647 people found this review helpful

Excelente servicio, en todos los aspectos. gran calidez en el trato y atencion a los turistas. super completo en cuanto a las comodidades que brinda, asi como las animaciones tanto durante el dia como los shows nocturnos. para visitar mas de una vez!

Room Number:
2114

Room Block:
las palmas

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"worth it"

Mercure Cuatro Palmas
User Rating:  Mercure Cuatro Palmas Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  mattin  on Jul 23, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: May, 2014 | Leisure | Solo
526 people found this review helpful

Check in at the hotel started from exactly 12:00pm in the afternoon and I was already there and it didn’t take time, immediately it got to my turn everything was done immediately and I was directed to my room. The room was really clean and well kept with everything intact and everything in the working condition. The staff was really nice to me, they were warm and acted in a kind way and even gave advise on where to visit in the community if I wanted to have fun and see more places. There were many guests during my stay at this hotel and the bars made the holiday even better than I expected because there was always drinks flowing and a smiling staff attending to you all the time. The restaurants here were all nice and had a lot of food, not just food but quality food to keep your stomach happy, there was never a bad meal day with me here or a small portion day, everything was just great. It has the best location because it is located in downtown Varadero where there are many shops, restaurants and cafes around there in case you need to go to one of them. I will definitely return to this hotel for my next trip or holiday because I enjoyed my stay here. It hotel is not a 5 star hotel but I was given a 5 star treatment which was basically the most important thing that matter. I will be back here.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube