Breezes Bella Costa Reviews

Home page > Cuba > Varadero > Varadero Hotel Index > Breezes Bella Costa reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Varadero Hotels with Similar Ranking

Iberostar Tainos

4.6 based on 18 reviews
Last reviewed Aug 11, 2014

Blau Varadero

4.5 based on 23 reviews
Last reviewed Oct 20, 2014

Be Live Las Morlas

4.3 based on 17 reviews
Last reviewed Oct 19, 2014

BelleVue Palma Real

4.3 based on 46 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 16, 2015

Sol Elite Palmeras

4.3 based on 11 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 22, 2014

Melia Las Antillas

4.2 based on 36 reviews
Last reviewed Aug 2, 2015

Breezes Bella Costa  

Ave Las Americas, Km 3½, Varadero, Matanzas, Cuba

"Its going to be our first time in varadero. second time in Cuba "
Posted by: LUCIA MARIA  on Jan 29, 2016
see all reviews

Breezes Bella Costa Reviews
Breezes Bella Costa Pictures and Information
Breezes Bella Costa Varadero Cuba

#16
of 51 Hotels in Varadero

User rating 4.0

Based on 31 reviews

Breezes Bella Costa Information


Breezes Bella Costa is located on a natural cliff in the famous beach of Varadero, the establishment is surrounded by an intimate atmosphere which together with its exclusive nature, the green one of its gardens makes of the Hotel an ideal place.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Breezes Bella Costa Reviews

Breezes Bella Costa Review: 4.0 of 5 31 reviews
Excellent
  9
Very good
  16
Average
  5
Poor
  1
Terrible
  1
By Occasion...
Business (2)
Leisure (21)
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (8)
Solo Traveller (1)
With friend (3)
With Group (4)
With Spouse/Partner (7)
Solo
1 - 10 of 31

"The buffet had a wide variety of selections"

Breezes Bella Costa
User Rating:  Breezes Bella Costa Review: 4.50 of 5

Posted by:  Barb from Ontario  on Jan 1, 2009  >  2 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jan, 2009
180 people found this review helpful

Arrival: January 1-8, 2009
We flew through Sunwing. Flight was delayed one half hour. Very good service on flight. We had champagne, wine with the meal, a movie (not very good). We were 2 adults and 2 adult children (22 and 25) We were celebrating my son turning 25 and me turning 50. They brought my son and I each champagne and a birthday card to our room. We booked the Cuban restaurant to celebrate and they brought a cake to our table with Happy Birthday and our names on it. The staff were quite attentive and eager to please.

Rooms:
I booked directly through Sunwing and requested the Villas and not a hotel room as I learned from reviews that the hotel rooms were dated and needed repair. They were right. However, when we checked into our hotel we were told that Sunwing does not have access to the Villas, only certain tour companies. All Sunwing guests are put in the hotel. This was very disappointing as I was told on three different occasions by a Sunwing rep that I would get a villa room. They did not inform me that they would not be able to honour my request. So all those booking through Sunwing, you will not by able to stay in the villas. The staff at the desk were very helpful though and apologetic, even though it was not their fault. We did get connecting rooms as requested.

Restaurants and Bars:
There are three restaurants, the Italian and Japanese were very good, and the Cuban was so-so. The buffet had a wide variety of selections. You will not go hungry, there is something for everyone. The breakfast buffet was excellent, we had omelettes made to order every day. The lunch buffet at the beach was also excellent. Pizza was very good and they also had fries and ice cream. I do not drink, but hubby and our two adult children enjoyed all bars.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach was unbelievable. Very blue, clean water. It wasn't very wavy the week we were there, which I think is unusual. Plenty of palapas for everyone as well as beach chairs. Beach chairs were cloth and very comfortable. I noticed the hotel a few doors down had the hard plastic. I can't imagine laying on that every day. Water seemed cooler than Mexico or Dominican, but it could be the time of year. It was refreshing though, as it was in the 80'sF and sunny all week. We did not use the pool. We were told it was quite cold. There was plenty of children playing in it though. Later in the afternoon most of the activities were around the pool.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"We prefer a more International crowd"

Breezes Bella Costa
User Rating:  Breezes Bella Costa Review: 3.50 of 5

Posted by:  Nancy from Ontario  on Jan 1, 2009  >  3 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jan, 2009
176 people found this review helpful

Arrival: Jan 12 - 19
Travelled Sun Wing out of London, ON. No problems except poor flight times this year...only get 6 full days.

Rooms:
Room was clean but the bed was terribly uncomfortable. Room 337.

Restaurants and Bars:
The Mirador Outdoor Eatery is one of the main reasons for choosing this resort again this winter. It is located right out on the beach, tile floor, covered ceiling, offers breakfast, smorg lunch and individual pizzas from 12 to 5 every day. The main beach bar is located here and the restaurant staff is very friendly and efficient. Since we are travelling with a toddler we can use the buggy here, be in the shade when we eat, and basically can stay on the beach for the entire day without so many trips to the room. We found the food in the main dining area and Mirador to be just fine, always something you might like.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The hotel itself is getting dated...an "aging Princess" so to speak. We were first here in 1994 before the "all inclusive" trend. But, the grounds are well maintained and things are generally satisfactory.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We are beach people so do not participate in the pool activities. However, I do know that Yacmel,is well liked and offers a fun pool side program. Be aware that the night entertainment is right in front of hotel rooms and is loud until 11 and then people hang around until much later. So, check out the location of your room before you have the luggage sent up if this might be a bother to you.

Other Comments:
Again this year there were problems with the elevator. Only 1 of 3 functioning...had to access the staff elevator many times. This resort is not for people with mobility problems...many steps up to the main buffet dining room and elevator problems.

Changing from the Iberostar to the Breezes chain has meant that 90% of the clientelle is from Canada. We prefer a more International crowd...so just an FYI in case you are interested as to who you will be sharing your vacation with. The Bella Costa is good value for the money because of its beach location and the outdoor Mirador. It has suited our purposes fine the last 2 years with a child in tow, but personally I would not want to be on a couple holiday with my husband of 35 years...a younger crowd/family oriented/noisy/etc.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"All in all we had one of the best weeks at this resort"

Breezes Bella Costa
User Rating:  Breezes Bella Costa Review: 5.00 of 5

Posted by:  Susan from Winnipeg, Manitoba  on Feb 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2009
189 people found this review helpful

Arrival: Feb 21- Feb 28
We travelled on Sunwing. The flight was 12 hours delayed due to plane trouble. We ended up leaving at 7:30 pm instead of 7:30 am. But the service on the flight going and coming back was amazing. We had hot food, champagne and wine as well as a good movie and a good flight. The airport was fine and we got our baggage quickly. Check in was fast and the front desk staff are amazing.

Rooms
The rooms at the Bella Costa were great. There were 6 of us in the hotel section and 2 in the villa section and we were all satisfied. Our door broke one night and we needed to be let into the room by staff but the next day when we came back from Havana, the door was fixed and worked perfectly. We left little gifts for the maids everyday and we got towel designs and flowers everyday.

Restaurants and Bars
We went to the italian and japanese restaurants and they were great. Jimmy's buffet always had something to eat and the food was great. El Mirador's was great as well. The lobby bar was where we hung out most night but can get crowded. The pool bar is open until 1 am and is also a nice place to hang out at night.

Beach/Pools/Grounds
The beach was amazing!!! White and soft sand. There were plenty of chairs to sit on the beach and by the pool. The pool was quite cold but not crowded at all. This resort is very safe. There was a lot of security around at all times of the day. My friend and I who were part of the group are 21 and 26 and we walked around until 1 or 2 am and felt completly safe at all times. Make sure to take sun block with you....if you don't you will fry! We burnt one day and we were very careful when we were there and were wearing SPF 45 and SPF 50.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel
We went to Havana and Matanzas. I recommend both of these tours. The Havana tour was a long day but a very good one. Matanzas was shorter but just as good if not better. The tour guides really make these tours. We also took a taxi to Downtown Varadero to the markets and that was a great afternoon as well.

Other Comments
All in all we had one of the best weeks at this resort. The staff was amazing. Make sure to take gifts such as makeup, nail polish, deodorant, soap, toothpaste, toothbrushes, pencils, pens, erasers, crayons, jewelry, hair clips, hair ties, and even clothes. They appreciate these items more then money as they are very expensive to buy. When we left, we left our purfume, flip flops, my beach bag, our travel mugs, body scrubs, sun tan lotion and even some extra change for the maids and staff. Manuel, Niruka, Antonio, Alexis, Yunil, Yadira, Sergio, our maids Yadira and Yunika and all of the staff at this resort are hardworking and amazing people! We will be going back!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"We upgraded to an oceanview room"

Breezes Bella Costa
User Rating:  Breezes Bella Costa Review: 5.00 of 5

Posted by:  Leticia from Vancouver, BC  on Feb 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2009
188 people found this review helpful

Arrival: February 27 - March 7
We flew with Sunwing and had no complaints, everything went smoothly as far as the flight and pick up from the airport was concerned. We were the only people from our flight booked at the Bella Costa so check in was quick, we arrived at the resort at 8am and our room was not ready, but reception said we could check out the resort and our room would be ready in one hour. We came back an hour and a half later and our room was ready!

Rooms
We loved our room! We upgraded to an oceanview room and were glad that we did! Very nice, clean room with a balcony and an oceanview. We had room 386 which was on the 4th floor overlooking the ocean and pool area. The beds were extremely comfortable! We had a grea night sleep every night we were there!

Restaurants and Bars
The food was great! We always found something we liked at the buffet, the pizza at the beach grill was outstanding! We had one every day! We're craving that pizza now that we're back home!! All the a la cartes were great but we liked the Cuban one the best, the steak was delicious!

We spent used the pool bar during the day and lounged at the lobby bar during the evenings. We really liked the atmosphere in the lobby bar and the live music was always great!!

Beach/Pools/Grounds
The beach was amazing!! Crystal clear water and lots of white sand! Always found lounge chairs, even if you don't see any you just have to ask a hotel employee and they will bring you some. Didn't use the pool (why would you when you have such a beautiful beach at your disposal!!) although we saw lots of people lounging by the pool.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel
They had nightly entertainment at the resort, it was pretty much the same every night so after watching it twice we were not too interested in seeing it again but it's nice to have something to watch while you're enjoying a drink!!

Other Comments
All in all we really enjoyed our stay at this resort and would definitely go back and recommend it to our friends!!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"We golfed 5 of the 7 days"

Breezes Bella Costa
User Rating:  Breezes Bella Costa Review: 4.50 of 5

Posted by:  Steve  on Feb 1, 2009  >  13 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2009
177 people found this review helpful

Arrival: February 3 - February 11
Four of us left last minute, we had 5 days to prepare and left from Halifax via Montreal to Varadero with Air Canada Vacations. The flights were good, except having to stay in Montreal airport overnight(scheduled). We didn't want to pay for a hotel room for 4 hours. The flights were on time and comfortable. Arrival at the hotel was quick and room keys dispensed easily as there were only the four of us checking in.

Rooms
Our rooms assigned were in the main building looking at ocean and Tuxpan next door.Rooms are dated and need some sprucing up. Everything was clean and comfortable, even with the low beds. Shower has hot and always lots of pressure. We were not next door to the couple we came with so we asked if we could switch and the front desk said come back next day and they would accommodate us. They did and the rooms were next door and less windy in another wing of the 3 legged main building. House keeping went to great length to do up our towels and blankets in great designs each day. It was well appreciated and tip left each day on the bed. The minibar had a bottle of water each day and the room had a safe and key which we weren't charged extra for.

Restaurants and Bars
Jimmy's buffet always had a good variety and something for everyone. The desserts were good along with the ice cream. Fresh salad and fruit everyday was excellent. Service was very good and met some great waiter staff.
Lobby bar was busy most times and smokey as well. only the front side of the bar was open and didn't see the back half open. At times it could have been to limit the wait. I am a rum and water drinker and that seemed tough to explain and get consistently right. The beach bar had great service and turned into the Cuban a la carte at night. Weather was cold the night we were there and we didn't stay long.
The Italian was very nice as well as the Japanese. Food was good at both but disappointed some menu items were not available when we were there. Service very good and professional.

Beach/Pools/Grounds
Beach had great body surfing waves but no snorkeling on the beach. Red or yellow flag everyday.Pool did not have anyone in it as it was very cold. The grounds were well kept but near the beach the walkways need touch ups as cement needs work and yellow step lines should be repainted for safety.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Food was better at this resort than others."

Breezes Bella Costa
User Rating:  Breezes Bella Costa Review: 5.00 of 5

Posted by:  Marc from Sudbury, Ontario  on Mar 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2009
191 people found this review helpful

Arrival: March 13 - 18
Flight was terrible (there and back) the airline (Sunwing) delayed our flight in Toronto by 7 hrs (no compensation), damaged my luggage on the way there and now lost it on the way back (suppose to get it next day but it has been 3 days and still no luggage.

Rooms
Room was goo although the beds were a little hard (no big deal) and resort was GREAT. I really had a great stay. Everything was close enough to each other and the staff was excellent. WILL GO BACK.

Restaurants and Bars
Food was better at this resort than others. Lots of diversity and taste. Bars were very well staffed al though the coffee was not the best.

Beach/Pools/Grounds
GREAT

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel
went to town of veradero and had a great time looking around. We went on the Catamaran bout trip to swim with the dolphines. First time doing this and will never forget the experience

Other Comments
I would highly recomend anyone looking to go to Veradero to stay at this resort, BUT DO NOT FLY SUNWING airlines

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"This was a dream vacation"

Breezes Bella Costa
User Rating:  Breezes Bella Costa Review: 5.00 of 5

Posted by:  Anne from Ottawa  on Apr 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2009
205 people found this review helpful

When: April 24 - May 3

Family - husband, wife and daughter.

Amazing Family Resort! I love this place!

This was our first time to Cuba. I loved this resort. I am planning to go back again next year. We stayed in the villas, so I cannot comment on the rooms in the main building. Our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable and had 2 balconies both with views of the ocean, truly amazing. We found that when we left a peso or two for the maids each day, they did incredible towel art on your beds! Everyone is so friendly and helpful and also appreciative of anything extra that you give them whether it be pesos or perfume, shampoo, etc. We bought extra stuff to give them and they loved it. Especially hard to get is shaving cream so next time we will bring more little cans to give away. They really like baseball caps too. Please note that Canadian money is useless to them so don't even think about tipping them with it.

The location is purely heaven on earth. Gorgeous beach and ocean. I cannot imagine anything better then these turquoise waters - anything else would be a let down.

The resort has a lovely pool, lots of cabana loungers for everybody, and great, well kept gardens. The food is so good at the buffet that next time I will not eat at the other restaurants on site as I preferred the incredible buffet. Lots of variety for everybody, the fruit especially is so delicious and fresh, lots of cheese, chicken, pork and fish...not so much beef though. The custom- made individual pizzas everyday by the beach are unbelievable. The fresh fruit juice in the morning is incredible.

Lots of activities to keep you laughing and amused. Our family appreciated the fact that there is no topless bathing allowed either at the resort or on their beach, so it is a great resort geared for families. It was perfect for our family and there were lots of young families with little children there. This is not a "swinging singles pick up club" kind of place, but there are other hotels on the strip that are more geared to that sort of thing if you are looking for that element.

If you are a shop-a-holic, there is not much to buy in Varadero other than rum and cigars. We did not go there to shop so that suited us just fine. The local Cubans sell little trinkets on the beach, like shell necklaces etc that are quite cute and cheap. They do not bother the tourists, they just set up their stuff for you to browse.

My husband did the day trips which he really enjoyed like going to Havana. I preferred just to relax by the water.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"The people are very friendly and their English is very good"

Breezes Bella Costa
User Rating:  Breezes Bella Costa Review: 5.00 of 5

Posted by:  Joan from Halifax  on Apr 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2009
210 people found this review helpful

Arrival: April 20th - May 4th
Travelled on Air Transit and had a very good flight. Arrived at the resort around 11:30am and were able to check into our room within an hour.

Rooms:
Rooms were clean and we did not see any bugs. We stayed there last year and had little bugs in the bathroom. We took raid this year but did not have to use it. The maids were very friendly and always had swans or some kind of design on the bed from the towels. I brought little gifts for the maids.(Things for their hair)

Restaurants and Bars:
Food was good, however in the Italian Restaurant they use a lot of salt.The mashed potatoes tasted like the ocean it was so salty. In the buffet there was always lots to choose from so you will never go hungry. The Japanese was ok, but I am not fond of Japanese food. The bar in the front lobby was great.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach was wonderful, and always lots of chairs. Be careful leaving your towel to hold your chair as my friends towel was stolen. She had to go to the front desk and the manager gave her a replacement card, but my friend was insistent that she was not paying for a new towel. The pool was also good. Nice and clean.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We have been in Cuba many times (8) so we did not go on any tours this time. We did golf every second day and the golf course was great. The greens were really slow so it was hard to get used to them.

Other Comments:
Overall, Cuba is a great place to go. The people are very friendly and their English is very good. I will probably be back again next year. This is a great Resort especially if you are a golfer as the green fees are part of the package.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Room was very spacious."

Breezes Bella Costa
User Rating:  Breezes Bella Costa Review: 4.00 of 5

Posted by:  Catherine from Toronto  on Dec 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Dec, 2009
235 people found this review helpful

We booked with Nolitours (July 9-16 2009). Excellent travel company. Complimentary rum and tobacco upon arrival.

Check in was a breeze! The reception were very nice. If you have an option to stay at a villa, book it! I originally asked for ocean view and they were very accommodating in the way that they'll check for you. Nolitours hooked us up because they have their own villa section of this resort. The people at the hotel area however said that their rooms were very nice.

Room was very spacious. The bldgs are 15 years old so they do show some age. However, the maids do a great job in cleaning the rooms. Tip well and they will definitely show their appreciation.

Beach - Very clean. Water not as clear in the Caribbean Sea however the water temp was very warm. Rent the kayaks and paddle boats, they are fun.

Pool - 24hrs! What can I say! Some of the guests however were leaving their garbage paper cups leaving the cleaners to fix the mess. *tsk tsk*

Grounds - Very spacious. You will never run out of benches. There's a tennis court, pool tables, gigantic chess, ping pong etc.

Location - Very nice location however not centred in "downtown" Varadero. If you are feeling comfortable, take a scooter down. You'll have LOTS of fun!

Food - Fresh fruits, meats nicely season, variety of breads, breakfast was very good, pay close attention to their lobster or seafood night, pasta was VERY good, if you like it spicy, ask for the jalapeno peppers. Just try to avoid the dairy products or deli meats if you are scared of getting the travellers bug.

Overall: Very beautiful place for the price you pay. I would rate this as a 4.5 star. Workers were very friendly and nice. Accommodating. Very safe! Remember, you have to go to your trip in a POSITIVE attitude. Or else you wont enjoy it at wherever you stay.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"This resort is lovely"

Breezes Bella Costa
User Rating:  Breezes Bella Costa Review: 5.00 of 5

Posted by:  Helen from Wainfleet  on Jan 8, 2010  >  2 contribution(s) 
Visited on: Dec, 2009 | Leisure | Family and Kids
250 people found this review helpful

This resort has a hotel section and villas. I had booked with Nolitours which has exculsives on the villas. I travelled with my 73 year old mother and we stayed in the Villas on the first floor. Check in is fast and they explain everything to you then but do read the pamphelt that is included in package as it gives you more information regarding hours of bars and what the hours of restraunts are and where you can find food at any time.

Rooms::
Villas are in a central location close to pool, bars, hot tubs and all restraunts. Our room was huge, we had a wrap around balcony that started at the seperate sitting room, this room had a love seat and chair, coffee table a cupboard that stored the mini bar which was stocked every day with water, juice, pop and beer. There was also a tv in this room.
Bathroom has seperate sink area. Lots of hot water and great water presure. Safe was in one of two closets, was included in room. The maid did a wonderful job of cleaning it every day. I have stopped bring small gifts for the resort staff as they have all received about 100 flashlights, 1000 toothbrushes and cheap crap from dollar store. We gave her CUC everyday instead they can decside what they want instead of me. I don't give waitress here in Canada a pair of pantyhoses. the staff know what they need the CUC for, so let them make the same choose.

Restaurants and Bars::
there is yes here is the name Jimmy Buffet (buffet), and three alcartes Ialian, Japanese and Cuban.I went to the Cuban (which is the beach restaurant during the day)and Japanese, I must confess right off I love Cuba and the food, the Cuban alCarte was good, the Japanese was ok. Did not try the Italian. The morning buffet at Jimmy's had a great variety of food, they have machine that gives you fresh squeezed orange juice i thought If i could only get that machine in my luggage it would of come home with me. Fresh made eggs at the grill any way you want them, wonderful bread. The down fall of morning buffet only one toaster. Fresh fruit, cheeses buns and sweets if you could not find something to eat there you are a really picky eater.

Lunch at the beach restaurant was very good, much smaller buffet and fresh home made pizza, you have to try to the pizza if you like thin crust. I liked how they solved the bird problem for this out door restaurant, netting over the buffet table. it works. There is also a bar here. During the day ther ususally was a Cuban band playing while you ate.

Dinner Jimmy Buffet- Always a great choose of foods, mostly hot, tasty, looked great and I did not starve but once again when you have over a 100 chooses to put on your plate you can not complain at all. Thursday night is lobster night - they were tastey and you could eat all you want. get to buffet early as it is the only time i had seen a line up to get into.

Bars -- there is the main lobby bar which is 24 hour bar and has premium brands, while there a bottle of Jim Beam and Canadian Club showed up can not say if they are there all the time but they were there for at least a night that I know of. Millwood, Campari, JB scotch, khlahua and others. Just ask as the shelves don't always tell the full story.

Lobby bar, Pool bar, bar by the Japanese restraunt (behind the Villas) and hot tubs, beach bar in the beach (cuban) restaurant. All fast service just use your manners. Try the banana drink on menu. Crystal beer on tap at all bars. I brought my double stainless steeled wall 12oz mug with me and it was the perfect size.

Beach/Pools/Grounds::
beach - where do I start it is huge, beautiful, lots of shade when you want it, clean, the ocean.
pool there is a seperate little kids pool fenced off with loungers for the parents. the pool is about 3 1/2 at the deepest point. It is cleaned every morning. My dispointment here is I had wished that the pool would just stay open one hour later, still hot and humid when it closes.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel::
activity staff at resort really entertaining, lots of activities around pool and around beach. Night time entertainment the people are talented to tell you the truth I did not see to much of it. I was always someplace else and only catch part of the show.

Other Comments::
At the start of this review I told you I was with my 73 year mother. The entertainment staff, bartenders and our maid were so gracious to her. this was my moms first trip to Cuba (she is a DR junky) she has told she would go back to Cuba anytime. This resort has a few flaws, they tried to make this resort wheelchair friendly, they put in ramps on most stair cases, they fail miserbly here they would be way to steep for a manual wheelchair, I could not find a ramp for my mom to walk up to get to the buffet. It is 15 stairs up and down to the buffet. This is only a concern if you have a mobilty issue.

This resort is lovely, the food, bar service, villas, resort staff, the beach would make me go back to this resort, I would not bring my mom again but only due to the mobility issue,she enjoyed herself I would have to find another resort who really is equipped for those with a mobility issue. She can still walk, stairs are just getting tougher for her. I really enjoyed myself, went to Callie 62 when i could, went to the lovely Havahna, double decker bus tour of Varadero and walked miles. Next resort will be just a little closer to town when I go again. I would stay at this resort again

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube