Iberostar Varadero Reviews

Home page > Cuba > Varadero > Varadero Hotel Index > Iberostar Varadero reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Varadero Hotels with Similar Ranking

Iberostar Playa Alameda

4.5 based on 28 reviews
Last reviewed Aug 22, 2012

Melia Las Américas

4.4 based on 9 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 15, 2014

Paradisus Varadero

4.4 based on 13 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 15, 2014

Iberostar Laguna Azul

4.2 based on 37 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 15, 2014

Meliá Península Varadero

4.2 based on 20 reviews
Last reviewed Sep 16, 2014

Blau Privilege Cayo Libertad Hotel

4.2 based on 6 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 10, 2014

Iberostar Varadero  

Carretera Las Morlas km 16, Sector Punta Hicacos, Varadero, Cuba

"i had so much fun"
Posted by: stan on Jul 10, 2014
see all reviews

Iberostar Varadero Reviews
Iberostar Varadero Pictures and Information
Iberostar Varadero Varadero Cuba

#21
of 50 Hotels in Varadero

User rating 4.8

Based on 25 reviews

Iberostar Varadero Information


Opened in late 2004, the three storey buildings are scattered through beautiful landscaped gardens in a peaceful location some 20 minutes from the centre of Varadero. Three magnificent swimming pools plus a children's pool, with a spectacular stretch of beach towards the end of the peninsula.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Iberostar Varadero Reviews

Iberostar Varadero Review: 4.8 of 5 25 reviews
Excellent
  23
Very good
  0
Average
  2
Poor
  0
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (6)
Wedding (1)
Business
Party
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (4)
Solo Traveller (1)
With friend (1)
With Spouse/Partner (1)
Solo
With Group
21 - 25 of 25

"Wonderfull"

Iberostar Varadero
User Rating:  Iberostar Varadero Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Sofia Campos  on Jan 8, 2008  >  1 contribution(s) PORTUGAL
Visited on: Jan, 2008
2947 people found this review helpful

My family and I went last summer to Iberostar. Everything was 5 star, the staff, the food, the cleaness.
We would like to return this year.
The entertainment was super.
Congratulations and keep on the good work.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Best holidays in my life"

Iberostar Varadero
User Rating:  Iberostar Varadero Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  mari  on Nov 23, 2007  >  1 contribution(s) Spain
Visited on: Nov, 2007
2324 people found this review helpful

We went there in July 2007, what can I say, everything was wonderful.

The best was the animation team they really were who take care of us and make we enjoy the place day and night.

Just one complain is that one of this guys is not anymore at the hotel, his name is Alberto I ask you to give him work again, he was the best, we would like to come back this year and will be nice if he is there again. Thanks also to Lalo the girl of the kids club he treated my child very well.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Excellent"

Iberostar Varadero
User Rating:  Iberostar Varadero Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Jaime Coscarón  on Sep 18, 2006  >  1 contribution(s) Spain
Visited on: Sep, 2006
2516 people found this review helpful

I have gone of Honeymoon to this hotel and it was Incredible. The treatment, the people, the food, the animations, the facilities...

One of the five is really deserved each star that it has, the best hotel that I have seen in my life.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Great Great Great"

Iberostar Varadero
User Rating:  Iberostar Varadero Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Jean Schiech  on Aug 16, 2006  >  1 contribution(s) United Kingdom
Visited on: Aug, 2006
2112 people found this review helpful

The Iberostar was 5 star excellence

The food, the people and the entertainment was top class.

It was our first visit to Cuba and we stayed in this excellent hotel and would not hesitate to return.

Could not even think to stay anywhere else in Varadero

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"iberostar varadero the best"

Iberostar Varadero
User Rating:  Iberostar Varadero Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  andres  on Aug 9, 2006  >  1 contribution(s) PERU
Visited on: Aug, 2006
2693 people found this review helpful

The best hotel.

I didn't get bored not even a second.

The animation was very good, the attention first level. Star friends very amused.

CONGRATULATIONS IBEROSTAR THE HOTEL IS EXCELLENT AND THE PEOPLE WHO GO THERE ARE VERY NICE.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube