Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Reviews

Home page > Cuba > Varadero > Varadero Hotel Index > Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Varadero Hotels with Similar Ranking

Iberostar Tainos

4.6 based on 18 reviews
Last reviewed Aug 11, 2014

Blau Varadero

4.5 based on 23 reviews
Last reviewed Oct 20, 2014

Be Live Las Morlas

4.3 based on 17 reviews
Last reviewed Oct 19, 2014

BelleVue Palma Real

4.3 based on 44 reviews
Last reviewed Oct 20, 2014

Sol Elite Palmeras

4.3 based on 11 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 22, 2014

Melia Las Antillas

4.2 based on 35 reviews
Last reviewed Jan 30, 2015

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina)  

Autopista Sur Km 19, Punta Hicacos, Varadero, Mtzas, Cuba

"It was a very enjoyable vacation."
Posted by: Sharon  on Mar 13, 2015
see all reviews

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Reviews
Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Pictures and Information
Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Varadero Cuba

#4
of 51 Hotels in Varadero

User rating 3.4

Based on 53 reviews

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Information


The new Memories Varadero Beach Resort offers you the value of a 5-star resort for the price of a four-star. Features like the longest water slide of Varadero and its closeness to La Habana make this the perfect place for those seeking action and adventure.



We invite you to create and share unforgettable memories that will last a lifetime with us!

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Reviews

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Review: 3.4 of 5 53 reviews
Excellent
  5
Very good
  27
Average
  11
Poor
  5
Terrible
  5
By Occasion...
Leisure (48)
Party (2)
Wedding (1)
Business
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (17)
Solo Traveller (2)
With friend (2)
With Group (11)
With Spouse/Partner (19)
Solo
41 - 50 of 53

"The reviews didn't do it justice"

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina)
User Rating:  Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Sherri  on Mar 30, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2010 | Leisure | With Group
115 people found this review helpful

I can honestly say I have little complaints with respect to this resort. I read the reviews before I left and was terrified we had made a mistake, but what I learned is that I don't think I'll take to heart reviews in the future. My thoughts are that your vacation is what YOU make of it.

Your Arrival:
Upon arrival we were greated by staff with a tray full of a fabulous cocktail drink and who ushered us to the counter to receive our room information.

Rooms:
Very clean, spacious, well kept. The only problem was our toilet paper dispenser was broken, but that really wasn't a big deal. I had heard that about 400 kids were at the resort the week before and had done a lot of damage. Housekeeping was there at the same time everyday and did beautiful art with the towels every day. Fridge stocked daily, with the exception of one day we had no water. I found our chambermaid and she gave it to us immediately.

Restaurants and Bars:
Beach Grill, by far the best restaurant. Japanese a la carte was excellent. Lots to eat in the main cafeteria. I read some complaints about cold food, but that was never an issue for us. Loved the quiet pool bar and the bar in the main lobby. Janet at the loud pool bar, Maylan at the beach bar, Eddie at the lobby bar, friendliest on resort, for sure! There were lineups if you chose to eat at standard breakfast lunch and dinner times. You just learned after a couple of days which were the busy times and you adjusted your eating time. Not a big deal. If you don't like crowds why would you ever book at a resort that has 1035 rooms. People be smart about it. If you are impatient, and need to go by a strict routine, this is not the resort for you. If you are looking to relax and just wing it, you will love it!

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Very very clean. People complained about bugs. I rarely saw any. If I got bit, it wasn't noticible. Again if you are getting bit, cover up, same thing happens in Canada people, adjust for it. Always saw workers cleaning, and keeping care of the grounds.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Shows at the theatre are excellent, a must see. Disco, kind of sucks, but again it's what you make of it. Catamaran tour was a blast. We had a great crew and had lots of fun. Havana tour was very interesting. Our tour guide was awesome.

Other Comments:
Amazing resort and would go again for sure!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Cuba OK, Hotel not so much!"

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina)
User Rating:  Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Review: 2.0 of 5

Posted by:  Peter  on Mar 23, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2010 | Leisure | Family and Kids
133 people found this review helpful


Your Arrival:
Check-in at 3:30 AM went well.

Rooms:
Room good but beds hard to sleep on. Bring your own wash cloth as none here. Maids did well with limited resources.

Restaurants and Bars:
Main buffet same food daily, poor service and long lines,

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Much of the beach has washed away and not cleaned up from past season storm, very messy for most (2/3rds). Grounds still developing as hotel fairly new. BBQ area best point about hotel (food and staff).

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Havana was great (history and sites), tour guide excellent (knowledgeable and friendly). Scenery very good and lots of opportunity for picture taking.

Other Comments:
Don't go to relax at March break and be ready to tip for everything. Hotel lobby money exchange very unfriendly. Roads in good condition for travel but be ready for lots of traffic.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Not that impressed"

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina)
User Rating:  Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Review: 2.0 of 5

Posted by:  Mike from Winnipeg  on Mar 14, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2010 | Leisure | Family and Kids
144 people found this review helpful

We went with Sunwing Vacations who said it was a "Family Friendly Resort", not so much.....

Let me begin by preficing this review by saying that it was not all bad, and that I will also point out some of the good things, but please read further to fully understand the concerns.

Let's see where do I start??
We pre-booked in Oct/09 as a group of 7 travellers, and asked for 3 separate rooms in the same building and we were not accomodated because their "resort was full". This was not the end of the world, but my parents ended up being stuck in a building full of young rowdy teenagers.
This was a large spacious resort with beautiful grounds despite all of the messy Canadians who felt obliged to throw their garbage all over instead of using the many recepticles provided!!! After seeing this I found it disappointing to recognize myself as a Canadian for the first time in my life.
The shuttle service was slow and at times non-existent, which was not a problem for myself, but my 73 year old mother found it difficult at times. This was especially true at night because the lighting was poor, but I also noted that a bunch of yahoo Canadian kids had ripped out the light posts all over the resort, and the maintenance staff could not keep up with all of the repairs needed. We found out the next day that there is a travel tour company (from Canada)
called S-tours that caters to teenager's looking for a "good time" in Cuba that uses this resort. This was a problem. I am not sure how the resort, Sunwing vacations, or anyone in fact thinks that mixing droves of drunk teenagers and families with young children is appropriate or "family oriented". My kids were treated to watching young scantily clad teenage girls (mostly from Montreal and Toronto) lie themselves on top of the pool bar (this is where the waterslide is by the way) and have the bartender pour shots of liquor into their belly button for young males to drink from. This was Lesson # 1 of the world for my 9 year old son I guess...
Then there was the food throwing incident at 5:00 am in a few of the buildings. Apparently teens were ordering 10 burgers at a time and knocking on doors at 5:00 am and throwing them at the room occupants. Nice....
The best one for the week.. no,let me restate this. The most disappointing thing was hearing about the wedding that the teens crashed on the beach. A very nice couple from Nova Scotia were married on the beach, and the reception that followed was crashed by a bunch of yahoo Canadian teens that thought it would be funny to throw chairs and start a fight.... at a wedding. Now there's a memory that bride will never forget.
I believe that there were some teens sent home early, but the point that I am trying to make is that this by no means is representative of "family friendly" activity, and I do not think that reviews will be any different than the one I am providing until the resort decides

Your Arrival:
Front desk staff was friendly, but spend too much time talking to each other instead of serving customers promptly. This was not the case for us, but I did watch other guests get very frusrated by this

Rooms:
Very large and spacious. Very well decorated and maintained by the housekeeping and maintenance staff. We had a few things that needed to be repaired and they were done within a few hours.
Bathrooms are HUGE, but the bathtubs are set too high and require a step stool (provided) to get in. Also the tub design was flawed as water runs out the back of the tile surface onto the floor. We just placed an extra towel at the back of the tub to catch the water. This worked fine, and the maid understood what we were doing with this towel so she left it there. Toilets are eco-friendly (low flow flush style), nice touch.
Each room has TV with American and Cuban stations. Also there is a CD player, so bring CD's as there are no good music stations and poor radio reception.
Fridge in room was restocked daily with beer, water, and soft drinks.
In-room safe is electronic and is 2 CUC/day = cheap.
Beds are small, but very comfortable, and they give you 4 large body pillows /room. These are very comfortable.

Restaurants and Bars:
Al-a-cartes were not very special, but it's Cuba, so what do you expect.
Everyone knows the food is not the reason to go to Cuba for vacation.
My family and I did find the food at the buffet more than acceptable, and actually quite tasty for the most part. Bring a small bottle of ketchup and a small jar of peanut butter if these are staples in your household, because their ketchup is not very good and they do not have peanut butter.
There is a snack bar down by the beach which is amazing. They have outside BBQs that they serve the best pork on a bun I have ever had and a decent burger according to my 9 year old son, the burger expert.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Smallish beach front, but well utilized by the patrons and staff. Good activities staff and they also include most of the watersports for free!!!
Quiet pool is very nice and for the most part quiet. The Activity Pool, which has the waterslide is fantastic, except that the teens hang out at this pool, so in lies my problems described above.
Groundskeepers are overworked due to the teens ripping apart the shrubs and strewing garbage all over the place, but they usually have things looking very presentable by 10:00 am every day (they start at 7:00 am) for a resort this size.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Lots of day trips available for reasonable prices to go off resort.
The Havana day trip was very interesting for the culture and amazing architecture, but was a little too long for my liking. Also a lot of walking, so if you are disabled or a little long in the tooth, I advise you to do something else.
On-site activity workers try very hard to get things going, but if your over forty or under 16 they do not cater to you very much.

Other Comments:
Make sure you take travel health insurance. A gent over 60 got clipped by one of the shutle carts and fell and broke his wrist. The resort took him to the hospital, but assumed none of the responsibility of paying for his treatment.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"fairly good"

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina)
User Rating:  Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Bradley  on Mar 13, 2010  >  3 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2010 | Leisure | With friend
142 people found this review helpful


Rooms:
not too bad... had bug bites but that was due to construction next door.Nothing fancybut overall good...maid service was nice...

Restaurants and Bars:
restrurants were nice... bars the drinks were good BUT some bartenders were a bit over friendly with the females.....

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
the beach was great....pools were good as well.....overall a clean resort.... only issue... it was very big and a lot of walking can be exspected.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
they are what they are....

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"AWFUL! Will never go back."

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina)
User Rating:  Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Review: 2.0 of 5

Posted by:  Jennifer  on Mar 12, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2010 | Leisure | With Group
144 people found this review helpful

I just left the resort La Salina in Varadero and am completely appalled. My family had spent nearly $80,000 for a lot of us to attend my brother's wedding on the resort only to have it ruined by teenagers.
There apparently was a grad trip staying at the resort through S-Trip. These were Canadian students and I am disgusted with their behaviour and ashamed to say they represented our Youth. These kids banged and kicked on our room doors at all hours in the night, woke and scared my baby twice, threw food and beer at our deck doors of multiple rooms, picked fights with other guests, including some of our party. I personally was harassed in the buffet line at a lunch BBQ, the young man was touching and taking food off my plate and then verbally assaulted my mom and I, it took two other men to help me and then after quite some time security finally removed him, only for him to find us later in the kiddie pool!
Each time we called for security to assist us it took multiple calls. We complained along with many other guests in the resort and a few kids got sent home. The service from the staff was awful and completely unhelpful when trying to get any help to resolve the issue.
This was supposed to be FAMILY vacation on a FAMILY resort. This was my parents 4th trip to Cuba and their second to your resort, we are repeat visitors and not one of will ever return to your resort as a result of this experience.
My holiday was ruined, and it is something that can never be given back, this was my daughter's first big trip and it was frightful for her at night.
Your business needs to decide if it will cater to families or the party crowd, it can not cater to both.
I do hope your organization figures this out before it ruins any more visitors holiday.

Your Arrival:
Arrival was chaotic. After check in we sat and waited for a trolly, we have my grandmother who uses a walker and a three year old. When one finally did arrive, another guest who arrived long after we had been waiting gave the drive a tip before we even had a chance to get loaded and took it so there we were waiting again.

Rooms:
They originally had us on the third floor in which my grandmother couldn't do, so they moved us to the main floor and "forgot" to move the cot for my daughter down so she had no bed the first night (the other two were singles) the bathroom had mold and wall rot, you had to use a large wooden stool to get into the bathtub which is concerning for disabled visitors. The laundry apparently broke so we didn't have clean towels for a couple days and were give bath mats to use instead.

The room service was excellent, had no problems with our room maid.

Restaurants and Bars:
AWFUL!

The food was horrendous! Nearly everyone in our group got violently ill all on the same night. They continuously ran out of food, wine, ketchup.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach was always clean and the pools were very nice.

The grounds are still very young and need some time to grow, but will be very pretty once the plants mature.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
the tours were great and the bus service was fantastic.

The trolly on the resort was a joke. It was 40mins late picking up the bride for the wedding!!! Which we had booked for specific time

Other Comments:
The location of the wedding looks nothing like the photos they show, those are photoshop'd.

I will never return to this resort nor will I ever suggest anyone try it.

Awful experience.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Sirenis La Salina is the prefect example of a very low end 4 star resort."

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina)
User Rating:  Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Review: 3.0 of 5

Posted by:  Brian  on Mar 10, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2010 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
147 people found this review helpful


Your Arrival:
My wife and I have now checked into 10 different resort's in Cuba and the DR. Checking into Sirenis would be about average. If I include the job that the Bellboys did that would fall to a 2 out of 10. They put our bags on their shuttle, then went back to the Lobby to have a talk with the other Bagboys.

Rooms:
The room was a good size. The maid did a good job everyday making up the bed,etc. One problem was that she took it upon herself to use some of my wife's things to dress up the towels on the bed. We let that go as we had decided by that time to move to a different resort.

Restaurants and Bars:
The LA Carte Restaurants are excellent. They are first class.

I'm sorry to say that the Buffet leaves a lot to be desired.If you were not there when they put the food into the serving trays. You had cold food. It is by far the poorest restaurant I have encounter on all my trips. The coffee is really not fit to drink.I just can't believe how bad it is.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
We are beach people and don't use the pools, so will not comment on them.

If a resort in Cuba has a beach, you know its good.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We went on a bus tour of Havana. It cost #81.00 per person. It was worth all of that and more. Don't pass it up.

Other Comments:


1. Very poor lighting. My first night I fell and skinned my knee.I just could not see the step.
2. Bird droppings are everywhere. Tables, chairs, you name it its covered with crap.
3. For those people who think the grounds are well looked after, well all I can say is, don't say to much until you go to a few more resorts.
4. I found most of the staff were not very friendly It's easy to see why. They are just over worked. It's clear that they are very short staffed.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"I have been to better resorts."

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina)
User Rating:  Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Review: 3.0 of 5

Posted by:  Mary  on Mar 8, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2010 | Leisure | With Group
165 people found this review helpful

I travel yearly and try not to go to the same place more then once, however this was my second time to Varadero and will definitely be my last. Cuba beaches are beautiful and the people are friendly, however, this was the first resort that I have been to where tips were asked for.

Your Arrival:
Arrival was fine, checked in was quick. We were located in building 33, third floor. Only complaint is when we were dropped off by the bellboy he didn't bring up our luggages (I guess we didn't give enough of a tip). Prior to arriving we asked for a crib as we were traveling with a small child, instead of a crib we were given a playpen, next next we went to the front desk to see if we could get a mattress for the playpen and were told they didn't have any, we gave her $10.00 and all of a sudden a mattress appeared.

Rooms:
Standard rooms nothing special. WORD OF CAUTION!!! to get into the tub you have a wooden type bench to step on......scary to get out of the tub when you are wet. One of our parties actually fell and thankfully didn't hurt himself.

Restaurants and Bars:
Unlike other resorts I have stayed at this was the first resort where you sat yourself at the buffet restaurants and this did pose problems with us as we were a large group and it was difficult to fine a table large enough for all of us. The first day we arrive we located a table that was not set, we were trying to get a waitress to set it and we ignored as we tried to get them to set the table, after 10 minutes we were rudely told that the section was closed and we couldn't sit there when we asked for another table we were told we have to find one, we then proceeded to put tables together (without any help for the staff). Other issues, we would ask for drinks and the waitress/waiter would forget; another time we went to ask a waitress for a drink and were rudely told that she wasn't our waitress. I also found that you never had the same wait staff as I have had at others resort (so no relation is formed). If you are a tea drinker the water at the buffet is never hot and it takes forever for the tea to steep. A la cartes were okay, disappointed that the Italian and Mexican restaurants did not have any coffee. Traveling with Nolitours you get a BBQ dinner, don't bother going nothing speacial, it is precooked meat thrown back on the BBQ (disappointing).

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Well maintained.

Other Comments:
Overall, I don't think I would recommend this resort. Don't get me wrong,there wasn't anything majorly wrong with this resort, I am basing my decision on other resorts that I have been to and I am looking at the overall experience and I have had better.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Sirenas La Salina Feb-Mar 2010"

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina)
User Rating:  Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Review: 2.0 of 5

Posted by:  Doc  on Mar 7, 2010  >  2 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2010 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
158 people found this review helpful

I read all the reports, dismissing the bad as recommended by several people and went with an open mind, knowing the resort was large. We were to be there for two weeks. Well it was so bad, we literally had to move. Ran out of red wine, then white wine, Amaratto was missing when we arrived (will be there tomorrow) never did arrive! Vodka ran out, grenadine ran out so your red banama mum's were now blue.

Your Arrival:
Staff did not have any personal info on arriving guests. Had to fill in name, address etc before we got checked in. They were friendly however.

Rooms:
Large and neat, well maintained although the toilets required several flushes to operate properly. There were some unsightly discoveries in the public washrooms when the previous occupant failed to be observant.

Restaurants and Bars:
Food in the buffet was cool as the head chef who sat at our table to explane, "I don't have enough electricity to keep all my tables hot"! Three of the places for a-la-carts were outside but the chairs were splattered with bird droppings and they did not seem to understand why we were repelled. The mexican and french a-la-carts were very very good.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach was very nice with lots of palpalas to hide under. The carts which circled the resort to pick up people were hit and miss. My wife put her hand on the rail to help herself aboard at one point, the driver which had just let people off saw her but sped away anyway.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We booked the Havana day trip but by the time the day arrived my wife was not well due to the stress of the food problems and 20 to 30 bug bites. We lost have our approx 140 CUC deposit.

Other Comments:
Ther were a lot of people on the resort with terrible masses of bites on their legs. My wife never was affected but was attacked at Salinas. My several repellents failed to deter whatever was biting us from our necks to our ankles. And not one did I see. Special thanks to our Air Canada rep we were able to exit this resort for a far superior one which we had to pay for but in a few days our bites started to heal and no new ones appeared. So many people we talked to were so discouraged and would never return to this place or any other. I feel sorry for writing this review but it had to be said. We are fairly easy going people who roll with some punches but enough is enough.
We believe this resort is too large for the number of staff. They are overworked to the point that they don't seem to care what kind of impression they put forward.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Beautiful Resort"

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina)
User Rating:  Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Mary Lou  on Feb 17, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2009 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
134 people found this review helpful


Your Arrival:
We arrived late in the evening. They escorted us to a common area where they gave us a complimentary arrival drink and a bottle of rum. They gave us our braclets, room numbers and then we were shuttled to our room. The young bell boy was very friendly and made sure we were comfortable before he left.

Rooms:
Rooms are very clean & spacious. The only downfall is the showers dont work properly. You have to be careful otherwise you will have a flood in your bathroom. There are also signs of the problem with the showere on the walls. If this isnt looked after soon the rooms will be destroyed in no time.
Other then that you have everything you will need in your room. Including an iron, ironing board, an umbrella and a blow dryer.

Restaurants and Bars:
People in these places are extremely friendly and will go out of their to make sure that your stay is pleasant. As far as food goes there is a vast variety of food. People that complain that there wasnt enough food or that the food is horrible are just looking for something to complain about. I am a very picky eater and I never went hungry.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Very clean. The grounds people do an excellent job of maintaining these areas. It is not their fault when you get the ruid, drunken tourist that have no respect and litter all over the place.

Other Comments:
We are heading back on March 22nd of this year and we will be staying at the La Salina Sirenis. We cant wait!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"I want to go back!"

Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina)
User Rating:  Memories Varadero Beach Resort (ex Sirenis La Salina) Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Tola  on Feb 16, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2010 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
131 people found this review helpful

Although this was our first time in Cuba, it has certainly been a memorable one... and I would definitely go back to this resort.

Your Arrival:
Feb 2010--- check in was smooth... got our room right away although it clearly states check in time is at 3 (this was around noon)

Rooms:
Nice spacious rooms and cleaned daily

Restaurants and Bars:
All was good.... you are staying at an all inclusive so if you go there with high expectations, you may be disappointed but we thought it was all wonderful... we were not the only guests there

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
All was beautifully manicured and very well tended. Loved the beach

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Did three excursions... all of which were excellent and learning experiences

Other Comments:
Cuba is a beautiful country... the people are so friendly. It may be a poor country but it is educated. I definitely want to go back!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube