Royal Solaris Caribe Reviews

Home page > Mexico > Cancun > Cancun Hotel Index > Royal Solaris Caribe reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Cancun Hotels with Similar Ranking

Beach Palace Wyndham Grand Resort

5.0 based on 2 reviews
Last reviewed Sep 16, 2014

Le Blanc Spa Resort

5.0 based on 2 reviews
Last reviewed Sep 16, 2014

Club Med Cancun

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 1, 2008

Riu Palace Las Americas

4.8 based on 10 reviews
Last reviewed Feb 1, 2007

Dreams Resort and Spa

4.8 based on 6 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 18, 2012

Grand Royal Solaris (GRSolaris)

4.5 based on 5 reviews
Last reviewed Feb 28, 2011

Royal Solaris Caribe  

Boulevard Kukulcan Km 20.5 | Hotel Zone, Cancun 77500, Mexico

"mixed feelings"
Posted by: bibi on Oct 5, 2014
see all reviews

Royal Solaris Caribe Reviews
Royal Solaris Caribe Pictures and Information
Royal Solaris Caribe Cancun Mexico

#12
of 54 Hotels in Cancun

User rating 4.5

Based on 8 reviews

Royal Solaris Caribe Information


Royal Solaris Cancun will welcome you to paradise with open arms, into a wonderful world of relaxation and enchantment. Royal Solaris is among the most respected and popular Cancun hotels.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Royal Solaris Caribe Reviews

Royal Solaris Caribe Review: 4.5 of 5 8 reviews
Excellent
  2
Very good
  6
Average
  0
Poor
  0
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (7)
Business
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (3)
Solo Traveller (1)
With Spouse/Partner (3)
Solo
With friend
With Group
1 - 8 of 8

"It is a very nice place!"

Royal Solaris Caribe
User Rating:  Royal Solaris Caribe Review: 4.5 of 5

Posted by:  DK_Versailles  on Apr 1, 2004  >  1 contribution(s) United States of America
Visited on: Apr, 2004
251 people found this review helpful

While my wife and I have traveled several times to Cancun, this was our second visit to the Royal Solaris Caribe. (see review by DK from Versailles Ky) There was a reason why we decided to return to this resortÖit is a very nice place!

Airport Ė Getting through the airport is a breeze. We arrived around 10:00am and was on the beach by 11:20. The resort is in the Hotel Zone which is only 10 minutes from the airport.

Check In Ė This was also a breeze. We told the attendant that this was our second visit in five months and he upgraded us to a balcony room. Super view. Even though check in was not until 3:00pm, we got our bracelets and the bellmen stowed our bags until the room was ready. They provide a changing room so you can change into your suit and enjoy the resort immediately.

Grounds Ė The staff are always working to keep the place clean, safe and enjoyable. The pools are great with a swim up bar. Plenty of room to swim or participate in the pool-side activities. There is also a second pool area with itís own bar and grill. We call it the quiet pool, as the only real activity is bingo. There are plenty of pool chairs and towels are available to be checked out poolside.

Beach Ė The beach was just beautiful. The winds were up with a big surf, but it was clean, safe and very walkable. There are also lots of chairs on the beach, some with thatched umbrellas.

Food Ė The food is primarily buffet style, but the selections were numerous and very good. Lots of choices for any taste. There are two or three ala carte restaurants, and they did a good job also.

Drinks Ė Plenty!!! The bars open at 10:00am until 1-2:00 am depending on the activities ongoing.

Activities Ė The pool staff do a good job of keeping you entertained, but you absolutely do not have to participate. There are club-style shows at night which were very good. The sports bar is located in the very corner of the resort, but has fun stuff to do.

Weather Ė The weather was great. Generally in the mid 80ís, but take lots of sunscreen so you donít have to waste time with a burn. This was our third trip to Cancun, all at different times of the year. The weather has been great everytime.

Unless you are very picky, you just canít go wrong with this resort. There were a lot of kids, but they really didnít bother us. Enjoy! We will definitely go back.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"I cannot say enough about the BEAUTIFUL Beach."

Royal Solaris Caribe
User Rating:  Royal Solaris Caribe Review: 4.5 of 5

Posted by:  Family_USA2  on Jul 1, 2004  >  1 contribution(s) United States of America
Visited on: Jul, 2004 | Leisure | Family and Kids
231 people found this review helpful

My family (six of us- including my mother in law, my 24 year old nephew and my two kids, ages 4 and 5) just came back from one week at the Royal Solaris Cancun. IT took a couple of hours to get through a hectic and crowded cancun airport, to find out that they had put us in non-adjoining rooms. Now, as other reviews have mentioned, there are two towers to this resort. One tower is like the party tower, larger, more modern, with more capacity. The other (Caribe?- shoot, I already forgot), is more laid-back, quieter. Anyway. After I complained, and explained how it wasn't going to work with my senior citizen mother in law to be on the 8th floor, they were nice enough to accommodate us, the next night, in the more laid-back tower, at ground level, which is what we wanted. I cannot say enough about the BEAUTIFUL Beach. The water is better than the best postcard. My other favorite thing over at the Royal Solaris was the food. Oh, the food, so good! And so much! There are several restaurants, you have to try them all to figure out which ones are the best, and they are all wonderful. So much fresh fish! Tacos, desserts, anyway, I gained 8 pounds, even though I worked out every day at the gym, which had like 5 treadmills, but only one stairmaster (broken). The rest of the gym: free weights, machines was in decent shape. The pools were ok. There were two swimming pool sections, each with smaller, attached pools. We didn't go to the larger one that much (the one with the swim-up bar) because people looked drunk and rowdy, and , frankly, smelled too much like beer, though they all seemed to be having a great time. We mostly stayed in the smaller pool section closer to our tower, where you could read a book, sip on a drink and eat undisturbed: Heaven, for me! The staff was nice and helpful, and our room was Clean, Clean, Clean!, though I did see two dead cockroaches in a walk way close to a garbage can. My husband complained that it didn't feel like Mexico at all, and I would have to agree. The resort was full of Americans, so it certainly felt like we never left. The other thing we didn't like was the kids' club. They advertise it as some kind of camp, with activities for the kids. Not. IT's childcare. You stick them in there, they'll be taken care of, but that's about it. Lots of TV viewing, videogame playing, crayons, minimal crafts, typical childcare fare. The very cute swimming pool at the kids camp sorta goes unused, since the careworkers want to be inside in the air conditioning. It was ok for the kids for a couple of hours at a time, but don't count on them to have a good time if you were planning on leaving them there all day. My nephew, I know had a wonderful time, met plenty of young people, partied his little heart out, and when he wasn't recovering, was out on the beach playing volleyball. Anyway, this resort is certainly a place where you can find whatever kind of vacation you're looking for.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"I am most definitely impressed."

Royal Solaris Caribe
User Rating:  Royal Solaris Caribe Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Jen_Canada  on Jan 1, 2005  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jan, 2005 | Leisure | Family and Kids
219 people found this review helpful

We just got back from a wonderful week at the Royal Solaris in Cancun. Four of us, my husband and I, and another couple, ages 22-24 had an absolute blast!!! The service was unbelievable, the resort was gorgeous, the beach was breathtaking, the food was delicious, and the drinks were continuous!!! I can't recommend this resort enough! You must go!! We stayed in a standard room with a king sized bed. It was a huge room with a gorgeous bathroom. The maid service was excellent. The building we stayed in was the caribe tower and it was so beautiful. The pools were awesome, the entertainment and activities were so much fun!! Even the little kids that were there were having a blast!! The staff was excellent. The tours were great and everything was so well organized. I am most definitely impressed and will be returning in hopefully the near future!!!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"This was one of the best vacations we have enjoyed."

Royal Solaris Caribe
User Rating:  Royal Solaris Caribe Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Poorni&Harish  on Apr 1, 2006  >  1 contribution(s) United States of America
Visited on: Apr, 2006 | Leisure | Family and Kids
225 people found this review helpful

We just returned from a one week stay at Royal Solaris Caribe. This was one of the best vacations we have enjoyed.

Resort:The resort has two towers - Royal and Caribe. Royal tower is undergoing renovation from the devastating hurricane that hit the region last year. The Caribe side is open. Prior to our arrival, we spoke to the hotel staff and they got us a nice room at 10 am (we are thankful to Gilberto). The staff work hard to keep it very clean.

Beach:The beach was just beautiful. The weather was great and the surf was not rough (except one day). They do an excellent job of keeping it clean. We had no trouble finding lawn chairs under the palapas. Nearby, you can rent jet boats or go parasiling. On the lagoon side, we enjoyed kayaking and wind sailing.

Kids club: Our kids 4 & 9 spent a couple of hours at the club each day. They had mostly indoor stuff to do, and a few activities at the main pool. My kids seemed to enjoy the activities. I wouldn't recommend leaving kids at the club all day.

Pool: Caribe tower has only one pool (has a kids' area). Pool activities seemed to be fun although we preferred to sit at the beach.

Food: Food service was excellent. We are vegerarians and the hotel staff were very accommodating - even prepared special meals (we are thankful to chef Roberto). Since Royal tower is not open, we had excahnge privileges with GR Solaris which was nice. Drinks were plentiful and of good quality.

Entertainment:The entertainment was decent. The friendly hotel staff entertained us at GR Solaris on all except one night. (Mexican night - which was the best). Kids enjoyed lip sync and Noah's arc shows. They had arranged transportation between the two resorts before & after the shows.

Downsides: We would have preferred more vegetarian choices for lunch & dinner. We would also have liked an on-site gym (we had to go to GR Solaris gym). The water temperature in the room shower was not properly regulated.

Overall, we had a great vacation and we highly recommend this resort.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Will return!"

Royal Solaris Caribe
User Rating:  Royal Solaris Caribe Review: 4.5 of 5

Posted by:  Elise_Ottawa  on Mar 1, 2007  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2007 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
239 people found this review helpful

Travel:
We booked through selloffvacations.com Since we had been to the Royal Solaris before, we were comfortable booking online and knowing what to expect once we got there. The tour operator was Sunquest Tours. The air carrier was Skyservice and the flight was direct, Ottawa to Cancun.

Booking through selloffvacations.com was easy. Although I had trouble accessing their website, I booked by phone and all travel documents were received well in advance of the trip. They did a good job. We had to be at the airport 3 hours before our 6:30 a.m. flight, so we got there at 3:30. The Skyservice agent gates were not open yet, and we had to wait about fifteen minutes before they opened up to check our luggage.

The flight left promptly at 6:30. They served us breakfast on the flight, which was good. They had onboard movies but charged $5.00 for headphones, so bring some if you have them. The flight over was on time and service was very good. The flight back to Ottawa was likewise very good, except for one complaint we had: they sell duty-free items on the plane, and push a cart along the aisle containing all the goods. This blocked off two out of three washrooms for at least half of the passengers for half an hour. Since they passed the cart about half an hour after feeding us (and serving beverages), there were quite a few people lined up for the only bathroom available. Although I sidled up behind the cart hoping they would let me through to the only two free washrooms, they told me I would have to wait until they were done, or get in line at the other one. I don't think selling stuff should take precedence over bathrooms! We landed on time in Ottawa and breezed through customs.

It turns out we had an appointment to meet with our Sunquest rep at the hotel at 5:00, which we did not see on our documentation, so we missed it. She ended up calling us at 5:20 p.m. (we weren't in the room) then leaving a message. We ended up meeting up with her 3 days later and that was fine. I was glad she tried so hard to reach us, even though it was unsuccessful.

Mexico Airport:
We had to go through immigration with our tourist cards, then customs. The lines were long but moved very quickly - Mexico does a good job of being efficient in processing travellers. We arrived at the airport around 10:30 and were out by 11:30. Sunquest had representatives there to direct us to the shuttle to take us to the resort. They did a great job. At the end of our trip, we were promptly picked up by the shuttle and spirited to the airport. The lineup to check luggage was daunting; there was a least one flight to Toronto leaving at the same time via Skyservice, so there were hundreds of us waiting to check luggage. Happily, they had many (10?) counters open and we breezed through in about 45 minutes. We also sped through security screening, so we had about an hour before boarding the flight to check out the shops.

Resort:
We have stayed here before and also at the GR Solaris down the beach. This is definitely our preferred resort. We arrived at 12:00, and though check-in time is posted as 3:00, our room was ready. We had to pay extra to use the in-room safe, $1.00 u.s. per day. We were assigned with a hostess to explain the facilities to us (which she did), but most of that time was spent trying to convince us to go a to a breakfast at the GR Solaris for a sales pitch for time-share. She didn't specifically say that, but that is the pitch. She didn't spend too much time trying to convince us though, as we are both smokers and this was our first chance off the plane to have one, so we were probably smoking her out.

As in previous reviews, there are two towers: the Royal Solaris and the Caribe. Royal Solaris is more of the "party" tower, while Caribe is more peaceful. Although our room was in the Royal Solaris, we preferred the Caribe pool area because it was less busy, particularly at lunch time to eat at the pool snack bar there.

They do such a nice job of keeping the resort clean! Seagulls like to pick up scraps off of plates left around the pool area, but they didn't have a chance with speedy staff picking up, sweeping up and cleaning constantly, everywhere. If you come here (Cancun) do not leave food out; the birds will swarm you and it is really quite frightening. We were sitting on the beach one day and a group of 4 ladies got some food before three went into the water, while one sat and read. Before you know it, dozens of birds were on that food and the woman was unable to fight them off. One of the beach waiters had to come and help her. Clean up after yourself and when you have food, eat it!

Another example of the cleanliness standard is when we were sitting near the pool bar the Royal Solaris one day and a patron dropped three slushy drinks when leaving the bar (maybe had enough already?). Staff had it hosed down and cleaned up inside of 5 minutes. They really do a great job in this respect.

Service is really great at all the bars, staff are friendly and attentive. We felt spoiled.

Downside: The only downside at the Royal Solaris Tower was that there are four elevators and not all were working at the same time. One was out of service for a couple of days, while others would go up went you wanted to go down, and vice versa. Patience is definitely a virtue with these elevators.

Rooms:
We had an ocean-view room with a king-size bed in the Royal Solaris tower, no balcony (boo!). Still, the view was very nice. Housekeeping service was excellent. The housekeeper left us towels made in the shape of swans kissing (cute) and another day left napkins in the shape of a flower. Nice little touches. Soundproofing was good, though on our 2nd last day we had some rowdies move in next door, which we heard too easily. Thankfully, they were quiet at night, which is all that's really important, right? We had to call on maintenance one day to fix a clogged toilet and they arrived quickly and fixed the problem.

The only downsides to the room were:
No refrigerator in the room. Some reports provide and stock a bar fridge.
No complimentary bottled water. If we wanted bottled water, we had to buy it at the gift shop and then get the guys at the bar to refill it (which they were happy to do). This was nevertheless inconvenient.
The television had limited English stations. Although there were a few american stations, about the only news we got was Anna Nicole Smith and Brittney Spears. Hubby wanted to watch the Daytona 500, but that was not on.

Beach:
The beach is always beautiful. The beach was just beautiful. The weather was windy and the red flags were out (no swimming) all week, but that didn't stop me. I frolicked in the waves every day and it was great fun. No jellyfish, just sand and sea. With all the places we have visited down this way (Acapulco, Cuba, Margarita Island, Dominican Republic, Puerto Plata) this is by far the best beach for playing in the surf. It was too rough for kids, though. Much like the resort, the beach is kept very clean and is regularly groomed at night. Bar service is great on the beach also, with waiters passing regularly to take orders and pick up empties.

Downside: The only downside was that there weren't enough lounge chairs on the beach and some of those available would not prop up. One reason for this (chicken and egg scenario) is that guests would go to the beach first thing in the a.m. and put towels on beach chairs, "claiming" them. While there were many empty chairs at any given time, there were very few "unclaimed" chairs that people could use. Some guests ended up bringing chairs from the pool to the beach, which is a hassle.

Pools:
We're at the ocean, for God's sake - there are pools at home! We walked by them, that's about it.

Food:
Food service was good. Breakfast was at "Las Fuentas", located in the Royal Solaris Tower. Food was plentiful with a nice variety. They had one griddle cooking up pancakes and french toast, which hubby gobbled up happily daily. The other griddle served up eggs as you like them, fried, omelettes, etc. Our only complaint is that omelettes were not cooked long enough, so the filling was often cold. I assume that asking the cook to leave them on a bit longer will solve that.

Lunch:
Lunch was usually at the pool snack bar, where they have hot dogs, hamburgers, wings, french fries, fried cheese, chilli, pizza, sandwiches, fresh fruit, etc. This was always fast and good. The Caribe pool snack bar is quieter and less crowded than the Royal Solaris, so that always worked better for us.

Supper:
Each restaurant had a different theme each night. Although there are others, we stuck with Las Fuentas for the buffet, and Rosmarinus for the excellent Mexican cuisine. Las Fuentas was good for supper. There was always a good variety and service was excellent.

Service was great at Rosmarinus, as was the food. It was always "Mexican Cuisine" night, and we had a nice variety. We especially enjoyed the Beef Sarape. The salad bar is meagre, though. Nevertheless, we highly recommend it!

Downside: Our only complaint about Las Fuentas for supper was the bread. At breakfast, there was always a selection of rolls, sliced bread and loaves to be sliced. At supper, there were only loaves for slicing, which I do not find very hygienic. Although there are tongs provided so the guests need not touch the bread to slice it, many do (particularly children) and so God knows what is growing on them. There are no rolls to be found there at supper. I undertook the habit of picking up a couple of rolls at breakfast to save for supper. Rosmarinus has rolls for supper.

Conclusion:
Ultimately, we had a great time and will return!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Great stay in Cancun"

Royal Solaris Caribe
User Rating:  Royal Solaris Caribe Review: 4.5 of 5

Posted by:  Pembroke_Ontario  on Mar 1, 2008  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2008 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
233 people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Royal Solaris February 16-22-08. This was our first time to Cancun but not to Mexico. It is a very busy place, which takes a little time to get used to.Your front door is at the street (same as Acapulco), and the back door is at the ocean. Upon entry to the hotel, you are greeted by time-share people, if you don't walk away you will be there for several hours.

Hotel:
There are two parts to this hotel, one of the pools are at the other hotel as well as one of the restaurants, you have use of all facilities of both hotels.

The hotel was nice and clean. Our room faced the lagoon which was nice, but the room did smell musty, it did not bother me too much as I love to go to the Dominican and most of the rooms there are also musty smelling.They say the rooms facing the ocean are not like that because of the air circulation from your patio door. Upon arrival we were not told anything about the hotel, basically had to find out on our own. We flew gotraveldirect.ca (great company), but did not see our rep., once dropped off from the bus. I suggest you ask all about the hotel before you leave the desk.

Entertainment:
As other hotels you have to rely on your activities crew. They did put on some very good shows, and were very friendly and mingled with the guests in the evenings. There is a bar in the main area of the hotel which had live entertainment each evening. It was a good gathering spot until about midnight.

Bars:
There is no shortage of bars, with the best drinks I have ever had. They had all premium brand liquors, which was great.

Food:
The food was very good. The breakfasts were great. There was always something great to choose from. They had great displays with ice sculptures, flowers made with vegetables etc...There were theme nights, and even a chocolate night, with flowing chocolate fountains and trays of chocolate desserts. We ate at one of the a-la-carte restaurants for steak night. It was an incredible dinning experience, something you would experience at a fancy restaurant in Canada. Bring tips as the staff all deserve them. Slip the tips to them, as I was told they have to share all tips 50/50 with the hotel.

Pool:
The pool was huge, with a swim up bar. There is no room left at the pool for extra lounge chairs, therefore if you wanted a chair you had to be up at 6:00 a:m., in order to save a chair. There is also a snack bar at the pool, I suggest you DO NOT take your food to the lounger or you will have 50 seagulls at your side, it is not a pretty sight.

Shopping:
Shopping is great about a 10 minute bus ride. There is a mall there with everything from Tommy, Lacoste, duty free shop (perfume was cheaper there than at the airport) to your mexican souvenir shop. If you are going to Cancun to get the Mexican feel, you won't, you really find that in Puerto Vallarta.

Nightlife:
No shortage of that. For $30.00 you can book to go with the activities staff . They meet you in the lobby and at ll:00 p:m they provide the transportation to the "hot spot" for that evening, escort you to the hotel, you get vip entry,(from what I hear there can be a line up of 200+ people), they get you a table and all your drinks are included for the evening. The staff then leave and you return on the city bus (very safe) for 65 cents.

Overall:
I would return again, but I would like to be further up the strip, so I could just walk out the door and be at the bars, restaurants and shopping, it would pass the time in the evenings.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Lovely Resort in Beautiful Cancun"

Royal Solaris Caribe
User Rating:  Royal Solaris Caribe Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Brooke  on Mar 10, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2010 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
263 people found this review helpful

We stayed at the lovely Royal Solaris in Cancun for 1 week, Feb. 28-March 7, 2010. We have travelled to other destinations such as Cuba, Dominican Republic, and St. Lucia, and this was our first time in Mexico. We are married, in early 30's, and have no kids. We like to travel to relax and relieve stress!
Overall, the Resort was amazing, but unfortunately we made the mistake of booking through Westjet Vacations, and will never EVER travel with them again, and if you want a pleasant vacation, I suggest you book through someone other than Westjet. We have previously booked other vacations through Signature Vacations, Air Canada Vacations,Transat Vacations, and Sunquest, and we never had problems like we had with Westjet... just a warning to avoid headaches!

Your Arrival:
Check in was very quick and front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Spoke English very well.

Rooms:
We had an oceanview room and got what we requested- King bed on an upper floor. We did not realize, however, is that only the rooms on the &th floor and Jacuzzi suites have balconies. We asked to change rooms, but there wasn't any available. But the window did open, so we would turn our chairs to face the window and opened the window, and it pretty much felt like we were on a balcony!
No coffee makers in room either, which is hard because we love our coffee! But they do have "to go" coffee at the breakfast buffet, so we still got our caffeine fix.
Rooms were very clean- often we had beautiful towel scultures in our room after being cleaned! Air conditioner worked great & water pressure awesome!

Restaurants and Bars:
Good variety of food! Neither one of us got sick, which says alot, because usually my husband or I always come down with something on a vacation! Didn't even need the Pepto!
Good strong drinks at the bars-especially pool bar! Quick service as well and always happy to serve you!

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach was just expanded and is big and beautiful! No palm trees on beach though, which I always enjoy! Not much shade on the beach either!The waves were huge and fun to boogeyboard on- we brought boogeyboards at home for this. But the current can be very strong, so don't go too far if you are not a strong swimmer! We didn't spend time at the pools- they were very crowded and loud- if you want a lounger at the pool you must get there early- by 8 am.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We went on an excursion to the Coba ruins- apparently this is the only ruin where you can still climb the stairs. The excursion we went on also included rappelling, zip-line, and kayaking! Very fun and well worth the money! We took the transit to do some shopping- it only costs 7.5 pesos and just tell the bus driver where you are going and he'll announce the stop.

Other Comments:
Good place to party, but if you want R&R, Cancun may be a bit too wild!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"mixed feelings"

Royal Solaris Caribe
User Rating:  Royal Solaris Caribe Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  bibi  on Oct 5, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Aug, 2014 | Leisure | Solo
2 people found this review helpful

So the reviews about this resort were very mixed, in fact more negative than positive so I was scared of coming to this place until I found myself here and saw that it was a different case. I donít know why the negative reviews because in my opinion, I had a nice experience here which I am about to share with you. I am recommending this hotel if you ever find yourself in Cancun Mexico on vacation because you will love every bit of it just like I did..fingers crossed. Since I came here prepared for the worst, I was amazed on the outcome, they had so many things planned out but I already had my own plans of getting around just fine on my own. The staff working here are all nice people, they are welcoming and accommodating, they showed us around when we needed the help, I appreciate that effort. The animation team is very friendly, they tried having conversations with us most of the time but I never got their names but they were pretty nice people and the shows they planned was great. I was around for some of the nightly shows as I had other plans for myself. I think members here have some extra exclusive offers as well as access to some things that regular guests donít have access too. Itís worth it if you can afford it. The food was tasty and delicious, lots of varieties and many options to choose from.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube