Riu Taino Reviews


loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Punta Cana-Bavaro Hotels with Similar Ranking

Sivory Punta Cana Boutique

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 11, 2014

VIK Hotel Cayena Beach

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed May 29, 2014

Club Med

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Mar 23, 2011

Caleton Club & Villas

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 20, 2014

Bahia Principe Esmeralda

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 8, 2014

Riu Palace Bavaro

4.7 based on 6 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 25, 2014

Riu Taino  

Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana. Dominican Republic.

"beautiful resort"
Posted by: Aiden on Jun 22, 2014
see all reviews

Riu Taino Reviews
Riu Taino Pictures and Information
Riu Taino Punta Cana-Bavaro Dominican Republic

#30
of 78 Hotels in Punta Cana-Bavaro

User rating 3.5

Based on 16 reviews

Riu Taino Information


In Punta Cana on Arena Gorda beach and right in the palm grove. The Riu Taino, immersed in an exceptional setting, adds to the comfort of its facilities the fascination of nature that surrounds it.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Riu Taino Reviews

Riu Taino Review: 3.5 of 5 16 reviews
Excellent
  1
Very good
  7
Average
  4
Poor
  4
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (7)
Business
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (5)
With Spouse/Partner (2)
Solo
With friend
With Group
1 - 10 of 16

"Sad to see that many used the glorious beach as an ash tray."

Riu Taino
User Rating:  Riu Taino Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Dwight from Saskatchewan  on Feb 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2009
190 people found this review helpful

Rooms:
The supersaver room that we had would likely disappoint most people. My opinion is that it was more of a 3 star level. It was clean, with sufficient storage, and had good air conditioner & ceiling fan. The curtains blocked out most daylight if you wanted to sleep in. However, the beds and furniture had seen much better days. One bed had a sag in the middle such that it was 3 inches lower than the other. Beds were twin size. The patio door was very difficult to slide. Most drawers did not work very well. I never did figure out how all the 3way light switches worked. The frig and drinking water are generally restocked about every second day. Since we do not spend much time in our room on any vacation, this accomodation was passable for us. We did sleep well.

Restaurants and Bars:
Las Arecas is the main buffet, and was excellent. The variety of food and the service are exceptional. I would rate this restaurant 4 to 5 star. La Bamba and Cocos are beach buffets that offer considerable less variety than Las Arecas, but for a snack or quick lunch when you are only wearing your swimsuit they are perfect. The is a Pizzeria, which is handy for a quick pizza for lunch, but otherwise not remarkable. An Italian restaurant is a fair hike from the hotel, which we didn't bother with. The steakhouse offers a variety of meats such as pork, ribs, chicken and a ribeye, but that's about it. It would be a valid choice if you wished to be served your meal instead of using a buffet. The last restaurant offers a menu that cycles between three types of cuisine: Asian, Mexican, and Caribbean. All meals are buffet, and we really liked the Mexican and Caribbean food. If you like to try different fare, then this is a good choice. By the way, I would highly recommend the coffee when the Caribbean food is offered! House wine (white, rose, or red) is available for lunch and supper.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Amazing. The two-storey apartment blocks are like living in a tropical park. The plants, palm trees, shrubs and flowers are wonderful. The walk to the beach is very short, only about 5 minutes or less. The beach is the best I have ever seen: miles and miles of white sand, clear turquoise & green water, mostly polite waves, plenty of space, and many palm trees. Walking along the shoreline is a very popular activity for many people. The two pools are good, and one includes a swim-up bar. There is a collection of "shops" about 15 minute walk south of the hotel, on the beach. This are interesting to browse, but prices are not necessarily better than in the hotel or on Caribbean street.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Activities were good. A variety of shows are offered including two Vegas type dance shows: Latin Tropical, and Dominican. Some musical offerings include Grease, and a Michael Jackson show. Variety shows usually had several couples competing against each other, all in good fun, which were ok but not what we generally prefer. They also had a "Carnaval" every Thursday night on Caribbean street with other shows, music, dancing, and shopping. A beach party features a circus type of show, which is more for kids. Most shows typically start at 9:45 pm and last 45 minutes. We took a shopping tour, which is not as much of a shopping tour as some may expect. The tour includes a cigar factory, a fruit rum factory (not a distillery), a Taino cave, and a larimar/amber museum at the Palma Real mall. We really enjoyed the tour mostly for these extras. If all you want to do is shop, I believe there is a free shuttle to the Palma Real. Other hotel activities include dance lessons (merengue, salsa, bachata: lots of fun), bingo, free non-motorized water sports (kayaks & catamarans). The staff is very good and excellent at getting audience participation.

Other Comments:
This is a "European" hotel, which means that many ladies will never wear out their swimsuit tops. After Spanish (and Portuguese), German is probably the most common language. Other languages include English, French, Italian. Smoking is very common, which we don't appreciate much, and it was sad to see that many used the glorious beach as an ash tray.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Bars and restaurants are absolutely dreadful!"

Riu Taino
User Rating:  Riu Taino Review: 3.5 of 5

Posted by:  Jennifer from Vancouver  on Feb 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2009
207 people found this review helpful

Arrival: Feb 15 - 22
Arrived 11pmish, left to find our own room which was right down the back of the resort. Our liggage took almost an hour to be delivered.

Rooms
Beds and pillows uncomfortable. There were 2 of us, but only one blanket in the room. Housekeeping had apparently gone off duty so we couldn't get another until the next day! Bathrooms need renovating and for some bizarre reason the safe is no the floor.

Restaurants and Bars
Absolutely dreadful! The steakhouse wasn't open at all, which was probably a blessing! Not to mention there is smoking allowed everywhere.

Beach/Pools/Grounds
Beach was goegeous. The saving grace for this resort. The pool was very cold, needed to have more lounges and new towels - of which you could only have one per day!

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel
Yes. A day trip to an island. It was a good to get off the resort.

Other Comments
Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"We did have fun and enjoyed the relaxation."

Riu Taino
User Rating:  Riu Taino Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Karen from Ontario  on Feb 1, 2009  >  4 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2009
197 people found this review helpful

Arrival: Feb 12 - 19
We were dropped off at another resort around 10:30 pm and lugged our luggage to the reception area. We then had to walk through darkness to find our room.

Rooms
Clean, but the sliding door was extremely difficult to maneuver. The tv reception was terrible and would cut off during a program. The twin beds that were pushed together were hard and uncomfortable.

Restaurants and Bars
We really enjoyed the food, but I would not suggest eating at the Steak House.

Beach/Pools/Grounds
Ocean water was beautiful, we really enjoyed the waves. Pools were almost empty.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel
There were a lot of activities. The bingos were interesting! Did not go on any tours.

Other Comments
There aren't many English speaking people there. They seemed to cater to the Germans. I am not one to criticize nationalities, but if two Germans were walking towards you, they would not move and you had to walk around them. Smoking was terrible, so if you are a non-smoker, you were constantly breathing in second hand smoke. The workers at the resort were always pleasant and worked extremely hard to please. The day before our departure, we were supposed to speak to a Sunquest rep to get the details, and all we found was a binder with a departure time. The next day, we sat in the lobby waiting for the bus, but there weren't many people waiting for it. We asked at reception abuot it and were told we had to go over to the other resort since there was a festival happening and the bus weren't allowed. So we lugged our luggage down Caribbean Street...and just about got run over by a bus (not ours) that was on its way to our resort...we were not happy about that!!!! But we did have fun and enjoyed the relaxation.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"The beach is second to none."

Riu Taino
User Rating:  Riu Taino Review: 4.5 of 5

Posted by:  Barbara and Roger  on Mar 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2009
700 people found this review helpful

Arrival: February 21 - March 7
Flight was uneventful - arrival at airport and bus ride to hotel went well.Had to wait for room to be ready but that was o.k we just got in our suits and headed to the beach!!

Rooms
The rooms were clean and the staff were always helpful if you needed anything you just had to ask and it was sent. We did notice that the showers need to be upgraded and they definitely need new beds,mattresses and pillows. The rooms had been newly painted and were very clean.

Restaurants and Bars
We frequented the main restaurant - the food was very good and there was alot of variety.The staff were very friendly and always remembered you plus would set up "your" table with the drinks you preferred at meals - and there were 6 of us in the party!! We did go one night to the steak house- not as good

Beach/Pools/Grounds
The beach is second to none-in a word perfect! The pool was always clean and everyone in our group enjoyed it everyday.There were plenty of beach lounges for use around the pool and on the beach

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel All the guys in our group went golfing at Punta Blanca golf course and had a great day.Another couple took in the monster truck and snorkling expeditions and really enjoyed them both.

Other Comments
We have stayed at the Taino in 2005 and this year2009-we have seen a change in the upkeep -we hope this will be rectified as it is a small intimate resort-the villas decrease noise and give you a feeling of privacy.Both times we have enjoyed ourselves but hope that this great smaller resort will not be forgotten while these huge palace resorts are being built.Had a great time and will definitely return

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"It was more of a 3-3.5 star but we did have a really good time."

Riu Taino
User Rating:  Riu Taino Review: 4.5 of 5

Posted by:  Jason from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan  on Mar 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2009
191 people found this review helpful

Arrival: February 27th to March 6th
We arrived at the Punta Cana airport at 5:25pm. Getting into the building was easy but after that everything was rush rush. There was very little in the way of direction.

Rooms
Our room was nice. The bed was sagging in the middle quite badly, the mattress was clearly much older than a "five star" resort should have and the pillows were wafer thin. My wife and I had two pillows each and there was barely anything there for head support. The safe was very useful but quite small. They are also still using a key and a lock rather than an electronic locking mechanism for their safes. My understanding is that the removable lock and key method is obsolete and the digital versions of the safes is the common practice now. Again, not quite "five star". The toilet didn't flush properly, the handle needed to be held down long after the tank was empty and even then it was only on a hope and a prayer that everything would go. Not very pleasant. The rest of the room was fine. We put our luggage on the bed that was by the closet and that is where they stayed for the entire week. There was a "minibar" that consisted of 3 beer, 3 club soda, 1 tonic water, 3 pepsi, 1 diet pepsi and 1 Red Rock Orange Soda. Everything but the diet Pepsi was in glass bottles which was a treat but they don't refill it everyday. Only every OTHER day. The shower was a bit small but it did the job. The exterior of the bungalows was recently painted so all the colours popped nicely and the grounds were amazing.

Restaurants and Bars
Las Arecas is where we ate most of our meals only because it was the easiest choice for us. We would go for breakfast which, for us, was nothing special. Eggs, toast, bacon, juice. Same thing that we would have back home. There were a lot of other things to have but nothing that really appealed to us.

Lunch was the same deal but we would eat it at one of the other small places (I don't remember the names of them). Again, nothing super special. It was all basically the Dominican version of North American food. Burgers, fries, hotdogs. Things like that. It was very nice to be able to just go and get pop, juice, coffee or water whenever you wanted it and if you drink then it's a perfect situation because there is almost always a bartender around to make whatever you'd like. Supper was interesting because you can make a reservation for one of the restaurants or you can just go to the buffet which, of course, doesn't need a reservation. After trying three of the sit down, reservation type suppers we opted to just have the buffet for supper because at least there we could have more choices than what was on the menus. The food was not our favorite thing about this resort at all. Most of it was quite bland.

Beach/Pools/Grounds
The beach is what we went to the Dominican for and we were not disappointed. The beach and the water are the things that I miss most about our trip down there. My wife and I walked on the beach several times a day and did all of our swimming in the ocean... I can swim in a pool here at home. There were small "foot showers" to wash the sand off your feet when you left the beach. We would have used the pool at night if it were available for use at night. However, they treat the pool at 7pm and you can't swim in them again until morning.

Can't speak about the pool except to say that they are very clean and nice to look at.

The grounds are amazing. The gardeners are always out making sure to pick up the coconuts and palm leaves.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel
We booked the Reef Explorer tour through Sunquest. We booked it because we wanted to swim with sharks and stingrays which we did get to do (and it was amazing) but the rest of the activities didn't really fill up the four hours that we were out there. The off resort activities basically put you in a waiting pattern because you have to wait for the bus to pick you up and take you to the tour that you've booked, then you wait on the bus while you're transported, more waiting once you get to the tour headquarters because you have to wait for all the people who booked, then you're separated into groups based on the language you speak, then you have to listen to all instructions in at least four languages before you can actually start snorkeling or getting your 15 minute massage or whatever activity you want to do. We spent an hour and a half in the water and the other two hours waiting to be taken back to the resort. The part we wanted to be there for was brilliant though!

Other Comments
This was the first trip that we have taken anywhere so I don't have anything to compare my experience to. We had a very good time because we were there for the beach and the water which were spectacular. Everything else was a bonus and didn't really factor into whether we enjoyed ourselves or not. As long as we could go to the beach and walk or swim in the ocean everything was great. There was some not so pleasant weather but there isn't anything that the resort staff could do about that. At least not that I'm aware of!

I wouldn't give Taino a five star rating. It was more of a 3-3.5 star but we did have a really good time. Being the first trip for us anywhere it was going to be good no matter what.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"We look foreward to return."

Riu Taino
User Rating:  Riu Taino Review: 4.5 of 5

Posted by:  Jeff & Janet from Sault Ste Marie, Ontario  on Mar 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2009
688 people found this review helpful

Arrival: February 21 to March 7
Our arrival was great, good flight, got are luggage had a beer, the buses were there waiting and we were on are way to the hotel.

Rooms
The rooms were cleaned every day and the bar was always stocked. I thought the room was clean and the beds were fine to sleep on.

Restaurants and Bars
The restaurant at the Taino was good and had lots of selections. The staff were great and we did not have to ask for anything. We went to the Steak House one night, i would not suggest it.

Beach/Pools/Grounds
The beach was great, my wife and i were there every day, i didn't use the pool much other then going to the pool bar and that was fine. The grounds are kept well.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel
Activities were good on the resort. I took part in some. We went on the Caribean Cruise, and the Monster Truck trip, they were both great. On the cruise we swam with the sharks, that was a good time.

Other Comments
This was the first time my wife and i have stayed at the Riu Taino and we look foreward to returning next year.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Beds hard. Pillows thin. Mould in bathroom."

Riu Taino
User Rating:  Riu Taino Review: 3.0 of 5

Posted by:  Kristen from Ontario  on Mar 1, 2009  >  2 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2009
194 people found this review helpful

Arrival: February 27 to March 6
We arrived late in the evening. No issues.

Rooms
We stayed in a regular room. My parents stayed in a suite. Both rooms were in major need of updating. Beds hard. Pillows thin. Mould in bathroom.

Restaurants and Bars
Food is not great. Very repetitive. Reservations have to be made between 7am and 10am each day. They were usually filled up early. Mexican was the best out of all. Major issue was the rats we saw crawling around the La Bamba bar in the evening. (We have pictures to prove it.) We did complain but nothing was done about it that night that we could see.

Beach/Pools/Grounds
Beach was great but people hog the chairs so if you aren't out by 8am on a sunny day you aren't getting a chair.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel
Went on a snorkel tour through Scuba Caribe. It was good. Day trips through the hotel are expensive.

Other Comments
I would rate this hotel a 3 star and that would be generous. I would not recommend it to anyone. If you go....you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"This resort needs a MAJOR facelift."

Riu Taino
User Rating:  Riu Taino Review: 3.5 of 5

Posted by:  Donna & Paul from Ontario  on Apr 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2009
742 people found this review helpful

Arrival: Feb for 2 weeks
This was our 4th time at the Riu Taino. My husband and I agree that this resort needs a MAJOR facelift.

Rooms
The rooms are tired, and need new beds, and decor. Everything about this hotel is just tired and old looking.

Restaurants and Bars
The restaurants are fine, but over the years have declined in quality. When we first went here they would serve lobster and shrimp a few times a week..In our 2 weeks here, we had mussels(cheap) and shrimp once. The food had alot of garlic, butter, sauces or were fried or deep fried. We are not fussy eaters at all, but everything was so rich..If you have trouble with your stomach..beware.
Believe me, we didn't starve, but our stomachs suffered

Beach/Pools/Grounds
Beach has always been breathtaking. Pools are worn and need a paint job and some work on them.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel
Didn't do any.

Other Comments
This is TRULY NOT a 5 star hotel...it used to be. Like I said above, we have been here 4 times, and really like this hotel. Over the years though, they have not been taking care of it. We would love to go back, but will not, till they do some reno's on it. Beware of paying 5 star prices for a 3-3.5 star hotel.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"The resort seemed to be a favorite spot for locals on the weekends."

Riu Taino
User Rating:  Riu Taino Review: 3.5 of 5

Posted by:  Tanya from Kitchener  on Nov 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Nov, 2009
704 people found this review helpful

Arrival: November2009
Arrival was uneventful. Staff on hand to take your photo, nice feature for those that want it but we should be given the option, not have to wait in line for something that you do not want to participate in.

Rooms:
1st room was smelled of stale smoke and musty. Beds were hard and pillows flat. Didn't sleep well for the first 3 nights. Requested an upgrade which we received for free. 2nd room much better but the pillows were still flat and hard. This room didn't have the same smell and you could definitely tell that you were in an area that was more expensive. We received better cleaning service and more towels.

Restaurants and Bars:
Service at the bar was not great, we were ignored at times and it took forever to get drinks. Our dining experience was made very enjoyable by our server, he would reserve our table for us and placed flowers on the table prior to our arrival. He would have our drinks waiting for us when we returned from getting our food from the buffet. If it wasn't for him the experience could have been very different.
The lunch buffet was very repetitive, hamburgers, hot dogs, salmon, fries, and rice every day! The Dinner buffet had a bit more variety but not much. Attended one one restaurant but again the food was the same.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The beach and the grounds were very well maintained. It was a beautiful beach with soft sand and great swimming in the ocean. Didn't use the pool much, there wasn't very many sunny spots, lots of trees around the pool.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Went on 1 tour and did the para-sailing. We went to Saona Island, the beaches and the water were very beautiful as well, white sand and clear water.

Other Comments:
The resort was mainly occupied by locals and Europeans. We found it difficult to find English speaking people including other guests and heard the same remark from the few that we did encounter. The resort seemed to be a favorite spot for locals on the weekends - Friday to Monday.

I would go back to the Dominican but not this resort.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Shawn Oromocto New Brunswick Canada "

Riu Taino
User Rating:  Riu Taino Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  shawn nash  on Jan 11, 2010  >  2 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Dec, 2009 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
806 people found this review helpful

stay from Dec 30/09 to Jan 6/10

Your Arrival:
I travelled with Canjet from Halifax. The flight was only 4 hrs. It went smooth and luggage was easily recieved at the Punta Cana Airport. Seemed like only 25 mins to my hotel.

Rooms:
The rooms were very tidy with tile floors. It had a mini bar which included 2 each of Brahma beer,club soda, pepsi and one jug of water plus three rum bottles all you can drink. The fridge gets filled every 2 days which wasnt a problem as you can get drinks at the hotel bars and take them to your room. The beds were a little hard but not that bad plus i could hear a little music from the hotel next door but wasnt that bad. There is a safe in the room which you get a key from the front desk, i never used the safe just took my money with me. I left my bags locked on the second bed in my room and never once had a problem even when a maid found one of my keys, placed it on my bed for me, nothing was taken. I was lucky enough to get a room with a balcony on the 2nd floor and my trip was booked online.

Restaurants and Bars:
I only did the regular buffets. I didnt reserve anything. The regular buffets each day changed a little but mostly offered pizza(not like canadians pizza), fries, desserts, burgers, fruit, salads, mashed potato, pasta. For a week, it wasnt that bad to eat this, there was still quite a variety to choose from. The bars were great, lots of drinks to choose from.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The grounds were kept up really well, the pools were tended to everyday, pool closed at 7 pm, the swim up bar was great, there was a pool next door that u could use also but had to get a towel from your own resort and there is a limit of one towel per day on the loan card u are given but you can always use a towel from your room if this doesnt interest you. Beach stretched for a long ways left or right, only a few smoke butts that i saw, the beach is rocky when going in the water but if you get water shoes, this isnt much of a problem. I wore water shoes even just for walking and i recommend you buying a pair before going. Also take sneakers, shoes if you wish.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
They have daily bingo, darts which isnt much, workouts in groups by the pool, evening shows at the bar which includes a Michael Jackson show, Karokee, Dancers, Circus De Soleli which were simply great. I went HorseBack Riding on the beach which was great except for the flies that bit me, if you get bit alot i dont recommend doing something that includes anything in the woods. It rained when i went riding but it wasnt that bad cold wise. I went swiming with seeing nurse sharks below me and tropicial fish which was simply amazing and got to hold a sting ray on this tour which was a bonus. I did the swimming with the dolphin which was great, u can also get an interaction excersion also which i would think be pretty much the same and save you some money. These are the only extra things i did where u have to pay money but well worth it. The HorseRiding was $55 US, Dolphin was $129 US, Snorkling which also included a party on the boat where u can dance and get involved also was $89 US.

Other Comments:
The people of the Dominican Republic are very friendly and very hard working people. I got to hang out with Miguel who worked at the bar which he is such a nice guy and travels to different resorts to work. I recommended buying things like toothpaste, toothbrushes, little shampoos/conditioners, gum, hairclips, stationary, etc at the dollar store and leave it in yr room as a appreciation for the maids as its a way of saying thank you for your hard work and they dont get alot of these things their way. The bars close at 12 am at the resorts and then there is a bar up the street that charges $10 US to get in, $5 US drinks and stays open until 4 am in the morning. You plan on partying alot take enough money for this. I recommend taking aloe vera in case u get burned, sandels, golf shirts for the guys for at night no dress long sleeve shirts you wont need them, some jeans and dress pants, plenty of sunscreen, power converter if you have anything to charge, batteries extras. Take a bit of money if you plan on buying anything and charge your exersions to your visa as its better for you that way. This was my first experience to the DR, i met people from Germany, Toronto, Argentina, USA, all people i met were very nice. The resort is very safe, going off the resort isnt from what i heard, do not rent a car as there is lots of impaired drivers there and you get in an accident, im told its the tourists fault not there fault. DR people do come to the hotel and sell things, they do hassle you a little but when you say "NO i dont wanna buy anything" they leave you alone, i did get a good deal on a necklace and earrings at the hotel, the guy asked $73 US and i got it for $25 US so you can barter for a deal. I do not recommend buying anything off the beach as i learned and got taken for as my first time there, buyer beware. On the dolphin excersion theres a shop also you can buy things plus the stores near the hotel up along the street. Far as language barrier, there is a little but i didnt have much problem, even if you dont speak the language, spanish. The resort i did find was 80% Europeans, 20% other, there wasnt many topless women there, lots of families, lots of women in bikinis though. My first time at the DR, an amazing experience, the resort was great and i will difinately be going back, i miss it already

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube