Rondel Village Negril Reviews

Home page > Jamaica > Negril > Negril Hotel Index > Rondel Village Negril reviews


Find and Compare Deals

Negril Hotels with Similar Ranking

Sunset at the Palms

5.0 based on 2 reviews
Last reviewed Feb 9, 2014

The Caves Hotel

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Apr 10, 2012

Beaches Negril

4.0 based on 2 reviews
Last reviewed Jan 13, 2015

Beachcomber Club

3.0 based on 3 reviews
Last reviewed Apr 26, 2015

Catch a Falling Star

3.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Feb 1, 2008

Riu Negril

2.9 based on 10 reviews
Last reviewed Aug 9, 2015

Rondel Village Negril  

Norman Manley Boulevard, Negril, Jamaica

"Beautiful location, great resort"
Posted by: Doug  on Feb 19, 2011
see all reviews

Rondel Village Negril Reviews
Rondel Village Negril Pictures and Information
Rondel Village Negril Negril Jamaica

of 50 Hotels in Negril

User rating 5.0

Based on 1 reviews

Rondel Village Negril Information

Rondel Village is an exclusive villa resort on Negrilís beautiful seven mile beach. This unique property offers privacy and tranquility in spacious, elegant accommodations, amidst lush tropical gardens.

* from hotel website

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


Best Deals

Rondel Village Negril Reviews

Rondel Village Negril Review: 5.0 of 5 1 reviews
Very good
By Occasion...
Leisure (1)
By Traveler Type...
With Spouse/Partner (1)
Family and Kids
With friend
With Group
1 - 1 of 1

"Beautiful location, great resort"

Rondel Village Negril
User Rating:  Rondel Village Negril Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Doug  on Feb 19, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jan, 2011 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
330 people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Rondel Village. Perfect location near the middle of 7 Mile Beach. The beach and sand was amazing. Walking distance to everything on the beach. The food at Island Twist restaurant was very good. Read complaints about prices but found them similar to restaurants back home and other restaurants of similar class along the beach. The bar maid helped make our trip memorable. Great personality and the best rum punch on the beach. Security guards were extra helpful. All of the staff were amazing. The rooms, yard, paths and gardens are constantly being cleaned and groomed.

We hated to leave. It felt like our second home. We'll definitely be returning, hopefully very soon.

Staff were very helpful and check-in was a breeze. We arrived just before the front office closed but they took the time to make sure we were settled in.

Clean and no problems.

Restaurants and Bars:
Great meals at the Island Twist restaurant. Loved the fruit pancakes for breakfast.

Beach was amazing. Right in the middle of 7 Mile beach. Always beach chairs and towels available. Security guards were exceptional.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We did the Red Stripe Catamaran cruise to the island for some snorkeling and lobster for lunch. Good time but they ran out of rum.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube