Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Reviews

Home page > Dominican Republic > Bavaro Beach > Bavaro Beach Hotel Index > Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Bavaro Beach Hotels with Similar Ranking

Barcelo Punta Cana.

3.9 based on 51 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 16, 2015

Caribe Club Princess

3.5 based on 19 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 27, 2014

VIK hotel Arena Blanca (LTI Beach Resort Punta Cana)

3.4 based on 29 reviews
Last reviewed May 28, 2014

Barcelo Dominican Beach

3.2 based on 31 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 8, 2014

IFA Villas Bavaro Resort & SPA

2.7 based on 12 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 16, 2017

Barcelo Bavaro Casino

1.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jan 17, 2011

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts  

PLaya Arena Gorda, Bavaro. Punta Cana

"Terrible, fu##kin, terrible!!!!!"
Posted by: Bev on May 3, 2013
see all reviews

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Reviews
Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Pictures and Information
Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Bavaro Beach Dominican Republic

#2
of 29 Hotels in Bavaro Beach

User rating 3.1

Based on 69 reviews

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Information


The all inclusive Grand Paradise Bavaro four-stars Resort, located in Bavaro Beach Punta Cana has an unique white sands and crystal clear waters of its beach, tall coconut trees and colorful landscapes, all make this resort a real jewel of the Caribbean.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Reviews

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Review: 3.1 of 5 69 reviews
Excellent
  6
Very good
  26
Average
  14
Poor
  13
Terrible
  10
By Occasion...
Leisure (47)
Party (2)
Business
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (17)
With friend (6)
With Group (7)
With Spouse/Partner (19)
Solo
11 - 20 of 69

"The furthest thing from paradise ... "

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts
User Rating:  Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  Anna  on Jan 5, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Dec, 2010 | Leisure | With Group
635 people found this review helpful

We were 3 families traveling together (6 adults, 4 kids). We had one reservation number and when we got there, were rudely told that our rooms were not in the same building. Two hours and much frustration later, we managed to get rooms in the same building. Every room has something wrong with it - be prepared. Whatever you do, if you have already booked your stay there, make sure you stay near the beach. It's a much nicer area. The service won't be any better at the main lobby, though. And God forbid you line up at the wrong place (there's no way to know), you'll be told to line up again in another line.

Know that the pools are really cold, the jacuzzi (when functional) are also very cold. Good luck getting food if you've missed the lunch period. And good luck getting food if you didn't enjoy the restaurant evening meal.

You'll get sick ... be prepared. If you come with kids, be extra prepared.

Now ...
The beach is nice and you can walk for hours. The Asian Restaurant (15$ per person) is well worth the money. Martine (Kids Club) is an absolute doll and Louis (Archery) is second to none. Both are awesome with kids.

Here's the best advice I can give you:
1. Tip your cleaning lady ... she'll go the extra mile. You might even get toilet paper and clean towels if you're lucky.
2. Tip the guys are the bar ... they'll remember you and your drink will be ready by the time you sit at the bar.
3. Tip the waiters in the buffet/restaurants ... they'll get you what you want and fast.
4. Get pool towels as soon as they open or near closing time. If you arbitrarily show up to change towels, they may not have.
5. If reception tells you they'll send someone to fix something, don't hold your breath. Find workers yourself and slip them a few dollars.
6. They do have face towels ... look for them.
7. Don't use the safe in your room ... just trust me on that one. Carry a bag with you.
8. Pack and get out when you're supposed to. We heard yesterday some people didn't pack on time ... they returned to their room and it was empty ... the staff packed everything for them and their luggage was at reception. Not cool.

If it's not too late, do yourself a favor and change hotels. Pay the extra bit. This isn't actually a 4* hotel. At least be aware.

On a positive note ... since every guest complains ... it was a definite ice breaker and everywhere we went everyone smiled at each other in sheer and unspoken understanding. We may not have been on a ship, but everyone was in the same boat. And no one we spoke to would ever return there. Ever.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Disappointed with the resort"

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts
User Rating:  Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  Darsi  on Jan 19, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jan, 2011 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
795 people found this review helpful

Choose to do the roulette, so was not sure what hotel we would be staying in. We were given a room that smelled very musty. The key lock to our door did not work, had to get it fixed when we arrived. The ceiling was full of cracks, and the toilet made the loudest noise ever when it was flushed for at least 2minutes. Could only flush it in the morning, too loud to flush at night. The drinks were terrible, could not drink them. Did lots of tipping but did not get any better service, lots of bar tenders were rude and ignore you. Food was average, the beach was beautiful and kept clean. It is a big resort, had to take a train to get to main building and beach. If you stay, be sure to pay the extra and stay in the first unit, closest to the beach. Activities did not change daily, same thing each day. Would not recommend this resort at any price. Toilets on the resort were dirty, and we were never close enough to our room to use the bathroom there. The train did not come every 10 minutes, had to wait over a half hour one night.

Room Number:
7902

Room Block:
Unit 7

Arrival:
We booked with Sunquest and it was extremely confusing at the airport, lots of people trying to drive you to your hotel. Had to find the bus that we were supposed to take. People were very aggressive at the airport, make sure you remain firm and say no to any requests.

Rooms:
We made numerous requests to be moved, our neighbors above and beside us partied till all hours everynight. Called security numerous times but did not seem to stop the noise. The room had a musty smell, very strong. The toilet made the loudest noise ever when it was flushed, said it would be fixed, but never did. Even the maid cringed when it was flushed. There were no ants, or bugs in the room. The room was fumagated while we were there. There was a shortage of towels so kept the same ones for the whole week.

Restaurants and Bars:
Had to book daily for the a la cartes, was not worth the wait in line. Most times there was no room. had to pay to eat at the sushi bar. The buffet was the best place to eat.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Did not use the pools.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Did the outback tour, would not recommend it. The tours are very expensive and if you have done one, they are pretty much all the same. Could not leave the resort, no town close by to walk to. There was an animation team at night that put on good shows. The magician was excellent. There were a few beach parties that were fun. You could walk quite a ways on the beach and it was very safe.

Other Comments:
The resort was very safe, left my personal belongings anywhere and no one touched them, could leave your beach chair for hours and come back and everything still be there. Room key, money, camera, no one bothered with your stuff. The beach is beautiful. I do not need much to make me happy, but I had so many complaints through out the week. The staff was not friendly and did not even acknowledge being tipped. The drinks were awful, and again I can pretty much drink anything, but there was just no attempt to make a nice drink. I would get a strawberry daquari, and not even bother to put the grenadine in it to make it somewhat red. I had read the reviews beforehand and they were awful. Did not believe them to be true, unfortunately got there and they were all true. Did not meet one person there that was positive about the resort. I would definitely NOT recommend this resort, even if you get it at a good price. It is not worth it. I really wanted to go home by the Wednesday of that week.Would not do the roulette again with that hotel in it.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Worst resort yet"

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts
User Rating:  Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  kathy  on May 24, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: May, 2011 | Leisure | With friend
826 people found this review helpful

I have been to several resorts along this stip and this resort was the worse by far, we start off by killing cockroaches when we enter room, and come to find out we needed to buy a key for the safe. They had reps that bugged constantly to promote this resort.......OHHHH I will promote, but to tell everyone not to go to this resort unless you don't want to sleep and have drunk little boys acting like idiots....The rooms next to us were young idiot boys that partied all night in the hall in front of our room and slept all day. We complained only to have the security guard walk away and they would get even worse, and the whole resort was like this....so being asked to be moved could have been even worse....so used earplugs and prayed they didn't party all night, they were the young obnoxious type so if we did say something they seem to be the type to hit a woman....resort very run down and catered to the very young and drunks. I booked this resort by mistake, but a mistake well learned. The food was so overcooked it was barely edible, what little food there was to choose from. No wine at resort, what resort does not have wine........and was asked to pay for a drink that contained Tequila....The resort was very run down, and I will never ever to go a Bavaro again........We seem to get great service, as we were tipping, seemed like no one on the resort did.....So if you like cockroaches, partying all night and drunks everywhere......this is the place for you....if you want to relax not so much.
Of course the beach was perfect..........as always.

Room Number:
1231

Room Block:
1200

Arrival:
May 12/2011

Rooms:
clean but had cockroaches

Restaurants and Bars:
not a wide selection of food and way too overcooked.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
nice looking but dirty

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Leaves a lot to be desired"

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts
User Rating:  Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  L.  on Dec 21, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Dec, 2011 | Leisure | Family and Kids
635 people found this review helpful

I was just there and I must agree with the other bad reviews, the place is a hell hole. Right when you finish the lengthy check-in, you're boarded by one of the numerous sharks that roam the complex trying to get victims for the Royal Holiday scam. Please don't make the mistake to attend to their "presentation", which is nothing but a 5 hour spiel in which they gang up against you in a highly pressurized attempt to extract thousands of dollars out of your credit card. Just search Royal Holiday scam in the internet and see it for yourself. (interesting enough, a search from the hotel will only show the Royal Holiday website) During the time I was there, the place was full of russians, a very rude, arrogant and pushy bunch that will make your stay unforgettable. They drink all day long and treat the hotel employees as if they were slaves, have a perennial dirty look, cut in front of you when making lines for food, towels, ect, ect. Except for a few employees, the service is slow, at times comes with an attitude. I sat at the Asian restaurant for 45 minutes waiting for sushi, even though there is a 10 dollars per person charge to dine there. Most of the employees are friendly, credit when due. The accounts of roaches and bed bugs are true, I had to buy pyretrins spray for our bed and my wife was attacked by a scary looking yellow/red spider in the balcony of the room, she was able to bust it off her with a towel before it was able to reach skin. I went in with a sandal and after smashing it, I was able to see fangs in it. The generic drinks give you a headache, the wine is awful, and the food made us sick, we wound up eating the same, known safe foods until we left. The rooms show wear, with cracks on the floors(my room floor was sagging at the center), unsafe electrical connections, faulty locks and substandard bathrooms. The internet at the room was the least expensive deal at 30 dollars a week, but the keyboard/mouse rig is slow and cumbersome, plus no uploading or downloading anything. You can connect to the internet with your own laptop at the lobby for 3 dollars per 15 minutes of molasses type connection, 5 dollars per hour if you wish. Be ready to pay 20 dollars for your safe box key and don't expect fresh towels every day, unless you can catch your maid. Using the watersports equipment is almost like fighting for it, you're asked for experience, and even for a maritime license!!! We did enjoy the pool, the beach and the weather and most importantly, each other's company, but we would never go back or send anyone to Grand Paradise.

Arrival:
Slow check in, meanwhile, you are watched and cataloged by the sales staff of Royal Holiday. As soon as check in is finished, you're boarded and offered "a 5 star upgrade" (for a 15000 dollar membership), or any other interesting offer to get you to sit for a 5 hour spiel. If you do sit with them, do not commit. Read the internet reviews. There is even a BBC article posted on Youtube about the Royal Holiday scam.

Rooms:
clean overall, but showing wear. Spiders, roaches and bed bugs may be found

Restaurants and Bars:
Food is tasty, but left at unsafe temperatures, it made us sick. Make sure to eat what's still fuming hot, avoid room temperature sauces, fruits and veggies. Stay away from any drink that contains coconut milk, sugar or any other spoilable ingredient, stick to bus + soda type drinks, such as vodka tonic, cuba libre, ect

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
4 stars there, clean, good looking grounds, pool and beach

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Nightly shows can be awesome, karaoke and intl dance are not as good. The activities team works very hard, thumbs up to them.

Other Comments:
Stay clear of Royal Holiday, thumbs down to the hotel management for allowing them to operate within their premises.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Wouldn't return"

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts
User Rating:  Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  Laura  on May 9, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2010 | Leisure | With Group
641 people found this review helpful

We just arrived home from a weeks vacation at this resort. We went with a group of 18 people aged 22-28.
The hotel was not what we had expected considering we booked through a travel agent. 4 of our friends had money stollen from them out of their locked suitcases (maids actually looked for keys to open their suitcases). On another occasion a friend had already had his room cleaned and 2 hours later went back to use the washroom. He heard shuffleing around and saw that a maid was going through his bag and then covered it up by asked him if he wanted a massage. The reason we chose not to get a safe and lock our money in our bags instead was because they charge you $20 which you don't get back.
Out of the 8 a la cartes offered - only 2 were open.
The food wasnt too bad - some days were better than others.
The resort offers 24 hour food but however this was not true. The only thing you could find to eat 24 hours was a sandwich with cheese and ham that had been sitting around the sports bar for ages.
The bar tenders were not pleasant at all and did not cater to large groups.
We were impressed with the staff at the buffet because they were very pleasant.
We made the mistake to book a parasailing trip for 12 of us from a company on the beach who offered us the trip for $45 per couple. This was a disaster. Pay the extra money and go through your travel representative!!!!!

The rooms were below average - very old and not the cleanest I have seen.
The entertainment around the pool hardly existed.
We paid 1285 for this trip but it isnt worth this at all. I'd only pay 800 MAX for this resort.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Stay Away!!!"

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts
User Rating:  Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  Nathalie  on Jan 18, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jan, 2010 | Leisure | Family and Kids
619 people found this review helpful

...

Your Arrival:
We arrived late at night 1:30. Only one employee to do the check-in. The process was quite long and not very well organized. We ended up in our room at 2:45 am.

Rooms:
One of the panel of our bathroom door was replace with some privacy lattice. Not alot of private let me tell you. Good thing I was travelling with my sister and not a new boyfriend. The bed skirt was ripped. We were on the second floor and our balcony had a fool ciment wall, so we couldn't see anything that was happening around us. Since we only had 1 1/2 day of sun it made it very long to stay in our room or balcony.

Restaurants and Bars:
Most of the employees at the restaurant and bars didn't speak english. At the bars, they didn't care who got there first they just served whoever they felt like. At one point after the waiter was serving all the men around me but not me I said something. Well, they sure don't appreciate being told by a woman. Their face and attitude said it all.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
We were located in the section reserved for the people from France. They get their own pool, restaurant and theatre. We didn't feel like we belong there so we went to the beach. BTW, don't bother waiting for the train during the day, you're better off walking. They only have one train running during the day and if you happened to miss it you have time to walk (12-15 minutes) before the next one comes around. We didn't get any towel card in our welcome envelop. We just stopped at the towel area and got our towel no problem. Then on the 3rd day, all of a sudden they were asking for a card. Everyone in line were like us, they didn't receive a towel card upon arrival. The employees couldn't explain why all of a sudden we needed a card. So they gave people a card and a towel. Even though they took your room number when they gave you the towel and card, you didn't have to bring back the towel to them at the end of the day, you just dropped it in a huge bin. This happened at the beach towel tent, since we were from the other side they gave us a towel and no card. We were told to get a card at the other towel place on our side. The next day we went for a towel and no one asked for a card. If you want a chair around the pools, go early. We couldn't find a spot all week.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We didn't do any activities. It rained and it was cold for 5 days.

Other Comments:
We were located in building 4. We were waken up every night in the middle of the night by the people living in the same building. They were loud and the room are not sound proof at all. Also, don't be fooled by the note on your phone stating "No service charge". When we checked out, they wanted me to pay $8 or they wouldn't let me leave. I argued that the sign on the phone said no charge but I was told that this was incorrect information. After arguing and talking to the Manager (who told me to relax!!!) I was allowed to leave the hotel without paying. Some other couples were not so lucky!!! this was my 6th visit to the Dominican and I've never experienced anything like it. Hopefully, this was just a bad week and things will get better in the near future.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Horrible"

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts
User Rating:  Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  Patty  on Mar 21, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2011 | Leisure | Family and Kids
882 people found this review helpful

I'm sorry to say ......but this place has gone down hill big time. As vaction club members of this resort, this was our 5th time to GP Bavaro. We took our daughter & husband, along with our yearly traveling companions and their daughter & husband. We bragged this place up to them on how nice it was,good food and great staff......what a difference since our last trip of 2008. Rude staff members at reception, bed bugs in one of the double beds, grounds unkept,unhappy staff members, really rude waiter and waitress at the Manglar Restaurant. Unable to get in many estaurants and some people were not able to get in any. The only good thing about this place was the weather and thank god that didn't have anything to do with that.

SECURITY is nonexsist. This is the same resort where a young Canadian was killed and I can now see how as we had a issue at the resort with one of the people in our group. He was attacked by some young girl who was high on something and was hitting him and security just stood by and watched. Long story made short was they hotel staff are not going to look after you and this is now the place that all the spring break kids are going wild so if you want a place that has bad food,bad service loud noise all night long and concerns for your saftey (oh yea...we always had to double,triple check to make sure our door would lock,which it did not always do) this is the place for you.

As for myself....we will never go back to this resort or would I reccommend it!!

Room Number:
3rd floor

Room Block:
Building 2

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Sickly, so many people were sick from this place."

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts
User Rating:  Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  robert  on Feb 28, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2012 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
1856 people found this review helpful

Very disappointed, it was suppose to be a 4 star but clearly it was a 2-3 star.
No body spoke English so therefore they just turned and walked away from you.
If you didn't flash money at the Bars, you waited a long time to be served. The room service was only half done unless you left cash. The food was bland, no orange juice in the morning. I personally got very sick the last night there and on the plane home. We had several people sick on our flight from the same resort. I missed the next week of work and now am on anti-biotics from this place. Dirty or no cutlery when we were sent to our table, then we would go for our meals and come back and someone else was at our table.
We were told to reserve for the special dinner's at night but were always booked so couldn't get in, but if you went to the restaurant in the evening and slipped the hostess a fews bucks, they found a table for you.
So much for an all-inclusive.
I've been to Mexico 4 times and never come across thing as bad as this, even at 2 or 3 star resorts.

Room Number:
9114

Room Block:
9

Arrival:
When we got close to the Airport, we had to circle for 45 minutes as the airport was too busy. Then when we landed it was wall to wall people trying to get through. No direction as to where your Bus was to catch to the resort.

Rooms:
I was told by other guest that teir rooms were terrible. Our's wasn't too bad. We did request, ocean veiw & king size bed, didn't happen, no explanation.
Only one key card per room which is redictulous, if your there with a friend and one person stays in the room for whatever, the other person can't get back in the room without disturbing the other person. Their excuse was they didn't want the air-conditioning on all day, well how are you supose to keep the room cool so you can sleep at night? (the key cards activate the air-conditioning & lights)

Restaurants and Bars:
Not very good service unless you showed cash.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Not too bad.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
???

Other Comments:
Public washrooms were dicusting, full of crap, wouldn't flush, same as urnels.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"In my judgement this was poor resort."

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts
User Rating:  Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  Sarjiwan from Edmonton  on Jan 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jan, 2009
669 people found this review helpful

Arrival: Jan 22-29th
arrived late about 9.00 PM dropped at the new lobby by sunquest tour operator. subsequently driven to the older lobby.Check in was unfriendly and no information was given ( eventhough there was no other customers and staff of two).it was with considerable difficulty a second key to room was given.No orientation

Rooms:
Even we had requested two beds were given instead of one king size for me and my wife.Room was spacious sparsely decorated.No TV remote control available in the room.It was available next day after long trip in erson to the lobby.On phone we were told it will be delivered in the room but nothing showed up.Room door lock did not lock,after complaining the maid showed us how to fiddle we the locking mechanism so it could lock for the rest of our stay

Restaurants and Bars:
were below average.The michaelangelo italian restaurant where we had reserved for the 2 evenings later food was very bad.The salmon order by wife was no good she barely tasted, lamb i had ordered was tough and flavour.atmosphere was about average. White wine was rasted very bad.we left the restaurant without eating.Second restaurant we visited was Sea scape on the beach was average.Asia restaurant we paid extra had poor seating had below average food.La laguna was walk in restaurant is only choice we had where we could eat for the rest of the week was barely average

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach was very crowded but excellent with many activities available.Pools were no different than any other pools. there was evidance of poor plumbing and electrical maintenace

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Acivities at the resort were reasonable as described in brochure.Web site has not been updated.Internet connection finaly became available after 5 days but was spotty and slow.I had bought a card for half hour.Repeated complain to staff and manger was to no avail.Buissnes center in the new area were also not working and was not open when we aried there on last day as outlined

Other Comments:
in my judgement this was poor resort. we were there to get away from canadian winter.Weather was the best.The tour operator bus picked us up at 1430 PM and reached the airport at1630 after making about 5 stops on the way

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Avoid unless you want to be sick"

Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts
User Rating:  Grand Paradise Bavaro Resorts Review: 2.00 of 5

Posted by:  susan  on Feb 18, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2012 | Leisure | With Group
1877 people found this review helpful

Stayed Feb 6-13, 2012. Of 6 of us, 4 were sick with diaherra and throwing up and were in bed for 24 hrs. The food at the buffet was the same every day. Since returning, 2 people had to get medical treatment - 1 is on antibiotics for ecoli infection and the other is on IV in hospital for chronic diaherra. Can only assume it was the food. Beach was wonderful, rooms were ok. 4th trip to DR but not best visit. Avoid this resort unless you want to waste a day in bed. Will never go back and would not recommend.

Arrival:
In pouring rain after midnight. Check in was fast but could only provide 1 key to room and had to go back next day for safe key, cost $20.

Rooms:
Not bad, seemed pretty clean. Never any hot water.

Restaurants and Bars:
avoid buffet restaurant. Same food every day. No variety. Omelets were good. Never any bacon or orange juice. Steak a la carte was delicious.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach was amazing but get your lounge chair early or you will do without.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube