Be Live Grand Marien Reviews

Home page > Dominican Republic > Playa Dorada > Playa Dorada Hotel Index > Be Live Grand Marien reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Playa Dorada Hotels with Similar Ranking

Casa Colonial Beach & Spa

5.0 based on 2 reviews
Last reviewed May 5, 2013

Be Live Grand Marien  

Costa Dorada, Puerto Plata.

"large hotel"
Posted by: gideon on Jul 17, 2014
see all reviews

Be Live Grand Marien Reviews
Be Live Grand Marien Pictures and Information
Be Live Grand Marien Playa Dorada Dominican Republic

#5
of 17 Hotels in Playa Dorada

User rating 4.0

Based on 26 reviews

Be Live Grand Marien Information


Just outside the seaside gingerbread town of Puerto Plata, Be Live Grand Marien extends along the beautiful Costa Dorada Beach and provides easy access to/from the international airport of Puerto Plata.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Be Live Grand Marien Reviews

Be Live Grand Marien Review: 4.0 of 5 26 reviews
Excellent
  7
Very good
  14
Average
  3
Poor
  2
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (14)
Business
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (7)
Solo Traveller (1)
With Spouse/Partner (6)
Solo
With friend
With Group
1 - 10 of 26

"Vacations at Grand Oasis Marien"

Be Live Grand Marien
User Rating:  Be Live Grand Marien Review: 3.0 of 5

Posted by:  Delores, Nova Scotia  on Jan 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jan, 2009
214 people found this review helpful

Arrival: April, 2008
Via Westjet, Great flight, Transportation to and from hotel went smoothly, A few tips to the workers in the bus and those that handled the luggage were appreciated by all Check-in all quick & went well. Room ready

Rooms:
clean, no mater how much we tipped no special treatment was given, no bed swans etc. We had a ground floor our view was a building under construction with armed guards watching the area with rifles not exactly what we wanted but I did enjoy the ground floor and it was located very close to the beach.Please remember they lock up your fridge the day before your departure to take a count of what you used, A little annoying but I guess necessary for them, it would be nicer if that stuff for sale wasn't in the same fridge because it is way overpriced anyway so be careful.

Restaurants and Bars:
Same as most resorts, Italian was very good, We canadians like our beef and lobster our way but to date they never mastered it. Chicken and pork good. Fruits safe never got sick from the food, My husband really has a problem with the smell of the oils used with the cooking process. We loved the disco bar, The bartender was wonderful and made great Brandy Alexanders.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Good, not as clear as one would want it but around the resort the beach is clean. Do not go pass the signs on the left that are there for your safety (your travel rep should tell you. Lots of trees and loungers, you don't have to get up at 6 am to get a shaded area, I found this great. We swam daily, The weather incrediable, only rained minutes then out came the sun. Very few bugs but bring bug spray for it only takes a few mosquitoes to torment you.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We Loved the cable car ride to the top of the mountain with the huge statue of Jesus overlooking Puerta Plata, Amazing. We had some sort of a guide that worked for tips only, the taxi driver put us in touch with him. He was very good. The car ride to and from was unbelievable,no rules to the road, the largest vehicle on the road has the right of way. All I can say is, it was an experience and very memorial. All you need is luck and a good sense of humour. The entertainment was OK, Staff friendly and funny.

Other Comments:
You need to learn to say "no" really quick to time shares sellers and don't bye the tours,cigars or liquor offered from individuals at the beach (your travel rep should also tell you this) a simple "no not interested" is sufficient. unfortunately the are there daily so it get's a little annoying but relax, your on vacation. Those little carts on the beach selling things like belts, ear rings, etc are fine but barter and remember they always ask for double what it is worth. Have a great time.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"We had a great relaxing time"

Be Live Grand Marien
User Rating:  Be Live Grand Marien Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Jo-Ann  on Jan 1, 2009  >  3 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jan, 2009
249 people found this review helpful

Drinks no shortage of alcohol very strong. And watch the young ones it was a good thing I have an honest 15 year old. They kept mixing her alcohol drinks when she would ask for a drink. She would come back to the table and say this is for you, they put alcohol in it .

All in all it was a good time, I did not have to cook or clean and had some quality family time.

Would we go back yes but we like to try new places. If we got a good price we would go back.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Amazing trip"

Be Live Grand Marien
User Rating:  Be Live Grand Marien Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Sandra Ontario  on Feb 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2009
215 people found this review helpful

Arrival: Jan 23 - 30
we travelled with Airtransat, flight was good we were on time. Because we arrived around noon our rooms were not ready,but we got our braelets so we could at least eat and drink.

Rooms:
Our rooms were large very clean, lots of room to hang your clothes. Bathroom with shower and jacuzzi tub.

Restaurants and Bars:
Food was amazing, buffet had so many choices, large bread station,pasta station,fruit and salad station. Breakfast had an egg and omolette station. Italian reataraunt was wonderful service was great. only thing its hard for seeting a large group. Mexican Grill was good a nice change. Mangos snack bar was great open all the time burgers, hot dogs, pizza, nachos, that sort of thing. This hotel has the best chocolate cake.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach is large with lots of lounges and trees for shade, water was great. Pool is beautiful and huge lots of lounges and ubrellas for shade.. The water was warmer than any of the other 5 or 6 hotels in Playa Dorada i have stayed at.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
always activities going on at the resort, pool games, spanish lessons, lots of goofy silly games to join in.The staff work really hard especially Coffee and Shaggy. Thay also have pro. photographers Wilson and John they are amazing really great fun guys and the pics they take are sooo good.
Off the resort we did the Quads that was fun but very dirty, went go-karting and did the catamaran, great tour but make sure you have your sea sick pills or whatnot you will need them. Half the people were sick.

Other Comments:
Amazing trip. Went as a group of 10 ages 14- 50 everyone loved it. We plan on going back again next year. Only thing we would change is if you could make reservations for the al la carte restaraunts, especially with a group .

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Not a 4 star"

Be Live Grand Marien
User Rating:  Be Live Grand Marien Review: 2.0 of 5

Posted by:  Tammy ~ Nova Scotia  on Feb 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2009
220 people found this review helpful

Arrival: February 2nd - approx 1 am

Rooms
Upon waking up on February 2nd - approx 1 inch of water was on the bathroom floor - leaking from the ceiling in the bathroom through the light fixture and fan. Was not addressed that day after several calls to service. Later in the week when it rained again, the leak reappeared and after a day and a half (including the electricity flickering) we were finally moved to a different room.

Restaurants and Bars
OK - service was quite below other resorts. Most breakfast and lunch meals we were finished the meal before getting water / coffee. Constantly out of juice, glasses and simply appeared to have insufficient staff on hand for the number of guests.

Beach/Pools/Grounds
Beach is small, no bar on beach, really felt bugged by individuals wanting to sell everything. Only one large pool, no swim up bar - difficult to get a lounge chair - again appeared insufficient for the number of guests.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel
No - due to the 4 1/2 days of rain - both tours were cancelled.

Other Comments
Staff pushing time shares was very annoying - every day.
Overall a 2 star compared to other resorts we've been to in the Dominican.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Oasis section of beach is quite nice compared to some resorts down the beach."

Be Live Grand Marien
User Rating:  Be Live Grand Marien Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Lori ~ New Brunswick, Canada  on Mar 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2009
221 people found this review helpful

Arrival: March 9 - 16
We arrived around 2AM ,3 hours late with Canjet out of Fredericton NB. No real explanation, but our flight was pretty uneventful. Upon arrival at the hotel we were greeted by very friendly front desk staff and check in went very smoothly. Our suitcases were tagged and the porter brought them to our rooms.

Rooms
We had rooms in Building 8, which is one of three new buildings. We had a king size bed, flat panel TV and a beautiful balcony. The rooms were very spacious and the bathroom had a whirlpool tub as well as plenty of hot water for showering. We had plenty of towels and always had two faceclothes,shampoo, lotion,body wash,sewing kit and shower cap replenished everyday. There was a mini bar which included 1 Coke,1 Sprite,2 bottles of beer and 1 liter bottle of water. These were stocked every day we were there.There are other items in the mini bar like chips, choclate bars, juices etc.,but there is an additional charge for those.There was a coffee maker, coffee,sugar and whitener as well. There was also an iron, small ironing board,umbrella and hair dryer provided.There is a charge for your room safe, but it is well worth the piece of mind.It costs about $3 a day.

Restaurants and Bars
There is the main buffet restaurant,breakfast has a good amount of options to choose from,everything from continental to full breakfast.Dinner at the buffet varied from day to day,but always could find something to eat. We always ate lunch at Mangos Beach Grill,they served pizza,fries, chicken,fish nachos with cheese sauce,hot dogs,hamburgers etc.There is 3 ala cartes , we ate at 2,the Seafood and the Santa Fe both were good. Tried to get into the Italian twice,but no room.Since you don't make reservations,you have to go early to get a spot. Very limited selection of international drinks,so if you have a favorite, you might want to take one from Tax and Duty Free for your room. Premium brand drinks like Kahlua,Baileys, Drambuie etc are $5.US an ounce.

Beach/Pools/Grounds
Oasis section of beach is actually quite nice compared to some resorts down the beach. The week we were there,it was very windy making some pretty good waves.The pool was beautiful and large,but really needs a swim up bar. The pool is quite sheltered so it can get rather hot and there is not alot of shelter. The grounds are beautiful and very well maintained.

Other Comments:
The only complaint I have about the hotel would be the harassment everyday leaving breakfast from the Vacation Club. It's like they lay in wait until you leave breakfast and swoop in to get you to "talk to their people" for just a minute of your time.We have been to other resorts where we have been approached but it is usually only in your first couple of days and these guys tried all week.Even one day we were coming back from a walk up the beach they tried to give us a tour of the hotel until they found out we were staying there. If you walk down the beach there is a market,it's interesting just to go down and barter with the vendors. There will be guys on the beach that try to get you to go to the market across the foot bridge,just say "no thanks" and keep going to the Orange Market.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"I must say it was a really good time"

Be Live Grand Marien
User Rating:  Be Live Grand Marien Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Tina ~ St Johns, Newfoundland  on Mar 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2009
220 people found this review helpful

Arrival: Feb 19 to Feb 27
We stayed at the GOM from feb 19 to feb 26. I must say it was a really good time and only have a few complaints. The weather was awesome and we spent half of our day by the pool; the other half on the beach ( which was a little windy at times)

Flight/check in
We arrived at the hotel at about 5 am on the 20th after a rough and bumpy airride from St . Johns, Newfoundland. The transport from airport to hotel was very quick....luggage and en route in about 20 minutes.....but be prepared there are no road rules and they drive crazy...so if you make it there in one piece your laughin'

Rooms
we arrived at the resort our bags were tagged and we recieved a room in the 8 building (the new one). The room was nice and we recieved a complimentary fruit basket and a letter from the manager because this was our 2nd time there. that was a nice perk. our friends also got a room right next door: it was their 1st time. We had fresh towels everyday except later on 1 day like 4pm. Facecloths are hard to come by on our last day we had to use a hand towel..lol. We left a $1 for the maid everyday and recieved towel art and flowers in return. On our 6th day the shower curtain went missing and i called down to the front desk and they sent a maid up with 2 shower caps...lol.. that was funny...But we got it all straightened out eventually.

Restaurants and Bars
Great! The bars had fairly quick service and if you like your drinks strong no worries here. the food was great! Some wait at the Restaurants but that was to be expected. Just get there early and no problem. If you plan on eating at 8 pm you may be in for a longer wait.

Pool/Beach
Nice and relaxing. Alot of loungers although if you want one with a hut you have to reserve it early...even though there is a sign forbidding it, everyone does it. The pool and the decks were always clean. The beach was pretty clean as well....no seashells around though...when we went 2 years ago they were everywhere, now it was hard to find any....i guess between the locals selling them and the tourists bringing them home.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We did the peurto plata runners tour. It was a bumpy ride with beautiful countryside. It was a prettty good experience; except at the school house. We had supplies for the teacher(paper,pencils,crayons) which we give to her and she distributes later. So we also had candy, hair buckles etc for the kids and were told we could give them this ourselves. Well we were mobbed more or less as you can imagine...too many children and not enough candy results in turning your back and them beating each other up...not nice and not pleasant, i just wish i had or realized. Many if that to was given to the teacher it would have been better. We were on the bus with french people and it seemed that our guide spoke about everything in french. We know little and it seemed that we didnt quite get everything there was out of the tour. Usually the tours bus are seperate for different languages. Dont ride those poor horses, i wish i didnt. I think they are worked too hard with no drink.

Entertainment:
So you think you can dance!!!! they are very talented dancers but it seemed that is all they did. It wasnt much variety....just the same moves over and over again with an extra kick here or an extra shake there....prevoiously when we visited the Chocolate Friends (not the same staff now) did theme shows like Grease, The Lion King etc....there was more of a storyline to it...During these shows it was hard to even stay awake... The disco well like i said i was too tired after the show... overall it was a quiet night for us especially after our early rise every am.

Service:
The service was good. the only complaint I have here would be the VACATION CLUB. oh my...I mean 2 years ago when we visited they were a nuisance but kind enough. This time they were scary. I literally used to go other routes to avoid them. On one occasion they were verbally abusive; one guy was cursing on us when we walked by and politely said "No, Grasias" . I think that is a problem with the resort and should be fixed or eliminated all together. They are too pushy and I could only imagine how they could take advantage of someone once thay get then to go to the vacation club office. I don't imagine you'd be leaving there without signing your life away.

Overall the trip was great! the resort beautiful and worth every penny. the only complaints being with the vacation club, the shows and the french speaking tour guide...

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Our Vacations at Grand Oasis Marien"

Be Live Grand Marien
User Rating:  Be Live Grand Marien Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Sandra & Del ~ New Brunswick, Canada  on Apr 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2009
205 people found this review helpful

Arrival: March 23 - 30
Arrived to pouring rain but that didn't dampen our spirits. Easy process at airport and quickly shown to our bus by Transit employees. Not hassled by anyone wanting to take our bags. Quick, fun filled drive to resort. Gentleman at desk was very helpful and accomodating. Asked if we could possibly be close to our friends room and he put us in adjoining rooms. Registration process was very quick and easy. At this point, with the rain, after we went to our rooms, we returned to the lobby to have a drink with friends. Everyone very friendly.

Rooms
Our room was large and very clean. We left a little gift and $1. for the maid every day and had no issues with the cleaning. Large clean bathroom and extra soap, lotion and shampoo left every day. Just one day we didn't have any facecloths but I had brought some from home just in case. We also purchased the safe key for $21. for the week. Well worth the peace of mind for any valuables but again, we had no issues with this matter. Our room faced the pool so the view was spectacular. It was a little close to the pool bar for late night activities but they settled down fairly well. Our only problem is my husband is diabetic and when we asked for diet pop for the fridge it was hard to get. Had some only one day so we just didn't drink the pop. Be sure not to take anything extra out of the fridge other than the 2 beer, 2 pop and bottle of water each day - apparently there is quite a charge for this. We didn't feel the need to take anything.

Restaurants and Bars
We were in two of the a la carte restaurants - Seafood and Sante Fe - the food was very good in both. Service was a little slow but it didn't matter, we were on vacation and in no rush. The buffet restaurant was wonderful. Lots of variety for every meal and the waiters were very friendly and helpful. Again, sometimes you had to wait a bit for your wine or coffee, but not in a rush. The menue changed daily for the supper meal which gave you great variety so you didn't get tired of the same food. No need for anyone to go hungry!

Beach/Pools/Grounds
The pool area was cleaned with javex and water every morning before breakfast. Clean, clear pool was wonderfully refreshing. We spent most days at the beach. There were lots of chairs and shade cover. Beach was really clean and you were not pestered with people trying to sell you anything. Grounds were immaculate and the maintenance people were always working at cleanup. We took shirts and hats for the men in the maintenance dept. as they tended to get forgotten whenever you tipped the staff. They were very appreciative of anything you gave them. You do have to sign a paper to say that you gave them was a gift so it wouldn't seem like they were stealing anything.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
My husband went on a tour of the Rum Factory (10 minute walk from the resort) and was very impressed with the cleanliness of the factory. Rum was good too! We didn't go on any other tours as we were there to rest and relax but we did walk up the beach to the "Orange Market" where you could barter for trinkets and beach clothes. Lots of fun and just a little jaunt up the beach. My friend went into Sasoua and bought my vanilla there for half the price it was at the market...what a bargain at $1.50 a bottle!

My husband joined in a horseshoe tournament and had a blast - won a bag of coffee. The only complaint we had was the nightly entertainment needed to be improved a bit. The dancers were really working it but seemed to be the same thing over and over. But you didn't have to go to the show so you would find other entertainment elsewhere. Didn't go to the casino.

Other Comments:
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this resort and both said we wouldn't hesitate recommending it to anyone and hoped to return again.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"We loved this resort and would definitely recommend it"

Be Live Grand Marien
User Rating:  Be Live Grand Marien Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Wendy ~ New Brunswick  on Apr 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2009
234 people found this review helpful

Arrival: March 30th to Apr 6th
We arrived at the resort around Midnight our first night. Check in went fairly quickly and we were driven on one of the small trucks to our room, our bags were even carried up for us.

Rooms
We were really pleased with our room. We had originally booked a gardenview room but we got an Ocean view room in building 9 which was one of the new buildings and it was really nice, marble everywhere. The only thing we didnt really like was you had different people coming in at different times during the day. A lady came in early to pick up towels but didnt leave clean ones so if you didnt have any saved from the night before, you had no towels to dry with that morning so we knew to save some. The maid didnt come in til around 3 or so each day either with new ones, and i guess someone came in each day to check the minibar.

Restaurants and Bars
We really loved the Sante Fe Grill, infact we ate there on 4 nights through out our stay. We ate at the Italien place one night which was also yummy but of all the restaurants had the longest lines which mean you had to line up around 5:30-5:45. For the Sante Fe we would line up around 6 and get in. If there is a waiting list you can leave your name and come in later that night which we did on one night when getting back from an excursion late. We did eat at the Seafood place but didnt really care for it, i thought i loved seafood but apparently not, so after picking at our food we went to the buffet which was okay most nights. We didnt really have any complaints with breakfast, we enjoyed the egg/pancake station.

Beach/Pools/Grounds
The pool area was amazing. It had a really big pool laid out in different sections. The beach was also really nice where we chose to hang out most of the time. If you wanted a hut or shade though you had to leave your towel. Although discouraged everyone did it anyways.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We thought the entertainment staff was amazing and so friendly, we loved mini me!! We were really impressed with the shows and found it to be our nightly highpoint. The entertaiment staff work all day and until midnight to treat you well, they were awesome!

We went on the Puerto Plata Runners Safari Adventure tour which was really fun. There were many stops and lots to see and do. We went on a 15 minute horseback ride although the horses dont look the healthiest. Then stopped at a beach to boogeyboard. Bring some money as there are different stops to buy things. And it is a bumpy ride

We went to Oceanworld and had a really awesome time, at first i thought i wouldnt like it but so much to do and see, plus we got a 2 for 1 dolphin encounter

We went horseback riding one afternoon with Rancho Lorilar, canadian run and amazing. The horses are in healthy condition and the operators were so nice. Thanks Val!

Other Comments:
We loved this resort and would definitely recommend it. If we were ever to return to Puerto Plata we definitely would consider staying there again.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"This was my 2nd trip to this resort and I love it"

Be Live Grand Marien
User Rating:  Be Live Grand Marien Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Kelly ~ Newfoundland, Canada  on May 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: May, 2009
284 people found this review helpful

Arrival: April 23 - May 1
We were late getting to the resort due to a delay with the airline. Check in went very quickly. We had to wait one hour to get our key and lock for the safe.

Rooms:
We were given the new building, building 8 which is very nice. The rooms was very clean, no bugs. Our room over looked the pool.

Restaurants and Bars:
We ate at all the restaurants, I really liked the steak restaurant which is just above the pool bar. The service was very good and quick. The only thing is at the crape restaurant the service was very slow. It took them over half an hour to bring out the drinks. I only ate there once.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The Beach was cleaned every morining of sea weed. We spend most of our time at the pool. You always got a spot to sit and relax. The grounds were kept up and always clean.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We took a taxi in the the city, cost us 45 dollars US for 10 people. We also had a tour guide which he only worked on tips. We were out in the city for 4 hours. Best tour I have been on. Well worth the money. Also went on tour of the rum factory. We walked there because it was only 10 min from the resort. This tour also was just tips only.

Other Comments:
This was my 2nd trip to this resort and I love it. You can't get any better that the people there. When you go find Mine Me and Sexy Coffee I am sure they will make you laugh.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"My Vacation At Grand Oasis Marien"

Be Live Grand Marien
User Rating:  Be Live Grand Marien Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Michelle ~ Central Scotland  on Jun 1, 2009  >  1 contribution(s) United Kingdom
Visited on: Jun, 2009
312 people found this review helpful

Arrival: May 16 - May 30
We were delayed for an hour and a half on the plane before taking off but once we got to hotel check in was very quick and porter helped us to our room with our suitcases. We went back and got our safe key after 10mins.

Rooms:
Me & my cousin were in building 7 - think this was an older building but we had no problems at all except for a musty smell from the air con every so often - never spoiled our hol. Maid done a great job and we left her $1 tip every day and got 2 bottles of water instead of one

Restaurants and Bars:
I was very impressed with the food - buffet restaurant changed slightly every night and my fav a la carte had to be the mexican! The Italian was also another favourite and dont be fooled that the seafood restaurant only has fish dishes - we dont like fish but went and you can get a steak or chicken dish - both lovley. Never tried the crepe restaurant

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
We spent most of our time at the beach as you could get a nice breeze - the min you went back to the pool the heat hit you! Great pool, beach and grounds - a mini paradise. Lots of workers tidying up seaweed on the beach and cutting the grass at the pool etc etc - they work very hard!

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We went on the Monster Truck - $90 well spent - real eye opener to real dominican life but people so friendly and nice to see what "real" life is like outwith the resort. Guide Leo was great as was the driver and helpers! Oceanworld was great - i paid $165 for the dolphin swim and sealion encounter - dolphin swim was a once in a lifetime experience - well worth the money to spend 30mins with these amazing animals! Sealion encounter was also great.

Other Comments:
Activities and animation team - what can i say apart from amazing!! They spend 9am-midnight getting you involved in activities and dancing. Def would love to take up merengue dancing! Shoalin was my favourite - shame we didnt manage to swap email addresses like we meant to. Mini Me, Pablo & Sexy Koffee also made us laugh - these guys helped to make my holiday fantastic and i will return asap!!

Smilerchelle@aol.com

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube