Casa Calexico Reviews

Home page > Bonaire > Bonaire Hotel Index > Casa Calexico reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Bonaire Hotels with Similar Ranking

Bonaire Lagoen Hill Bungalows

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 28, 2011

Captain Don's Habitat

4.0 based on 2 reviews
Last reviewed Jan 16, 2010

Eden Beach Resort

4.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jan 9, 2010

Kontiki Beach Club and Lac Bay Apartments

4.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jan 1, 2004

Bonaire Exclusive

4.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jan 11, 2010

Casa Calexico  

Kaya Finlandia 5, Kralendijk, Bonaire

"Good times at Casa-Calexico"
Posted by: Susan & Tim on Nov 3, 2010
see all reviews

Casa Calexico Reviews
Casa Calexico Pictures and Information
Casa Calexico Bonaire Bonaire

#1
of 42 Hotels in Bonaire

User rating 5.0

Based on 2 reviews

Casa Calexico Information


Our house was built in 2005 of Brazilian hardwood and has a playful nature, it was love at first sight! The house downstairs has a large living room, kitchen and two bedrooms; each with private bathroom and a big outside terrace. We are living on the top floor. It has a large loft and a bedroom with a large clothing room and a bathroom. The whole back of our house has a nice big covered terrace were we spent most of our time.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Casa Calexico Reviews

Casa Calexico Review: 5.0 of 5 2 reviews
Excellent
  2
Very good
  0
Average
  0
Poor
  0
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (2)
Business
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
With friend (1)
With Spouse/Partner (1)
Family and Kids
Solo
With Group
1 - 2 of 2

"Good times at Casa-Calexico"

Casa Calexico
User Rating:  Casa Calexico Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Susan & Tim  on Nov 3, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) The Netherlands
Visited on: Sep, 2010 | Leisure | With friend
341 people found this review helpful

On our holiday to the caribean, we visited the island Bonaire for two days. We stayed in Casa-Calexico. This guesthouse has different rooms and cabins available. We stayed in a cabin which was nicely fixed up with colourfull outside looks and a calm serene set up on the inside. There was a small swimming pool where you could relax on one of the deck chairs or you could take a nap in your hammock. The atmosphere was very laidback.
The hosts, Joop and Audrey, helped us to plan our sight seeing tour around the island and gave us very usefull tips for great diving/snorkel spots.

We certainly coming back to Bonaire for another visit and we shall again choose for Casa-Calexico.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"casa calexico : your home in the caribbean"

Casa Calexico
User Rating:  Casa Calexico Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  marian  on Oct 4, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) The Netherlands
Visited on: Jul, 2010 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
345 people found this review helpful

we really had a perfect holiday on the beautiful island of Bonaire.
Due to our stay at the casa calexico house we immediately had a nice and homely feeling and it sure
made our holiday even more perfect. Beautiful house and garden, nice swimmingpool with a very special, carefully choosen tropical atmosphere, outside shower at the pool.
At night we slept on perfect comfortly beds, breakfast on our own terras.
We went sightseeing during the day or just relaxed on the beach, my husband went diving several times. At night, after nice meals in good restaurants, sometimes we went for a drink in one of pubs. All is nearby, even in walking distance.
Overall we enjoyed our stay so much that we are planning to go back more

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube