Le Blanc Spa Resort Reviews

Home page > Mexico > Cancun > Cancun Hotel Index > Le Blanc Spa Resort reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Cancun Hotels with Similar Ranking

Beach Palace Wyndham Grand Resort

5.0 based on 2 reviews
Last reviewed Sep 16, 2014

Club Med Cancun

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 1, 2008

Riu Palace Las Americas

4.8 based on 10 reviews
Last reviewed Feb 1, 2007

Dreams Resort and Spa

4.8 based on 6 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 18, 2012

Royal Solaris Caribe

4.5 based on 8 reviews
Last reviewed Oct 5, 2014

Grand Royal Solaris (GRSolaris)

4.5 based on 5 reviews
Last reviewed Feb 28, 2011

Le Blanc Spa Resort  

Blvd Kukulkan Km.10 - Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77500, Mexico

"nice welcome"
Posted by: Ford on Sep 16, 2014
see all reviews

#25
of 54 Hotels in Cancun

User rating 5.0

Based on 2 reviews

Le Blanc Spa Resort Information


Introducing the luxurious adults only Le Blanc Spa Resort - the transformation of all-inclusive into all-incredible. Created for the discerning traveler by one of Mexico's most celebrated designers, Le Blanc Spa Resort elevates the vacation experience with an uncompromising determination to exceed your every expectation.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Le Blanc Spa Resort Reviews

Le Blanc Spa Resort Review: 5.0 of 5 2 reviews
Excellent
  2
Very good
  0
Average
  0
Poor
  0
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Business (1)
Leisure (1)
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Solo Traveller (1)
With Spouse/Partner (1)
Family and Kids
Solo
With friend
With Group
1 - 2 of 2

"nice welcome"

Le Blanc Spa Resort
User Rating:  Le Blanc Spa Resort Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Ford  on Sep 16, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) United Kingdom
Visited on: Jul, 2014 | Leisure | Solo
6 people found this review helpful

After a long flight, you expect a nice welcome with a cold glass of fresh drink from any hotel but most hotels donít, Le Blanc knew exactly what to do at the right time and I felt much better after having the drink. That Coconut milk that was handed to me on arrival really took the edge off. The front desk lady was really nice, she actually told me thanks for visiting this hotel and I was very happy with that. The room was nice on its own, there was no complaint on the room and it had a nice pool view. They have a nice butler service, very polite and listen to what you need well. The hotel offers excellent customer service and I began to understand why customers kept coming back. I read reviews before going and everything I read was true, they didnít exaggerate. The pool was clean and taken care by a girl; she is always providing sun beds and other things that the customers require to be comfortable at the beach. The restaurants are nice with good prepared food choices; I loved Italian and French restaurants. This hotel is really a nice place and I rate it 5 stars because it totally deserves it. The staff was extra nice so I appreciate them. In fact there are so many wonderful things to say about this hotel but I am going to stop here until you go and find out yourself, I recommend it a 100%.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Le Blanc Tranquil Resort"

Le Blanc Spa Resort
User Rating:  Le Blanc Spa Resort Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Alison  on Oct 15, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) United States of America
Visited on: Oct, 2010 | Business | With Spouse/Partner
261 people found this review helpful

Stayed at Le Blanc for only two nights as part of our Mini-honeymoon (we were married in Cancun and plan for a longer honeymoon later). It was very beautiful, clean and relaxing. Aromatherapy scents through the entire resort and tranquil spa music piped in to make it a very relaxing experience. Ate dinner at the Upscale formal French restaurant and it was amazing! Fois gras, escargot, lobster tartare. Only mistake was getting the filet, I should have opted for the rabbit or duck. Brickoven pizza all day and amazing food. Service was impeccable. We got to have a butler draw our bath every evening and choose pillows from the comfort menu.

Arrival:
Upon arrival greeted with cold towel, coconut milk and a flower. Seated for check in which was nice and then escorted to the room by our Butler was a very nice touch.

Rooms:
We had a 9th floor room on the corner so we had views of both the beach and the lagoon area, gorgeous. Great view from the jacuzzi bath as well! Snack provided in the room such as M&M's, chips and peanuts as well as beer and liquor. Rooms were very clean with modern interior.

Restaurants and Bars:
Bars were great as well as restaurants. We were there when it was very empty ( I would guess 15% occupancy), every restaurant we had 3 waiters per table so lots of personal attention. Oriental and French restaurants were amazing. Never got to the Italian but it looked very nice.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Infinity pool was beautiful and very clean. Pool staff very prompt in delivering food, drinks and towels. Beach area was beautiful and well keep up.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We were given an activities schedule each night but we were too tired to ever go. :( Casino night sounded fun though.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube