Le Blanc Spa Resort Reviews

Home page > Mexico > Cancun > Cancun Hotel Index > Le Blanc Spa Resort reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Cancun Hotels with Similar Ranking

Club Med Cancun

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 1, 2008

Beach Palace Wyndham Grand Resort

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Apr 8, 2010

Sun Palace

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 11, 2011

Riu Palace Las Americas

4.8 based on 10 reviews
Last reviewed Feb 1, 2007

Dreams Resort and Spa

4.8 based on 6 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 18, 2012

Royal Solaris Caribe

4.6 based on 7 reviews
Last reviewed Mar 10, 2010

Le Blanc Spa Resort  

Blvd Kukulkan Km.10 - Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77500, Mexico

"Le Blanc Tranquil Resort"
Posted by: Alison on Oct 15, 2010
see all reviews

#27
of 53 Hotels in Cancun

User rating 5.0

Based on 1 reviews

Le Blanc Spa Resort Information


Introducing the luxurious adults only Le Blanc Spa Resort - the transformation of all-inclusive into all-incredible. Created for the discerning traveler by one of Mexico's most celebrated designers, Le Blanc Spa Resort elevates the vacation experience with an uncompromising determination to exceed your every expectation.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Le Blanc Spa Resort Reviews

Le Blanc Spa Resort Review: 5.0 of 5 1 reviews
Excellent
  1
Very good
  0
Average
  0
Poor
  0
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Business (1)
Leisure
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
With Spouse/Partner (1)
Family and Kids
Solo
With friend
With Group
1 - 1 of 1

"Le Blanc Tranquil Resort"

Le Blanc Spa Resort
User Rating:  Le Blanc Spa Resort Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Alison  on Oct 15, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) United States of America
Visited on: Oct, 2010 | Business | With Spouse/Partner
257 people found this review helpful

Stayed at Le Blanc for only two nights as part of our Mini-honeymoon (we were married in Cancun and plan for a longer honeymoon later). It was very beautiful, clean and relaxing. Aromatherapy scents through the entire resort and tranquil spa music piped in to make it a very relaxing experience. Ate dinner at the Upscale formal French restaurant and it was amazing! Fois gras, escargot, lobster tartare. Only mistake was getting the filet, I should have opted for the rabbit or duck. Brickoven pizza all day and amazing food. Service was impeccable. We got to have a butler draw our bath every evening and choose pillows from the comfort menu.

Arrival:
Upon arrival greeted with cold towel, coconut milk and a flower. Seated for check in which was nice and then escorted to the room by our Butler was a very nice touch.

Rooms:
We had a 9th floor room on the corner so we had views of both the beach and the lagoon area, gorgeous. Great view from the jacuzzi bath as well! Snack provided in the room such as M&M's, chips and peanuts as well as beer and liquor. Rooms were very clean with modern interior.

Restaurants and Bars:
Bars were great as well as restaurants. We were there when it was very empty ( I would guess 15% occupancy), every restaurant we had 3 waiters per table so lots of personal attention. Oriental and French restaurants were amazing. Never got to the Italian but it looked very nice.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Infinity pool was beautiful and very clean. Pool staff very prompt in delivering food, drinks and towels. Beach area was beautiful and well keep up.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We were given an activities schedule each night but we were too tired to ever go. :( Casino night sounded fun though.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube