Madrugada Residence Reviews

Home page > Dominican Republic > Las Terrenas > Las Terrenas Hotel Index > Madrugada Residence reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Las Terrenas Hotels with Similar Ranking

La Tortuga

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Apr 1, 2010

Casa Coson

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 5, 2014

Coco Plaza

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Sep 25, 2011

Club Aligio Beach Hotel

4.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Aug 5, 2014

Residence Playa Colibri

4.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 3, 2014

Residence Corte del Mar

3.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 5, 2014

Madrugada Residence  

Calle Mariano Vander Horst 54, Playa Bonita, Las Terrenas

"lots of fun things to do"
Posted by: ernest on Oct 22, 2014
see all reviews

Madrugada Residence Reviews
Madrugada Residence Pictures and Information
Madrugada Residence Las Terrenas Dominican Republic

#2
of 29 Hotels in Las Terrenas

User rating 4.5

Based on 2 reviews

Madrugada Residence Information


The Madrugada Residence Hotel is like a small hidden treasure close to Playa Bonita in Las Terrenas.

With it's location in the hills, the Italian designed villas and apartments surrounding the swimming pool will guarantee your vacation experience from the very first second.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Madrugada Residence Reviews

Madrugada Residence Review: 4.5 of 5 2 reviews
Excellent
  1
Very good
  1
Average
  0
Poor
  0
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (2)
Business
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
With Group (1)
With Spouse/Partner (1)
Family and Kids
Solo
With friend
1 - 2 of 2

"Beautiful gardens, peaceful nights, friendly service--we'll be back!"

Madrugada Residence
User Rating:  Madrugada Residence Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Cristina  on Mar 22, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2012 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
485 people found this review helpful

I really enjoyed the pool, Playa Bonita and the geckos!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"lots of fun things to do"

Madrugada Residence
User Rating:  Madrugada Residence Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  ernest  on Oct 22, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) United Kingdom
Visited on: Sep, 2014 | Leisure | With Group
7 people found this review helpful

We went as a group to this hotel on one of our numerous vacations and this time around, we chose Mexico and Madruga residence precisely. It was a lot of fun for us, we enjoyed our holiday and hope to come back next time to meet this same experience, a very big shout out to all the staff members working here because in one way or another, they immensely contributed to a wonderful and successful holiday for us. The hotel surroundings are quite relaxing and at home because it is surrounded by beautiful trees and flowers, the atmosphere was peaceful and very encouraging. One thing you should know if you are planning on visiting this resort and that is the fact that the hotel has many villas and they are all decorated differently but beautifully. The villa we were ledged in had the simple and basic amenities and it was also fully equipped. It had a fully functional kitchen with the utensils available and a bathroom which had the necessary toiletries within them. The service here was great and we couldn’t have asked for anything different from what we got. Although at the beginning, we kind of got off on a wrong foot with the reception staff but it was all sorted out and we started all over again. The pool was pretty fun for us and the hotel is also kid friendly in case you are thinking if a family vacation. We had a great time, will be back.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube