Riu Bachata Reviews


loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Puerto Plata Hotels with Similar Ranking

Casa Colonial Beach & Spa

5.0 based on 2 reviews
Last reviewed May 5, 2013

Victorian House

4.5 based on 2 reviews
Last reviewed May 30, 2014

Riu Mambo

4.3 based on 19 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 28, 2014

Be Live Grand Marien

4.0 based on 26 reviews
Last reviewed Jul 17, 2014

Riu Merengue

3.4 based on 18 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 27, 2014

Riu Bachata  

Bahia de Maimon, Dominican Republic

"had a great holiday"
Posted by: rob on Jun 29, 2014
see all reviews

Riu Bachata Reviews
Riu Bachata Pictures and Information
Riu Bachata Puerto Plata Dominican Republic

#2
of 94 Hotels in Puerto Plata

User rating 4.1

Based on 31 reviews

Riu Bachata Information


Beautiful Riu Bachata is an extraordinary getaway on the spectacular shores of Maimon Bay, overlooking a lush tropical mountainside.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Riu Bachata Reviews

Riu Bachata Review: 4.1 of 5 31 reviews
Excellent
  14
Very good
  12
Average
  1
Poor
  2
Terrible
  2
By Occasion...
Business (1)
Leisure (21)
Wedding (1)
Party
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (7)
Solo Traveller (1)
With friend (1)
With Group (7)
With Spouse/Partner (7)
Solo
1 - 10 of 31

"had a great holiday"

Riu Bachata
User Rating:  Riu Bachata Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  rob  on Jun 29, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) United Kingdom
Visited on: May, 2014 | Leisure | Solo
36 people found this review helpful

I want to thank the staff for helping me have a great holiday at your resort, it was time well spent and one of my best holidays so far and I will be back to see you guys soon enough. They have a fantastic staff who will go above and beyond of the guests to feel comfortable and they were part of the reason my holiday was a blast. The entertainment staff did their best to make sure everyone was having fun but it is an average just like every other hotel I have been to in DR but kudos to them as the succeeded in helping me have a great time. The day time activities here will cheer you up, I used the opportunity to meet new people who were nice and it was all fun. The rooms here are pleasant and clean and the grounds of both the hotel and rooms seemed spotless, I guess the housekeeping are pretty hardworking as they cleaned it out every day. The food is okay and repetitive but I didn’t mind that at all so long as every other thing was great. Beverages are available especially close to the beach and the staff made sure you had one whenever you asked for it. The pool is where I go to take a refreshing swim after the day’s activities under the scorching sun. You can join in on one of their excursions, it is fun. I had a wonderful time with you guys here and I will be back, cheers!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Terrible hotel"

Riu Bachata
User Rating:  Riu Bachata Review: 1.0 of 5

Posted by:  Joan  on Jun 15, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Nov, 2013 | Leisure | With Group
9 people found this review helpful

I went to the hotel in November with a group of friends. In September I had fallen and broken numerous bones and was not sure whether to make the trip or not. I called the hotel directly and spoke to the manger on several occasions. He assured me I would get a ground floor handicapped room and the hotel was completely accessible. By the time I left for my trip I had my casts removed and replaced with a boot and wrist splint.

Upon arriving we were given a second story room and the hotel staff knew nothing about my having a handicapped room and of course the manager was nowhere to be found. They did find a ground floor room but it was not handicapped and the tub was impossible to get in or out of. They moved us to another room the next day.

This room was a disaster. When you sat on the bed you would up almost on the floor. We told them about it and their response was to bring a board to put under the mattress. THIS IS A 5 STAR HOTEL???

The worst was yet to come. The walk in shower didn't drain. I was in the room alone when I first took a shower but could not get out because the floor was flooded with slippery, soapy water. It was a very frightening experience trying to get out of the shower to the bed since I had a broken foot, arm and wrist. If I had fallen it could have been disasterous for me. We spent the rest of our vacation being lied to about it being fixed, refusals to be transferred to an other room because there were other disabled people coming later in the week, waiting for maid to come and clean up the mess and waiting in the room for people to come and fix the shower. Many times these people would take hours to show up or not show at all. The water from the shower spread into the room and out into the main hotel hallway. Someone even fell in the hallway from the soapy water.

Further to this, the tiles around the hotel were extremely slippery for anyone with a cane and the swimming pool impossible to get into without help. It is a good thing I was there with friends or I never would have been able to get into the pool. The water at the beach is also too rough to get into. My friends were able to help me get in on only one day when it wasn't quite as rough.

The worst part was spending most of our vacation being lied to and waiting in the room to have the shower fixed which never happened. There was a total air of - you are here now and we don't have to do anything to help you. It was all a joke to them.

We were so frustrated we emailed the hotel head office directly from our hotel and also Sunwing who we booked through. It has taken us over 6 months and many emails to finally have an offer to refund the hotel portion of our trip. It was fortunate we send the emails while at the hotel or we would have gotten nothing.

Other Comments:
If you have any type of disability I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. In fact by the way we were treated I would not recommend this hotel to ANYONE! I am a retired nurse and avid traveller. I have stayed at numerous RIU hotels and because they are usually first grade is why I decided to go on my vacation in spite of my disabilities. I could mention other things that went on but this is sufficient for now. I am so disappointed in this whole vacation.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Blew me away"

Riu Bachata
User Rating:  Riu Bachata Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Lib  on Mar 12, 2013  >  4 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2013 | Leisure | Family and Kids
224 people found this review helpful

This was my 7th visit to the DR. My first to Puerta Plata. You know, anyone had spoken to in the past said, not as nice as Punta Cana, weather not as nice etc... Well this trip/vacation was my best one yet.

Room Number:
1503

Room Block:
1500

Arrival:
Arrived after a 620am flight close to noon. Room was ready, even though book in isn't until 3pm. Was met with a nice refreshing drink. The checking in process was super fast, not even having to go to the front desk, but to a table across in the lobby. A gentleman took my luggage and proceeded to lead me to my room. Was unpacked and ready for a swim by 1pm, unreal.

Rooms:
I had my own room, was a quiet building, with a view of the next building. But I didn't go to sit on my balcony all day/night. Only thing with the room was the bed, and it didn't have a blankie, only sheets, and with me being a northern Canuck, I like to be toastie for sleeping at night. They had a blanket for me within 20 mins, delivered to my room, and best thing, it came heated, fresh out of the dryer. Bed was a king size, and like mentioned was a quiet area, perfect.

Restaurants and Bars:
Was there celebrating my sister and her husbands anniversary, and went to the Steak house for the evening. Totally blown away, they had the chairs done up with balloons, and had a beautiful chocolate cake for when the meal was over, oh and sang to them as well. The food at each resturant was tasty, and lots and lots to choose from, even for the picky eaters like myself. Breakfast was my fav.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Can't say enough for the beach/pools,grounds. The place was kept immaculate. Always buzzing around cleaning the garbage bins, drink glasses, walk ways. Gardens were beautiful.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
I found the animation team to be amazing. They were there each and every day, in the sun and the rain, keeping everyones' spirits high. I even joined in the mini golf and darts each and every day. Kudo's to the great team of women and men who make up that team.
Went for a hike/walk into the town of Maimon one afternoon, and met with the help of a gentleman who escorted us into town, explained alot of different things. He was so full of knowledge, and was a great way to see the real life of a typical Dominican. Asking if we'd like to tour their kitchens etc....

Other Comments:
I was and still am extremely impressed with the whole vacation, so much so that I've already booked a week off to head back to the Bachata this November. Please staff don't change a thing, you have perfection in paradise right there.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"…..and we returned !"

Riu Bachata
User Rating:  Riu Bachata Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Ruth (mra)  on Dec 6, 2012  >  4 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Nov, 2012 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
299 people found this review helpful

Riu Bachata…November 14 to 21, 2012
Ruth (mra)& Dave, Belleville Ontario


We had the chance to take an extra vacation to the D.R. this year & decided to return to the Riu Bachata in Puerta Plata. The price for one week fit the budget & the dates fit the work schedule. Although our trip was booked through Signature Vacations, we were to fly Sunwing Airlines…not one of our favourites. But I must say that I was pleasantly surprised & very impressed with the flight, service & all-round attitude.

Flight/Airport Arrival: Departure time was scheduled for 6:20am on Wednesday November 14, as stated, flying Sunwing from Toronto. We had a very quick check-in at the Airport, my husband flying Elite Plus & myself and our friend flying Economy. Elite Plus seating is Row 1, seats ABC, & Rows 2,3,4 & 5 seats DEF. Hubby had Row 3D on the outbound flight, with plenty of leg-room & our friend and myself found that we had ample leg room in Row 5BC. It was on the return flight when she & I sat in Row 6DE, that "the sardine can effect’ came into being & we were quite cramped for leg room. Departure was on time as we taxied into position at 6:30am with take off at 6:40am.
11:30am we touched down at Puerto Plata Airport & a few minutes later we were off the plane & heading to Immigration. We 3 were the first through the "new" Tourist Card line, as we had purchased our TC on-line prior to our departure and then on to the luggage carousel to retrieve our belongings. In a matter of a few minutes our luggage was in our hands & we were out to find our transfer and on our way to the Bachata

Arrival:
I still say that the Riu Hotels have one of the best check-in systems going. We arrive at 1:00pm & everything that we need is waiting for us. After a word of welcome from the Front Desk Manager, the contents of our envelope (2 towel cards, map of the resort, Guest Registration Form, Room Key, Safe Key & tumbler) was explained and we were invited to fill in the Guest Registration Form at our convenience and return it to the Front Desk before the end of the day. Our luggage was tagged & we were directed to our room. 7 days prior to our arrival I had emailed the resort /General Manager Friedrich (Freddy) Stieb, with a room request for ourselves & our friend. ….a room with Kingsize bed, comfortable mattress & close to amenities. Our rooms did not disappoint…Building 10, Rms 1004 & 1006. A nice garden view from our patio.

Rooms:
Since our last visit to Riu Bachata in January 2011, the whole resort has had a refurbish. Everything was cleaner with a fresh coat of paint, tiling & flooring repaired where needed and a new colour scheme in the rooms. What a lovely surprise to have crisp white bed linens with a Royal Blue “scarf” across the bottom & 2 Royal Blue décor pillows greet you as you walk in the room. The drapes on the window/patio door was also the new Royal Blue colour & this made the room very regal. Each side of the bed had a bedside table with 2 drawers & a bedside lamp attached to the wall. A wooden credenza with 6 drawers held a new flat screen television and mirror. A seating area of table & 2 chairs were at the far end of the room, close to the patio door. The entry way held a closet with hangers & rack space, with an alcove for the mini-bar and the Liquor Optics. The safe is located in the closet at floor level & if someone has mobility problems, then this could be an issue for them. The bathroom had been refurbished & we had no complaints. Our only complaint, which we did not discuss with Reception, was the hard mattress & the quality of the pillows. Since we were aware of the quality of the pillows from a previous visit, DH brought his own. I think that this should be something that the owners/management should look into. We did request an additional key for our room & that cost us a deposit of $10, which was returned to us when we checked out.
Our maid did an excellent job of keeping our room clean & always surprised us with some unique towel creations. We tipped her daily, leaving the tip on the bed pillow. The mini-bar was restocked every other day…we would leave a note & tip for the “water guy” with our request and had no problems getting what we needed.

Restaurants and Bars:
Main Buffet & a la carte Restaurants: Being “off shoulder season” the resort was not at full capacity. The staff did a remarkable job keeping everything stocked & clean. Elvin was our very attentive waiter for the 7days of vacation. He would watch for us each night & have a table ready with water & wine before we even had a chance to sit down !
Steak House a la carte: located in the Maracuya Restaurant, which is to the left of the Pool bar when facing the ocean. We ate here on a Sunday evening & it wasn’t busy at all for the 6:30pm sitting. The Filet Mignon with vegetables was very good…cooked to our specifications. Our friend had the Lamb Chops with vegetables & she was disappointed, as they were over cooked & quite dry. We would fore-go dessert here, for a “diabetic creation” that was waiting for us in the main Buffet.
Italian a la carte: located in an area off the outside patio of the main Buffet Restaurant has a welcoming décor. A varied array of appetizers & antipastos greeted us after we had placed our order for the Entrée. The Rose’ wine that we had during the week was one of the best & it went perfectly with our ‘Grilled salmon on a bed of spinach’ & the ‘Eggplant stuff Chicken Breast’

The Bars: There are 2 bars open during the day: the Bikini Bar (10:00 to 12midnight) located in the Courtyard just off the main Lobby & the Los Lirios bar located at the pool from 10am to 6:00pm. The Caramba Bar is located to the left of the Theatre just outside the doors to the Casino…hours of operation is 6pm to 7am

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
As I mentioned previously, our stay was during “shoulder/off season”. There were plenty of loungers available at the beach and around the pool so the “towel game” was not as prevalent here as at other resorts….although the palapas were taken up rather quickly. The gardens & lawns were well groomed, palm trees well maintained and maintenance on walkways & public areas was top-notch.

Other Comments:
Lobby/Reception Area: This is a huge area with lots of couches and chairs or bistro type table & chairs for seating. It’s the hub of activity where excited vacationers wait for their room packets or others drag their heels as they get ready to leave for home. The Tour Operators have their desks here in the Lobby, with all the information that you need to know about your flights and excursions. Also in the Lobby is the store, which has everything from aspirin to alcohol and if you still can not find what you need, then the shops in Caribbean Street are just a short 2 minute walk. There is no Internet Café located in the Lobby, but a lap-top computer is available at the Reception Desk for short usage. I had been told at our Orientation Meeting that there was an Internet Café available on Caribbean Street, but I wasn’t able to locate it during my walks. As I had my own NetBook with me I wasn’t in a panic. Free WiFi is available in the front Lobby and during our stay at the Bachata WiFi towers & routers were being installed around the complex. By December, WiFi connection would be available in the rooms for a fee. For those who like to read or are like us & don’t want to take their books back home, a book exchange is located in the same area as the Tour Operators. Also off the Lobby is the public washrooms, which are spotless & attached to the washrooms are shower/change rooms. These are an excellent bonus especially if you can not get a “late room checkout”…just bring your luggage down to the secure luggage room, enjoy the beach/pool for the rest of the day & then shower and change in time for your return flight home.

Staff/Management: The staff is one of THE best that we’ve come across in the 12 trips that we’ve made to the D.R. Everyone is friendly, personable and wanting desperately to assist and please you. Smiles were abundant especially when you made the effort to speak to the staff in their language. These employees love their job….and why not, they have wonderful Management Staff behind them. Friedrich (Freddie) Stieb, Customer Service Manager is a very visible person on this resort. I think his shoes had faster roller skates hidden in them this year, as he was everywhere…And as always, nothing escaped his attention! A very well run resort…thank you Freddie.

Food:The food at the Riu’s is very enjoyable…In the 7 days that we were there, I don’t think we had a bad meal at all. Breakfasts for my husband was the highlight of the day, while for me I looked forward to the homemade soups and bread at the evening me:
We enjoyed our week’s stay at the Riu Bachata. The weather was perfect, although that was not the case prior to our arrival. When it did rain, it was in the evening or later at night. This trip was fun for us, as we were able to “see” our favourite destination through the eyes of our friend, a ‘first time traveler’. What an experience…for the 3 of us.

Would we return again? Absolutely !!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Theft from locked safe-- NOT A SAFE RESORT"

Riu Bachata
User Rating:  Riu Bachata Review: 1.0 of 5

Posted by:  B  on Jul 27, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jul, 2012 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
460 people found this review helpful

The Riu Bachata has a serious theft problem that the manager of the resort does not want to admit.My wife and I had all our $US cash removed from our locked room safe either by someone with a master key or by changing the lock cylinder.We were unable to open the safe on evening prior to leaving and when a staff member finally did the cash was missing and thankfully passports left alone.The manager Frederick was most rude and unhelpful and totally uncaring by just walking away to eat his dinner while we miised ours that last evening waiting to have the safe opened to get our valuables.He didn't file any report or offer any consolation after walking around resort all week pretending to be a caring "hands-on" manager.He had no empathy as to our plight and offered nothing in terms of asking if we were ok.I know you can't prove cash taken and it's difficult to compensate.I should have followed some warnings on Trip Advisor before booking this unsafe property.The resort has many good hard working people and we were having a good vacation considering the price paid however there is a very "dark side".Other people at the RIU Merengie resort attached to RIU Bachata the same week.We are reasonable easy to please people and I am writing this to warn other's about this RIU as we will not return to this or any other RIU after the uncaring attitude their management displays regarding safety and their customers well being.

Room Block:
500

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Best holiday ever"

Riu Bachata
User Rating:  Riu Bachata Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Suzanne  on Feb 28, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2012 | Leisure | With Group
577 people found this review helpful

Have been to Puerto Plata a number of times and this was the best holiday ever. For the very first time I have NO complaints whatsoever about the resort. I'm extremely sensitive to mold and mildew and the Riu Bachata was the first resort that I've been to where I did not become ill from mildew. The rooms were bright and clean. The shower had great pressure and hot water.
The buffet had geat food and an excellent selection. The beach accomodated both the shade and sun seekers. This was the first time I've gone swimming in the ocean in Puerto Plata where the water was calm every day for 2 weeks and I did not get knocked over.
The grounds were beautifully maintained. The staff went out of their way to be pleasant and accomodating. The service managers was readily available and walked the grounds on a regular basis to speak to the guests to make sure everything was ok. I have never seen such managerial presence at any other resort I've stayed at and I appreciated the fact that they cared enough about our happiness and satisfaction to be visible and available. All in all, the best resort I've ever stayed at!

Room Number:
138

Room Block:
3

Arrival:
February 7, 2012

Rooms:
Clean, bright, no smell of mildew, well air-conditioned, great water pressure and hot water in shower, fridge well stocked.

Restaurants and Bars:
Excellent food, great variety

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Extremely clean, well-maintained

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"First time in the Dominican Republic, will definately go back to Riu Bachatta"

Riu Bachata
User Rating:  Riu Bachata Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Diane and Mark  on Feb 23, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2012 | Leisure | With Group
627 people found this review helpful

Arrived on Feb 7th, for 2 weeks, our room wasn't quite ready, but we were given our bracelets,and had the run of the 3 resorts. Rooms were very clean, nicely decorated, furniture was real wood, and in good shape, beds were clean and quite comfortable, rooms were thoroughly cleaned every day, our housekeeper made decorative designs out of our towels and left fresh flowers daily.
Pool area and grounds were always clean, lots of staff available if you needed anything, lots of lounge chairs at the pool and beach, no vendors trying to sell you stuff. Carribean St. was full of little shops, a little pricey, but you could bargain with the owners.
The food was fabulous, the buffet had several stations, always lots of food, lots of variety, especially liked the pork, lamb and fish. Fish was served every day at lunch and dinner.
The hotel staff/house keepers/ground workers were all very helpful and friendly. They were always cleaning, removing leaves, emptying garbage cans, etc. Grounds were beautifully kept.
The entertainers worked hard and did everything they possibly could to make everyones stay enjoyable.
This was our first time in the Dominican and would definately go back to Riu Bachatta. The area is breathtaking.

Room Number:
132

Arrival:
February 7th - February 21, 2012
Our rooms weren't quite ready, only had to wait about an hour, in that time we went to the buffet in the main dining room. Staff at reception were always extremely helpful.

Rooms:
Rooms were cleaned daily, house keeper was very friendly, never had to call the front desk for anything. Fresh flowers and decorative towels left daily.
Mini-bar was checked and restocked every other day, if you ran out of anything all you had to do was call the front desk and it was there within 10-15 min.
We were warned not to drink the water, plenty of bottled water was left in the room.

Restaurants and Bars:
Always clean, lots of tables, ate most meals out on the balcony. Staff exceptional friendly, plates were cleared immediately. Delivered wine/beer/tea/coffee to the tables.
On arrival a representative informed us that we should not drink the water from the taps in our rooms or off site. He also assured us that all food was washed with purified water, and that the water in the hotel dining rooms/restaurants and bars is safe to drink.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Exceptionally clean, chairs were stacked/arranged neatly every night after the pool closed. Lots of chairs by the pool and beach. Beach and pool area provided many areas of shade and sun.
Grounds were beautifully manicured, lots of vegetation. Always felt safe walking around the three resorts at any time.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Husband went zip lining, golfing, I spent most of my time walking the beach, walking between the 3 resorts and sitting on the beach and by the pool.
Pool staff/activities were plentiful if you wanted to partake. The staff was extremely polite and always full of energy.

Other Comments:
There were approx. 30 of us. Several had been to other DR resorts, and all said they would come back to Riu Bachatta. It is important to note that none of our group were sick.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Truly a tropical paradise resort!"

Riu Bachata
User Rating:  Riu Bachata Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Gloria  on Feb 23, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2012 | Leisure | With Group
598 people found this review helpful

Wonderful time was experienced by all with not one complaint to be had. The management and staff made you feel special. The grounds of the resort were extremely clean as well as the rooms. The food was very good with alot of variety, something for everyone and oh those spanish coffees! I would recommend this resort to everyone. We are all planning on returning next year. Thanks Riu for a most enjoyable holiday!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Best resort we have stayed in during our trips to Dominican"

Riu Bachata
User Rating:  Riu Bachata Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Peri & Daryl  on Feb 22, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2012 | Leisure | With Group
565 people found this review helpful

I can't say enough about this resort - we have been to the Dominican 4 times & this hotel was by far the superior - well worthy of their 5 star rating.
We were in a group of friends (30) & everyone had a wonderful time. Food was outstanding, great variety, quantity but importantly quality! Fresh fish every lunch/dinner: roasts nightly, beef, pork,turkey,chicken - something for everyone - pasta, pizza,salads,fruit,dessert,ice-cream - fabulous food!! The resort is super clean, people cleaning everywhere all the time, rooms were wonderful, marble everywhere - beach, although a little rocky(coral) was fine with water shoes - can hand feed fish off the reef. Lush vegetation all over & on the beach so shade was plentiful for those who wanted it. The people were so friendly & helpful, they would do anything we needed or wanted. We treated them with respect & attempted their language & it was returned 10 fold.
Management readily available in all departments.

Room Number:
115

Arrival:
Feb. 7th 2012 - Feb. 21st 2012

Rooms:
Clean, spacious, bathrooms marble walls, floors & counters - great hot water pressure showers....use bottled water to brush teeth.

Restaurants and Bars:
Buffet outstanding - bars good variety - some international gin,vodka,

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Pools, although not heated, were warm enough & refreshing..lots of chairs & shade when needed

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Boys went golfing...some went zip lining, some when Outback tour....we all went to Ocean World for dinner & Vegas type show....very good.
Did dolphin swim at another visit.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Very good"

Riu Bachata
User Rating:  Riu Bachata Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Petula  on Aug 27, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) United Kingdom
Visited on: Aug, 2011 | Wedding | Family and Kids
755 people found this review helpful

I thought the food was excellent, it was freshly cooked and there was plenty of it. The staff were great, the hotel and grounds were clean and tidy. The wedding itself was fantastic. Overall a really nice stay.

Room Number:
12/24

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube