Ocean Blue and Sand Reviews


loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Punta Cana-Bavaro Hotels with Similar Ranking

Sivory Punta Cana Boutique

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 11, 2014

Club Med

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Mar 23, 2011

Bahia Principe Esmeralda

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 8, 2014

VIK Hotel Cayena Beach

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed May 29, 2014

Caleton Club & Villas

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 20, 2014

Riu Palace Bavaro

4.7 based on 6 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 25, 2014

Ocean Blue and Sand  

Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

"o jokes, this is paradise on earth!!"
Posted by: penny on Sep 10, 2014
see all reviews

Ocean Blue and Sand Reviews
Ocean Blue and Sand Pictures and Information
Ocean Blue and Sand Punta Cana-Bavaro Dominican Republic

#10
of 78 Hotels in Punta Cana-Bavaro

User rating 4.1

Based on 45 reviews

Ocean Blue and Sand Information


Right on the sea front at the wonderful beaches of Bávaro, immersed in the luscious tropical green of palm trees and close to the White Sands golf course, the H10 Ocean Blue and H10 Ocean Sand hotels dispose of complete suites, all-inclusive services*, and an extensive activity program to make your stay an unforgettable experience.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Ocean Blue and Sand Reviews

Ocean Blue and Sand Review: 4.1 of 5 45 reviews
Excellent
  14
Very good
  20
Average
  7
Poor
  2
Terrible
  1
By Occasion...
Business (1)
Leisure (22)
Wedding (3)
Party
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (14)
Solo Traveller (1)
With friend (3)
With Group (4)
With Spouse/Partner (4)
Solo
11 - 20 of 45

"Fantastic Girls Trip"

Ocean Blue and Sand
User Rating:  Ocean Blue and Sand Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  debbie  on Jan 16, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) United States of America
Visited on: Jan, 2011 | Leisure | With Group
828 people found this review helpful

Wow... What a trip. 5 girls getaway for a week. We had the most amazing time there. We booked our trip thru Apple Vacations and everything was perfect. Ocean Blue staff treated us like we were the only ones there. The Hotel was clean and very well maintained, the food was great, the drinks were great. Something for everyone there. The Dominican people are very friendly. Although it is an all-inclusive resort we still tipped and that goes a long way. Believe me.... They Deserve It! We are all in the 45-55 range and never had so much fun. Parasailing, snorkling.... and even Tattoo's.....okay..maybe they were just henna ones but still was fun. Im not sure that I want that Lizard Crawling up my leg forever when I come down from this Vacation High!.....lol. If you are looking for a Great Time check out the Ocean Blue in Punta Cana.....worth every penny.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"If I was to marry I would choose another spot...not here."

Ocean Blue and Sand
User Rating:  Ocean Blue and Sand Review: 3.0 of 5

Posted by:  Sherry  on Nov 25, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Nov, 2010 | Wedding | With friend
829 people found this review helpful

I expected alot more. the grounds where kept lovely and the people where very friendly. The food was just ok ! You won't starve tho. The rooms are outdated . The weather wasn't the best in Nov. I guess we hit a bad week, not there fault tho... hehe The best was the horse back riding and enjoyed it the most! The first day I was there I fell going down the stairs a little bruised ..really slippery when wet so beware..dont let it happen to you.They changed our room to the first floor which was nice. I paid 916.00 with air fare all inclusive ,which was good I would not pay anymore than that, some people did....I would have been very upset! November month was alot of rain.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Winter get away"

Ocean Blue and Sand
User Rating:  Ocean Blue and Sand Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Herb  on Jul 26, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jul, 2010 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
742 people found this review helpful

Just found this great website and read some reviews.

I have to say that my Dominican holiday was fantastic. My girl friend wanted to go and I was more than willing to try something new. My previous winter get away was nice but this was the best place I can imagine going!

I didn't get to golf because we decided to just see what each day would bring and just enjoy each day as it happened! We had a couple mornings were the weather was not the greatest so my love of golf dragged me out to the golf course just to see what was there. The view was enticing and the white sand and palm trees made the course look like something off one of the travel golf posters. I will definitely take in a round or two the next time I am back and it will be very soon.

The hotel was very nice and the view from our room was great. We spent most of out time outside on the beach doing one thing or another The beach was absolutely fantastic and the staff were very friiendly and interactive. I could have spent another month there just to try everything that was available for activities.

Not that everyday was perfect but I would say that as far as vactations go this was just about as close to perfect as I will get with out winning the lottery! When I go back I will be checking out some para sailing and probably some fishing but I will definitely be writing a review of the golfing after my next winter get away!

Cheers!
Herb

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS!"

Ocean Blue and Sand
User Rating:  Ocean Blue and Sand Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  ivelisse  on Jun 19, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) United States of America
Visited on: Jun, 2010 | Leisure | Family and Kids
803 people found this review helpful

I have traveled many times to Dominican Republic, i was born there ;) This was my first time in Punta Cana. I was very pleased with this resort, mostly with the service. WOW i have never seen so many people smile and look like they enjoy what they do everyday. Most important to me is cleanliness, we were part of the hotel that has privilige attention through their vacation club and I have to tell you my suite was cleaned TWICE a day, just like the cruise ships, they had a turn down service. AWSOME. I had to tell her not to keep replenishing all the alcohol in my room, the outside bars were enough for us. Our bldg was #10 and right next to it we had a separate area for VIP breakfast which turned into the beach restaurant for @ lunchtime for the rest of the guests. We also have a roped off area at the beach. I have to tell you that even the places that were not for VIP guests were also clean, we had some friends in other bldgs yes there is a difference in the liquor in the room, the ammeneties in the bathroom and the outside furniture is wicker not plastic BUT THE SERVICE is the same for everyone regardless your status.

Your Arrival:
Check in was very quick but then again we also have a private check in lounge.

Rooms:
amazing! is the only word to describe it...clean, beautiful,coMfortable...I DIDNT SEE ONE SINGLE BUG!!! BUT then again it may not be the season for them ...i think is more into the july/aug months

Restaurants and Bars:
we had dinner at all the restaurants, the mexican was our favorite because JONATHAN (our waiter) was the best. also the food was very very good and the mamajuana shots are the best. Tequila shots do not compare to this.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The pool is very active with music and dancing & some contests BUT thats only at one end, the other end is a little quieter for those who want to rela & read a book....

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
we did a catamaran excursion with VIVA COLONIA TROPICAL its right at the hotel, ask for valentinno..check them at vivacoloniatropical.com
we also did dune buggy through dirt & beach...great!

Other Comments:
I am very nervous & anxious when i go somewhere unknown to me, even though this is my homeland, punta cana was new to me and this resort was the best pick. We never saw anyone harrasing us for the time share but then again my daughter bought one the last time she was there :) thats why we are now PRIVILIGE GUESTS...so you never now, if you have the time give them a try

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Holiday Spoilt by Clientel! Not a Thomas Cook STYLE Hotel!"

Ocean Blue and Sand
User Rating:  Ocean Blue and Sand Review: 3.0 of 5

Posted by:  Debbie  on Jun 18, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) United Kingdom
Visited on: May, 2010 | Leisure | Family and Kids
706 people found this review helpful

Just arrived back from a two weeks stay a the the Ocean Blue Bavaro (26/05 to 09/06), We travelled with Thomas Cook (UK) from Gatwick & booked this Holiday back in Oct 09. TC market this Hotel as a "STYLE" Hotel which although it has the potential to be is most definatly is NOT! It seem that this H10 Hotel is marketed as a cheap option for those travelling from the USA/Canada/Peurto Rico & when the previous reviews state that its good value for the $ then maybe it is at the prices they were paying but we paid £3600 for this trip (2 adults & 2 kids)!
When we booked this trip Thomas Cook gave us a FREE upgrade to a Privilage Package, two months after we booked they dropped the price by £800 so in theory we had Paid for it! Then two weeks before our flight TC downgraded the aircraft to an older plane with 29" seat pitch from 33/34" & No seat back IFE! Not a good start!

Your Arrival:
On arrival at The Ocean Blue we were directed to reception to check-in, I had taken all my booking details with confirmation of the Privilage Upgrade. Thankfully there was another couple with the same Upgrade (Hi Duncan & Jo) who also had all their documentation as proof as the H10/Ocean Blue staff were totally unaware of any offer an so were unaware of our status consiquently they had NO Privilage rooms ready! We finally got our rooms & luggage a few hours later, not ideal when you have had a long flight with kids.

Rooms:
The room was large & spacious with huge bathroom! Although it was a privilege room it overlooked the service road to the back of the hotel, not what I had hoped for & emailed ahead & requested on several occassions! We managed to get a room change after 6 days & a heated discussion with the Privilege staff! We did not receive all the promised Privilege extras & had to ask several times before we got half the promised mini bar! The rooms are clean & a bit scruffy but thats to be expected with the constant us I guess!
The second room had plumbing problems, the toilet never flushed properly & we had to take the ciston lid off every time & flush manually! We did report this but it never got fixed! We also had water flowing through the lights from the room above when they used the Shower/Bath, however this did get fixed!

Restaurants and Bars:
Food and Drink
We found the food to be very good with loads & loads of choice & dinning option. We did visit Route 66 (USA) twice which the kids loved, Mexican again very nice & Italian which we didn't like very much. We found the Italian station in the Buffet to be as good.
We did have room service on one evening which was swift & very good. The beach snack bar at lunch was also very good. Drinks overall very good, good choice of Cocktails & top shelf alcohol, Wine Red & White very drinkable, Champagne like Cider & only 4% not so good.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The Pools
Well where do I start? Both pools are Huge & both have swim up bars. Loads of sunbeds available at all times. The Pools are advertised as the Quiet Pool & the Sports Activity Pool, unfortunatly on the first week of our stay the hotel was running a American HipHop Gangster Rap Festival, The whole pool area was overun with foul mouthed hiphop fanatics walking around with 3ltr Bottles of Grey Goose Vodka (beacause the Dominican Alcohol didn't get the drunk!) shouting & screaming & overtaking the whole of the swimup bar (the only one open!) & blaring out thair HipHop Music for 6 days! The second week a huge group of youngsters (about 200) from Peuto Rico arrived again running riot & performing Sex acts in the pool at 2pm in the afternoon! Thankfully I love the beach in Punta Cana so was happier away from all the madness which is unfortunate for our children who we felt were not suited to the sights & sounds of this pool enviroment!
The Beach
Well what can I say? Real paradise! White sand & azure sea....beautiful! We used the Privilage beach area which although isn't very grand has a waitress service which was a nice touch. Also plenty of sunbeds at any time of the day & unlimited beach towels. Only downside was the aftermath of the youngster (condoms & vomit) the next morning!

The Grounds
The grounds are beautiful, Immaculate gardens, all clean & well kept..........well done to the groundstaff!

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:

Activities
Very Poor! My husband plays Volly Ball but often he turned up to play & the activity had been cancelled! My daughter (9) went to Kids Club twice which again was poor.


Staff
We found the staff had very little English skills especially the waiters & waitresses which was not a problem really as with a little help we usually got our requests understood. Although there were plenty of staff they never seemed to go out of their way to be overally helpfull or friendly!

Evening Entertainment
There is a large Theatre with loads of seating but unfortunatly the shows run on a weekly basis so if you have seen them in the first week the second week you have nothing to watch! The Michael Jackson, Latin & Circus show are well worth a look.

Other Comments:

Privilage Package
All I can say is if you get it FREE the go for it otherwise don't waste your money! We never had any outstanding service from anywhere in the Hotel, We didn't get all the package advertised, My husband ordered a bottle of Champagne for our Wedding anniversary from the Privilage Customer service desk & it never arrived, when he complained they said they would get one send & it arrived 2 days later, warm with no glasses & no Ice! This Hotel has no finesse about it anywhere which is a great shame.

Holiday Overall
I have rated Ocean Blue as a 3*, I have visited Riu Palace Macao & Superclub Breezes Punta Cana which were both fantastic & I would say that this hotel is the only one I would not return to. I feel that it is being marketed as a bargin Bucket 18/30's venue & H10 are selling it off to anyone without any regard for how this may effect other holidaymakers! It was not a Family friendly hotel for the two weeks we stayed & by reading the previous reviews I believe that this is ongoing problem at the Ocean Blue. We were also aware that the Thomson Clients (UK) that were there at the same time as us were requesting to be moved to other hotels due to the noise & antics of others at night keeping everyone awake till 4am in the morning!
My Husband & I both had tummy upsets, my husbands being quite severe & he is still suffering now we are home. We did see a food inspector one evening in the main Buffet & the next day they introduced a hand sanitizer policy in all food areas. I am asuming that there was an outbreak of sickness/diarrhoea!
I think Thomas Cook are wrong to advertise this hotel as a STYLE HOTEL when it quite clearly isn't, if you are expecting luxury of any kind you will be dissapointed! If you get a good bargin/last minuite getaway & go with no expectation its an OK Hotel otherwise shop elswhere!
Would I go back? No, there are far far better Hotels for the same price! Would I recommend a friend? No!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Would stay again in a heart beat"

Ocean Blue and Sand
User Rating:  Ocean Blue and Sand Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Lib  on May 24, 2010  >  4 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2010 | Leisure | With friend
603 people found this review helpful


Your Arrival:
We arrived late in the evening, check-in went very smooth. Luggage brought up to the room in short time. We stopped in the lobby to have a drink after our much awaited flight and start of our vacation.

Rooms:
We had 2 rooms, and each one was great. We stayed in building 4, and faced the back of the resort, which was our doing, we wanted a quiet room. Was very clean, and spacious. Never a problem with A/C or water, or any of the other things I'd read about people complaining about.

Restaurants and Bars:
We ate in the buffet most meals. Went to the Italian ala carte 2x and was very impressed with what we all had. Left with our tummys full with no complaints at all. Bars were all wonderful, all giving good service. Again didn't find there to be such a language problem as stated in other reviews.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Ahh the grounds, now that's how I judge a resort, I'm a flora and fauna person. The grounds at Ocean Blue were just beautiful. Loved the ponds with the natural habitant in and around them. The pools were great, we stayed away from the so called "party poo" We are normally beach gals, but found the winds the week we were there to be abit too much. Hard to have conversations without sanding blowing in your mouth. But thats not the resorts fault, gotta blame mother nature on that one.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Didn't go off the resort at all, was enjoying ourselves too much. We all came for relaxation and chillin.

Other Comments:
I really find it hard to read negative reviews about any of the resorts. Your in paradise people, where else could you go away and not spend another penny and eat and drink all you want. I think in this day and age, people want it to be like home, well it isn't people, your in another country, which English is not their first language. Enjoy your time there and remember you left home for a reason.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"WE WOULD NOT GO BACK!!!!!!"

Ocean Blue and Sand
User Rating:  Ocean Blue and Sand Review: 2.0 of 5

Posted by:  MARY  on May 24, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) United States of America
Visited on: May, 2010 | Leisure | Family and Kids
575 people found this review helpful

WE 8 ADULTS WERE AT OCEAN BLUE & SAND 5/15....5/22. WANTED TO TRY A DIFFERENT HOTEL. HAVE STAYED AT IBEROSTAR PRIOR VACATION WAS GREAT. THTE RESTERAUNTS ARE NOT ALL OPENED EVERY NIGHT THEY ADVERTISE 8 ONLY MAYBE 3 OR 4 OPENED AT ONCE. FOOD IS FAIR AT BEST. ROOMS ARE POOR. HAD TO BE MOVED DUE TO PROBLEM.SPOKE TO ACOUPLE WHO HAD WATER POURING INTO THEIR ROOM FROM CEILING DURING RAIN.ENTIRE COMPOUND IS SLATE AND TILE. IF THERE IS ANY RAIN OR MOISTURE WALKING IS VERY VERY SLIPPERY. I MYSELF FELL IN FRONT VOF A ROOM NOONE CAME TO CHERCK TO MAKE SURE WATER WAS CLEANED UP. WE PUT A BATH TOWEL OUTSIDE OF ROOM IT WAS THERE STILL WHEN WE LEFT! THE EMPLOYEES WAITSTAFF ARE GREAT BUT SPEAK LITTLE ENGLISH

Your Arrival:
OK

Rooms:
VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!!!!

Restaurants and Bars:
NOT ENOUGH OPENED FOOD WAS FAIR AT BEST

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
BEACH AND POOL WERE NICE DON'T PLAN ON GOLF IT LOOK LIKE A DESERT!!!

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
FAIR

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Nice resort"

Ocean Blue and Sand
User Rating:  Ocean Blue and Sand Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Abe and Maria  on May 18, 2010  >  2 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: May, 2010 | Leisure | Family and Kids
446 people found this review helpful

We flew West Jet out of Toronto great flight there and back. This is a very nice resort if you can get it for a sale price, we booked through my brother in law because he is an H10 member. There was 30 of us all together for my brother in laws wedding

Your Arrival:
Very fast no problems getting our rooms and off to the pool we went

Rooms:
Rooms are big, like most reviews furniture could really use a update, A/C did not work very well at all, called main. and they said it was fine?? went to some friends rooms and they were much cooler. fridge was not stocked up every day with the two beers like most resorts we have been to. Maids do a great job roomed cleaned every day.

Restaurants and Bars:
Bars are all great, buffet is always good but was closed a few nights do to the resort only being about 20% full, Route 66 is a great place to eat, ate at the Mexican and did not care for it at all and my wife loved mikes coffee shop evry night

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach is very nice but we are more pool people and spent many hours at the pool bar, all bars have really great service

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Only thing we did was deep sea fishing and was very rough seas that day no fish caught and most of us spent our time sea sick

Other Comments:
This is a great resort if you can get it on sale I would never pay full price again, but we really enjoyed ourselfs very much

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Disappointed and will not be going back !"

Ocean Blue and Sand
User Rating:  Ocean Blue and Sand Review: 2.0 of 5

Posted by:  sherry  on Apr 16, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2010 | Leisure | Family and Kids
330 people found this review helpful

We were a group of 16 family members travelling from Canada. The drive to and from the hotel was pleasant. We arrived at the resort around 9:30 or so only to be told that our rooms wouldn"t be ready until 3:00.This was a big inconvenience since we had two younger children with us.
When we finally got checked into our rooms I must say they were quite spacious but average. Unfortunately the safe in my sister's room had no door on it. Even after several requests by her and her husband to have it fixed or replaced, it was never done. During their entire stay they had to keep their money,documents etc. in another family member's safe.
The beach was fabulous and the quiet pool was lovely. Most of us were early risers so getting beach chairs was never an issue.
There seemed to be quite a language barrier with the staff there and compared to other resorts we have been to, service was not great.
Some of us did some excursions but for those of us who went on the tropical storm excursion, it was the highlight of their trip! Goldilocks was a gem.
The restaurants were a bit of a disappointment with the exception of the Italian. Most of the time we ate our meals at the main buffet where again the service was terrible.There was a wide variety of food and we all enjoyed that part of it. However a lot of the time the table wasn't completely set and getting tea or coffee was out of the question. Many times we ended up just never getting it even after going up to remind them.Bear in mind this is the buffet where many times we would be there for an hour or so. Plenty of time to get your beverage wouldn't you say. As in any establishment there were a few exceptions like the pasta chef and one or two of the waiters who were nice. Also, our maid who personally thanked me for the gifts we gave her. Those were the people we tipped well with pleasure.
If you didn't go to the nightly shows which were over at 10:30 or so there was little else to do. We tried the bowling but they didn't have enough shoes or all of our sizes. The main lobby was big but didn't have enough chairs to accomodate many people. They had entertainment for about an hour each night which was good but after that nothing. We spent the last few nights sitting outside on the bistro chairs chatting and having a drink which was relaxing but for the money we all spent for this trip there should have been more. We won't go back for sure nor would we ever recommend this resort to anyone. It was just nice to vacation together with family.
It really puzzles me that for people who supposedly have it so hard why they wouldn't be friendlier to get more tips. We were so happy when someone was finally nice we all pooled our tips and handed it to them! A smile goes a long way in any language!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Nice but is not a five star and there were some things to watch for."

Ocean Blue and Sand
User Rating:  Ocean Blue and Sand Review: 3.0 of 5

Posted by:  Sheila  on Mar 6, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2010 | Leisure | With Group
294 people found this review helpful

Your Arrival:
Upon arrival at the hotel, there seemed to be a lot of assistance which impressed us at first. We were told about our Signature orientation the next morning, time and location. Our bags were held while we checked in which was efficient and when we entered the reception area we were greeted by a white shirt person who said when we were done we needed to go the side desk for more information about the resort.
Unless you want to start an intense sales pitch, avoid this. We were assured it was not sales, but simply someone would join us for breakfast and give us a tour of the facility. We arrived late and since it seemed genuine, we agreed.
The next morning right after our Signature orientation, we realized we didn't need this "tour", and tried to skip it but were pursued and pressured, still being assured it wasn't a sales pitch.
Long story, we wasted our whole morning, stuck in a meeting room, hearing about the Privilege Club etc. Save yourself the time and avoid that tour.

Rooms:
The rooms were a good size, clean and comfortable. TV was old and remote didn't work well, this was frustrating as we wanted to watch some of the Olympics without success. Otherwise we normally don't care much about TV.

Restaurants and Bars:
It is important to note that there are two ala carte restaurants that are not included in all inclusive. One is $40 USD per person for seafod, we couldn't seem to find out what that included but didn't go, and the other is full charge averaging $35.00 per plate.
An extensive wine list was available in these restaurants, quite expensive.

The house wine "red" at times was okay and other times it wasn't pallatable, we enjoy a good glass of wine, so this was disappointing.

Buffet service needs to be addressed, it is disorganized and understaffed, in most other places we have stayed, nobody was seating guests, no tables were set and ready after the first seating, servers were too busy to provide the services they needed to such as water, cocktails, wine, table settings.

The choice and quality of food was very good and ever changing.

Route 66 restaurant service was disappointing and the food was mediocre, but all others we tried were very good.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Pool and beach were very crowded, there were lots of families there which may have increased the guest count, but it was very difficult to secure chairs in either area and we found ourselves going out at 4 and 5 in the morning to secure seating with shade.
Very clean.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
There was no apparent program for children and no designated area for them, and there were lots of children, more than we have seen at any other resort.

As adults not travelling with children, it was difficult to find a quiet area to enjoy ourselves. Example, lots of children sitting at the pool bar ordering drinks and then playing with them in the water.

Other Comments:
We would not return to this resort because of the Privilege Club high pressure sales and two levels of service in the resort. Each time we went to the main lobby we were approached to consider "time share and privilege club"

There was a special reception room for these folks, they had the only view rooms in the facility, and roped beach area, beach breakfast dining, separate bar.

We have stayed at many locations and used this site to make choices, this is the first time I have shared a review because we wanted to help others avoid the problems we had. We watched many people on their first day of arrival having this same pitch which seems to be sponsored by the Hotel.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube