Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa Reviews

Home page > Dominican Republic > Punta Cana-Bavaro > Punta Cana-Bavaro Hotel Index > Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Punta Cana-Bavaro Hotels with Similar Ranking

Sivory Punta Cana Boutique

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 11, 2014

Club Med

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Mar 23, 2011

Bahia Principe Esmeralda

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 8, 2014

VIK Hotel Cayena Beach

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed May 29, 2014

Caleton Club & Villas

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 20, 2014

Riu Palace Bavaro

4.7 based on 6 reviews
Last reviewed Jun 25, 2014

Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa  

Uvero Alto, Dominican Republic

"great hotel, wonderful place"
Posted by: phoebe on Jun 12, 2014
see all reviews

Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa Reviews
Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa Pictures and Information
Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa Punta Cana-Bavaro Dominican Republic

#43
of 78 Hotels in Punta Cana-Bavaro

User rating 4.3

Based on 5 reviews

Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa Information


The Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa is a five star hotel complex, situated on the eastern side of the Dominican Republic, on the Uvero Alto-Macao beach in the Higüey region.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa Reviews

Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa Review: 4.3 of 5 5 reviews
Excellent
  2
Very good
  2
Average
  1
Poor
  0
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (4)
Business
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Solo Traveller (1)
With Group (1)
With Spouse/Partner (2)
Family and Kids
Solo
With friend
1 - 5 of 5

"great hotel, wonderful place"

Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa
User Rating:  Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  phoebe  on Jun 12, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) United Kingdom
Visited on: Apr, 2014 | Leisure | Solo
21 people found this review helpful

Sirenis Tropical suites is one of the best hotels in Punta Cana that I have visited as I and my family had a wonderful stay here. These are reasons why I will go back for another nice experience here. The staff was very nice but because of the language barrier, it was difficult to communicate but that didn’t matter as their smiles and friendliness made up for their communication problem. The room maid was very nice and cheerful, and the hotel grounds are very beautiful. The hotel is well kept, gorgeous and very clean facilities. The animation team was very great, the entertainment was 5 stars throughout out stay and we never missed any of it. The two pools here were clean and safe for both adults and kids and the bar here was great as well. They have an awesome beach which I and my family look forward to everyday throughout our stay, it is clean and at the end, we just walk back to our rooms. The restaurants are great; we especially loved the Japanese restaurant, great food. The buffet at this resort was great as there are varieties and the rooms were also great. Although, I think the rooms need some upgrading as the beds were just a tad bit hard and as much as the rooms were very clean, it had this musty feeling which I think should be improved. Thank you to the staff for making me and my family have a wonderful holiday here, we will be back again.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Great vacation!"

Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa
User Rating:  Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Linda  on Mar 28, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2012 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
422 people found this review helpful

I would definitely recommend the Sirenis resort. We found the facility and grounds immaculate, staff always willing to help in any way, pools excellent and everything was spacious. I have read other reviews where guests have scurried down at 7 a.m. to reserve lounge chairs but this was never the case; there seemed plenty available in shade or in sun, or on the beach if that was your preference. We loved the beach area and walked for a long way. About a half-mile away we saw the Dreams Resort and their beach paled in comparison with the size of ours, and the abundance of coconut palms which made our beach less windy and much more attractive. There are two buffets which are always so well laid out and much variety each day and the staff are at your beck and call. The fresh juices in the morning are to die for! There are at least 6 a-la-cartes to choose from - the Japanese was spectacular. Entertainment was good. Frig stocked everyday with fresh bottles of water, pop, and beer. We were very fortunate to have a view of the ocean from our balcony but only a few of the buildings are in this location, but the grounds are so well kept and attractive, the "garden view" isn't bad! The weather was gorgeous and the excursions are great- enough choice for all ages. We booked with Transat and the airline was exceptional.

Room Number:
103

Room Block:
Q

Arrival:
We were a bit disappointed to not have the welcome promised with cocktail and a rep to provide information upon arrival. Perhaps because we arrived in late afternoon, we did not have the meeting with our rep until 10 a.m. the following morning. As a result we were felt lost being as this was our first visit to the D. R. and our first all-inclusive vacation - didn't know what we were able to take advantage of, etc. The buffets don't open for evening dinner until 7 p.m. so we were famished having to wait - we had been up since 3:30 a.m. and had a long day travelling, and the drive from the airport was a harrowing hour-long experience, so a bit of a welcome when we arrived would have been oh, so appreciated. We saw many other arrivals throughout the week receive the complementary cocktail, and felt saddened that we missed the anticipated hoopla we've read about.

Rooms:
We requested a room that was not first-level, and we were assigned to a ground level floor. It was more than adequate; however I didn't feel comfortable opening either a window or the patio doors for the night, and have problems breathing without the advantage of fresh air. When we mentioned this to our rep, Sarah, the following morning at our introduction meeting, she immediately arranged for us to be moved to another block where we had a second-floor suite, and were able to leave the patio doors open all night with the ocean breezes flowing in. I will always be grateful for everyone that made this move possible - it totally made our trip!

Restaurants and Bars:
The food in the buffets was plentiful and adequate - some things we just avoided, like the breads and waffles that were sitting out and obviously wouldn't be fresh as a waffle-bar where they are made in front of you. There was an omelette chef every morning, however, who made your eggs or omelettes to perfection just as you ordered. The fresh juices were unbelievably delicious. Coffee is a delight.
We tried 4 a-la-cartes: Mexican - just so-so. Food nothing spectacular - the best was the make-it-yourself fajitas. Mediterranean - a total disappointment. The waiters made mistakes on our appetizers - had to be exchanged twice so we got 4 different appetizers come and go. Husband's entree was stuffed chicken and he received some dish with cut-up chicken, so that had to be replaced with what he ordered. My entree was skewered shrimp and seafood, and if I had closed my eyes I could not have guessed it was shrimp - tasteless. Desserts were forgettable.
Steakhouse - we ordered filet mignon and received 2 small-sized steaks instead. We decided to keep our meals and the steaks were delicious. The appetizer bar was very good. Dessert was same as buffet served so not spectacular but fresh fruit was all we needed anyway.
Japanese - a culinary and entertaining delight! The chefs go above and beyond to provide a humorous and enjoyable experience and the food was absolutely delicious and abundant. We ordered tempura (deep-fried ice-cream) for dessert and it was awesome. Our best evening was here.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Very well kept - no complaints whatever.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We took two excursions; the zip-line and the Bararo Runners. We would highly recommend both; however if we had to choose just one we would say do the Bavaro Runners - its an experience every tourist should have to really get a taste of the country outside a pampered resort. We were picked up at 9 a.m. and taken through the countryside up to the mountain where the zip-line excursion is situated. We visited a school and "typical" Dominican home, sugarcane plantation, learned about coffee & cocoa making, with taste tests of all these and more - we had a fabulous lunch served to us with beer and/or pop, we went horseback riding, saw orchids, pineapples, almond trees, avocado trees, mango trees, cacoa trees, many sugarcanes, much more. The day ends with a visit to beautiful Macao beach for some swimming or boogie boarding in the ocean, or just relaxing on the beach. We returned at 5:00 with the feeling we had learned much more about the country we were visiting. A must-do! The zip-line excursion was fabulous and easy for anyone to do but is a bit more physical.

Other Comments:
One thing we learned after we were at our resort was that we were not, in fact, at the Caribbean. The ocean we were in was the Atlantic, yet many of the resorts state you are on a Caribbean vacation. While this was a disappointment, the water was not. It was a beautiful jade color and warm as one could wish for. But if we return to the Dominican I will definitely look at booking somewhere on the Caribbean side where the sand is reportedly "dazzling white". It is NOT white at the Serenis. but no complaints about the fine and clean sand we were on.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"We loved this place"

Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa
User Rating:  Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Greg  on Apr 13, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2011 | Leisure | With Group
598 people found this review helpful

I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to visit , Dominican and have fun or relax the option is yours . 4 of us from nova scotia just got back on the 28th of march and have the best memories . Beach went on for miles . Nice pool with two swim up bars . Steak resterant good . El Pres. beer on tap and cold. Brugal rum , White Rusians and very good bahama's mamma's at the lobby bar . Chicken and pork at the beach barbaque was great everyday at lunch time ( bar right there also ) Buffet was very good , busy times there are 2 to choose from but both had the same menu . Night shows were entertaining and the entertainment crew were very friendly . Lots of peacocks and lizards ( pretty cool ) Every morning there was a male outside our room with his tail standing up stutting around for the females . The guys who climb the cocunut trees and prun the limbs , cut the coconuts off and make mugs , ash trays or just cut it open and offer it to you to drink (tip) . Staff was just out of this world nice . Ours friends who went with have e-mail address's and offer's of a place to stay when ever ( very nice girl at the photo shop )a lot talked to us by name with a true smile on their faces . One very nice waittress at the lobby bar would write spanish with english on a coaster and give to our friends would were with for the very first vacation anywhere so they could learn a little spanish and then test them the next day ( it was fun and nice ) In the buffet you were never without a drink of some kind because before you are done with your drink they are there to refill , coffee , water , (wine el a cart). Staff kept the tables clear with a smile ( never tipped...dam )Horseback riding on the beach was great but the horses will run on the way back so hang on . Two hrs for 32.50 each ( the guys who come around the pool and beach will come down on the price )and only about 10-15 mins from the resort . Shops set up 2 nights a week where you could buy a lot of differant hand made items . so muchmore . Had a very nice time

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"I WOULD NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN"

Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa
User Rating:  Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa Review: 3.0 of 5

Posted by:  MALCOLM  on Dec 26, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) United Kingdom
Visited on: Dec, 2010 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
671 people found this review helpful

This was the worst holiday we have had in the Dom Rep, And we have been 14 times. the hotel had building work going on night and day in several blocks, our block had jack hammers breaking floor tiles at 11pm, YES IT WAS REALLY THAT BAD. Th hotel does not have a manager that i could find and did try on several occaisions, only to be lied to by the reception staff every time. i wasted a lot of hours going to appointments with the manager that the staff made for me only to find that i had no appointment.!!! I can only conclude that either there is no manager or he is afraid to face all the complaints that were made by almost everyone i met there.
It is also being chhange over to TIMESHARE and everything is geared up for the hard sell. So be prepaid to be hassled constantly by the "timeshare twats" as i call them. The Hotel is in desperate need of renovation, the rooms and buildings and the pool are in a very bad state of repair.
I advise everyone to steer well clear of this hotel its nothing like it was 5 years ago when we last stayed there, it has gone in my opinion from a 5 star tto a 3star hotel.

Room Number:
T103

Room Block:
T

Arrival:
Arrival was ok, check in was 11pm so we were tired and just wanted to sleep as we had been traveling for 2 days to get there.(delays at Gatwick) luckily the reception was very quiet as it was so late so check in was quick.

Rooms:
Our room was in need of a lot of repairs. the balcony rail was fixed with very rusty screws and was not very safe. the aircon had 3 settings,Setting 1 was not very cool at all which made it perfect for the ants to thrive and they bite.Setting 2 did not work at all. And setting 3 was very cold, it made the ants dormant so we didnt get so many bites but we had to sit with blankets around us. Not really what you would expect in the Caribbean is it?

Restaurants and Bars:
The bars were ok, and the main buffet resturant was ok when it wasnt busy but at the weekends when the locals checked in it got very busy and it was chaos in the dining room. pushing and shoving and handling the food with thier bare hands then putting it back in the trays for others to pick up and eat, It was not very nice.
The themed resturants that we went to were not good, the Italian looked very nice inside (nothing like Italy) but very nice, The food how ever was not very nice.
The steakhouse was the same, we ordered a steak each and we said we wanted them well done as we dont like them rare, they came scorched black on the outside and when we cut them the blood ran out so we got up and left, so we dont know if the desserts were any good.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The pool needs a lot of work as the tiles are all broken or missing which makes the place look very run down. The grounds are ok but we have seen much better gardens in all the other hotels we have stayed in.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
I cannot comment on the Activities as we went for a relaxing laze on the beach, so we did not get involved in any activities.

Other Comments:
I can only repeat my first statement.........
I WOULD NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"A very relaxed holiday full of sunshine, good food & new acquaintances."

Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa
User Rating:  Sirenis Tropical Suites Casino & Spa Review: 4.5 of 5

Posted by:  mra  on Feb 1, 2009  >  4 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2009
729 people found this review helpful

We diverted from our norm this year & chose the Dominican Republics’ east coast as our destination…the Sirenis Tropical Suites Resort on Uvero Alto Beach being the exact location.

Flight: Our vacation this year was booked with TMR/ Tours Mont Royal thru Sell off Vacations & we were going to have some challenges…a “French flight”, flying out of Montreal & we are anglo-speaking! What made us choose TMR you ask?…an excellent price of $1468+ taxes per person for 2 weeks, plus an extra $50 pp credit for being 55years & over. Departure time was set for 10:15am Tuesday January 13th, flying Air Transat. Arriving at the airport at 6:50am, check in is very swift & due to the fact that we pre-selected our seats both for departure & return, we had no worries. We are sitting in row 9BC, which is the first emergency row…we’ve got excellent legroom, but find the seats to be very uncomfortable and narrow. Take-off is on time at 10:15 and during our 4-hour flight we have exemplary service from our flight attendants. It is during the flight that we do our Immigration paperwork & receive our Tourist Card.

PUJ Airport: This was our 8th trip to the Dominican Republic, but only our 2nd trip to Punta Cana….a few things had changed, but in the most part, I remembered the steps from a previous trip. We touch down at 3:40pm & after de-planing onto the tarmac, we were escorted into the Airport where we were greeted by two senoritas, had our pictures taken & then ushered into line where we handed in our Tourist Card & then proceeded thru Immigration. The luggage carousel was an elbow affair, where 289 other passengers jostled you around, all looking for their suitcases too! Finding our Destination Rep, we got our hotel packet & our bus number and the next leg of the journey began.

Resort Arrival: As pre-warned in reviews that we read prior to our departure, the road from the airport to Sirenis is long & not all a smooth ride. Once past El Cortecito it was a matter of “shake, rattle & roll” & if I had had an open bottle of Presidente in my hand, I swear that it would have been all over me instead of in the bottle! We arrive at Sirenis Tropical 60minutes after leaving PUJ airport at 4:45pm, stopping first at the Grand Paradise & Dreams Punta Cana to drop off guests. I must say that we were really disappointed upon our arrival at Sirenis: No one greets us as we get off the transfer van; we take our own luggage into the Reception area, no welcoming drink or hot towel. Although check in is very smooth with no waiting time, another of the things that turned us off was “the upgrade” spiel. The upgrades were Silver ($25), Bronze ($45), Gold ($75) & Platinum ($95) levels …that is starting at $25 per person per day. For the upgrade you would get a coffee maker, iron & ironing board in your room; the safe would be free; 10% discounts off Spa services etc. Now if you do the math, $25pp x 14 days = $700.

An “all suites resort” which is what the Sirenis is being billed as, would already have a coffee maker, iron & free safe in the room…why should we have to spend extra to have these amenities available to us?? We decline the upgrade package & pay for our safe….$50 deposit up front + $3 per day x 14 days = $42. A porter arrives to take our luggage & escorts us to our room

Tropical Suite: We are located on 1st Ave in Building E006. This is a ground floor Jr. Suite, with a separate living room & bedroom. The bedroom has 2 double beds with bedside tables, a dressing table & T.V. with remote, but no clock/clock radio. There are 2 full closets with a bank of shelves between them...the keyed safe is located inside one of the closets. Waiting to greet us once you entered the bathroom was a towel swan, with beautiful red hibiscus flowers, sitting on the most striking marble counter top. The swan is keeping watch over a basket of shampoos & lotions. The toilet is in a small separate area & the shower has a glass “curtain” & a “high tec” full body shower system. The living room holds a comfortable couch, a rattan chair, coffee table, writing desk, T.V. and mini fridge. The fridge is restocked daily with 5 or 6 bottles of water, soft drinks & beer (if you wish). The patio was one of our favourite places to sit & could be accessed from the living room or from the bedroom. Both the bedroom & the living room have their own a/c controls, along with a ceiling fan in the bedroom. We had no problems with lack of water pressure, lack of hot water or electricity outages.

Our maid Josefina did an excellent job of keeping our room clean & the fridge restocked and always surprised us with flowers & comforter designs on the bed. We tipped her daily, leaving the tip on the bed pillow.

Food: The food at the Sirenis was very enjoyable…some days better than others. But we were never without something to eat. My husband is much more adventuresome when it comes to eating away from home, as I have to be a bit more careful. I thoroughly enjoyed the home made soups & fresh breads…some days I could have made a full meal just from those. Breakfast is not my “first thing in the morning’ must do, so I can not really comment, but Dave enjoyed the fresh fruit & smoothies that went with his fresh donuts, croissants & fried egg sandwiches. We were disappointed with the “continental breakfast” items that were ‘available’ at the El Bohio pool side restaurant….a smattering of fresh fruit, stale bread, buns & coffee were what was available. Continental breakfast was supposed to be available from 10:30 to 12noon, but most days there was nothing available after 11:00am. During “survey day”, we made it known to management that this service needed an update.

Macao Dining Room: Due to the resort being at 75% capacity, it was the main buffet restaurant on the Cocotal side that was open nightly. At times we found the dining room to be quite crowded. Staff coped nicely keeping everything clean and well stocked. It was the guests that seemed to leave their manners at home. People should chill out and remember they are on vacation. There will still be lots of food left if you wait your turn. The Staff was attentive but we found them to be always in a hurry…clearing the table just as we finished or removing plates/utensils if we were just taking a break. We had no specific waiter/waitress that we could call our own while there for the two weeks, so could not really develop a definite rapport with any of them.

A la Carte restaurants: was open 6:30 to 10:00pm

Nuevo Mexico: Our meal was better than I expected, due to the fact that I cannot tolerate spicy foods. Taco chips & dips for the appetizers, along with a choice of soup, salad or quesidillas. The entrée was a choice of chicken, beef steak or tacos. Compared to other Mexican a la Cartes that we’ve eaten at, the décor was very basic & didn’t really set a “Mexican vibe”.

Cinnecita (Italian): The décor of the Italian a la Carte was breath-taking…bright white walls, tables & chairs, with accents of black. Even the plates on the table were in white with black accents. The menu was varied from pizza to pasta. I had the spinach & cheese stuffed ravioli in a béchamel sauce….tasteless! Not enough spinach or cheese & too much of the béchamel sauce.

Jade (Oriental): Another restaurant where the décor tickled your senses! Done in black & red with a splash of gold, this restaurant was very appealing. Sitting in a square U shape of 14 people to a unit, we were treated to a cooking presentation that I’ve never experienced before. Mixed vegetables, rice, chicken & beef were all cooked on the grill, followed by shrimp & calamari. I found the food to be over cooked, with too much soya sauce…but enjoyed the presentation.

EL Rancho (Steakhouse): After all the hurry/scurry of our meals in the main buffet, this meal was actually slow---we thought that the staff had to go & kill the cow! Dave’s order of BBQ ribs & baked potato & mine of BBQ chicken & baked potato was extremely good …one of the better of all the a la Cartes that we ate at.

Beach: A very beautiful stretch of beach to walk on. To the left is Excellence & to the right is Dreams PC. At this time, there were ample loungers & palapas to choose from and if you couldn’t find a palapa then the palm groves gave off plenty of shade. Lots of activities such as beach volleyball, chess, kayaking, sailing, and snorkeling to keep you busy, but if you are like me a good book will suffice. The water was “red flagged” for most of the time, but we were able to watch a few kite surfers & a banana boat excursion. Vendors wandered the beach, but they were just there to entice you to their market at El Navegante plaza to the left of the resort property. Liquid refreshment could be obtained from the Coralino Bar (also a swim up bar) at the El Batey restaurant (Tropical side), the Uvero Beach Bar (in front of the Animacion Centre or the El Bohio bar at the El Bohio poolside restaurant.

Pool: The pool is a meandering hub of activity, with 4 definite sections and accessible to 2 pool bars and 2 pool side restaurants. At time of our holiday, only the El Bohio restaurant on the Cocotal side was functional. Liquid refreshment could be obtained from the same locations as from the beach, with the addition of the La Yola swim up bar. There was plenty of loungers & palapas available and of course like most resorts, the “towel game” took place. The quieter section of the pool seemed to be on the Tropical side…so if you don’t want to be bothered by loud music, that should be your destination.

Staff: The staff of the joint resorts was exceptional…very friendly and willing to help make your stay the best. Everyone seemed to enjoy his or her job, greeting you with “Hola” & a smile. Our favourite staff member is Jenny, who worked in the bar/lounge area.

Reception/Lobby/ Lounge/Bar area: This is a very busy area and another gravitational spot to meet friends & discuss the days’ activities. The upper Reception area held comfortable wicker/rattan chairs & couches along with the La Piramide Bar (5pm-11pm), while on the lower end was La Pergola Bar (9am-1am). This bar ran parallel to the Reception area & was the anchor to the 2 lounge areas of the Cocotal & the Tropical Resorts. The two Lounge areas had comfortable seating & bar service is available to each table. Also in this parallel area of the Pergola Bar are washrooms (both sides), Internet Services, & the desks for the various Tour Operators… flight information & tour books are available to peruse. Internet access starts at $7.00 per ½ hour & an access code is available from Reception. The Guest Services Desk is in the upper Reception area …use this service to book your a la carte reservations. At the end of the Lounge areas, just prior to stepping out onto “Seaview Ave.” are a Harrison’s Jewelry & the photo kiosk.

Evening Entertainment: Entertainment was held in the El Merengue Theatre, which held another 2 bars and plenty of seating for guests. It was in a separate area on the Cocotal side, so unless you stayed in building F, E, D, you could not hear the music on the rest of the resort. A varied listing was posted each day & ranged from Dominican Folklore to Dirty Dancing. Most nights an “in-house” band played & sang in the upper Reception area, and for me I found this much more to my style than the noise of the Theatre.

Gardens: The flowers and bushes were in blossom with a full range of colour…. beautiful hues of red, pink, purple and greens. The Taino sculptures placed at the front of the Resort added a degree of expectancy as they drew you in thru Reception and then out along Seaview Ave to view the fountains & sculptures that led down to the beach. The gardeners are to be commended for their excellent job in keeping everything so neat and tidy.

Commercial Centre- Ibiza Ave: This was a great disappointment…of the 14 shops on the street, only 4 or 5 were in operation…and only sporadically. There is a 24 hours Medical office/clinic & Los Haitises Sports Bar complete with big screen tv & pool tables.

Tours & Tour Rep: We did not involve ourselves in any of the excursions this time, but there is quite an array to choose from: Bavaro Runners Safari AdventureBavaro Runners Safari Adventures, Tropical Storm sailing & snorkeling, Zipline Adventure , & Manati Park to name a few. Our Destination Rep at the airport was Alberto & he was at our Resort the day after arrival to do the Orientation session…kudos to Alberto, as he did an extra session in English, just for us! TMR’s Tour Rep at Sirenis Tropical is Fanny & she is at the Rep desk 9:00am to 10:30am every day except Wednesday. Double kudos go out to Fanny who assisted us in getting an upgrade to Club Class for our return flight….the most helpful lady you could ever ask for !

All in all, this was a very relaxed holiday full of sunshine, good food & new acquaintances. Would we return to Sirenis Tropical? Honest answer…I don’t know. There are still many other resorts to visit…so only time will tell.

ainsworthdr@xplornet.com

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube