Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Reviews

Home page > Jamaica > Montego Bay > Montego Bay Hotel Index > Sunset Beach Resort & Spa reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Montego Bay Hotels with Similar Ranking

Sandals Montego Bay

4.3 based on 3 reviews
Last reviewed Feb 10, 2011

Royal Decameron Montego Beach

4.2 based on 9 reviews
Last reviewed Aug 26, 2012

Breezes Montego Bay

4.0 based on 2 reviews
Last reviewed Mar 1, 2009

Breezes (formerly Starfish) Trelawny Resort

3.5 based on 23 reviews
Last reviewed Apr 16, 2012

Holiday Inn Sunspree

3.1 based on 28 reviews
Last reviewed Mar 2, 2014

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa  

Montego Freeport Peninsula | PO Box 1168, Montego Bay, Jamaica

"Horrible"
Posted by: Shantel  on Oct 10, 2012
see all reviews

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Reviews
Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Pictures and Information
Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Montego Bay Jamaica

#5
of 34 Hotels in Montego Bay

User rating 3.6

Based on 14 reviews

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Information


Amidst swaying palms, shimmering water and beautiful beaches, the casual, all-inclusive. Sunset Beach Resort & Spa in Montego Bay, Jamaica offers something for everyone.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Reviews

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Review: 3.6 of 5 14 reviews
Excellent
  3
Very good
  6
Average
  3
Poor
  0
Terrible
  2
By Occasion...
Leisure (13)
Wedding (1)
Business
Party
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (2)
With Group (4)
With Spouse/Partner (6)
Solo
With friend
1 - 10 of 14

"Horrible"

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa
User Rating:  Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Review: 1.0 of 5

Posted by:  Shantel  on Oct 10, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2012 | Leisure | Family and Kids
142 people found this review helpful

The worst resort ever. We booked for 5 people 3 adults and 2 kids. We were placed in the room with all five of us. They gave us a pull out bed, which it was not worth it for the money we paid. The food was the same every day. We barely eat the food. The kids enjoyed the pool so thats a plus but the experience was shitty.

Arrival:
April 20, 2012

Rooms:
1

Restaurants and Bars:
5

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
3

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
4

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Wow!! Totally impressed"

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa
User Rating:  Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Michael  on Mar 7, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2012 | Leisure | With Group
226 people found this review helpful

Inspite of the 2 ladies at the front counter who I think were just over worked we had a great time at Sunset Beach. Food at the buffet was very good, the restaurants were outstanding. Our room was great, 6th floor North, had an excellent view. Had to ask for a fridge, came within the hour, but they don't stock it. Air conditioning broke on the second day and a repair guy came and fixed it within the hour and the front desk called us to follow up to make sure....that was impressive. Beach was great and some swimming/snorkeling can be done. The waiters run on Jamaican time but were friendly and helpful. Snorkelling off the boat was a bit pricey but good. Bob Marley tour is a long way a way, the tour was interesting and funny as it is done by Rasta's. There is some night life. Didn't use the water park but it was easy to see the kids seemd to love it. We established a realtionship with a driver who we used, not sure I would go too far without himIt was so hot and wonderful. I'd would go back and probably will

Room Number:
A611

Room Block:
A

Arrival:
February 25/12

Rooms:
We had a nice room with a great view from our balcony

Restaurants and Bars:
Buffet was good and restaurants were outstanding

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach is nice, water was weedy. Pools were all great with entertainment or swim up bar.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Bob Marley was a long trip, 2 hours each way. Only 20-30 minute tour.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Had a great time!"

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa
User Rating:  Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Bryan  on Feb 23, 2012  >  7 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2012 | Leisure | With Group
223 people found this review helpful

After a 9 year absence, we made it back to Jamaica this winter thanks to a good deal! As usual we were a group again this year. Depending on the day we were a group of anywhere between 2 and 11 people during the 2 weeks.

Flights
The best flights for vacation we’ve ever had! Sunquest opted to use WestJet as it’s carrier out of Ottawa this winter. Best decision they could have made after last years fiasco with Thomas Cook Airlines. Being WestJet is a regular airline space wasn’t as much of an issue as it is with charter flights. Only downside (which we knew in advance) was that it was a bring your own meal or buy a meal on board flight.

Room Number:
A314

Room Block:
Sunrise Tower

Arrival:
After the 20 minute bus ride we arrived at the resort. As there were only 7 of us on the bus checking in, it went really fast. We filled out a registration form, handed over our hotel voucher and were given our safe key and towel cards. Given it was only 11:30 our room was not yet ready, but it was by 2:00 (if I recall correctly).
Sunquest includes the key to the safe with your package. They also include a mini fridge which you need to ask for at reception as they are not in all rooms and are moved as required.

Rooms:
We were booked into the Sunrise Tower. We got room A314. While the room was to have been renovated in the last couple years, there are some things that still need to be addressed i.e. tiles in the bath could be replaced, toilet paper holders were missing (there is a cubby for it though), and the Air Conditioner that worked seemed to take on a life of it’s own some nights (sounded like a jet taking off in the room).

That said, there were 2 double beds in our room and the others in the group had King size beds as they had requested. Water pressure was good for the tub, okay when having a shower and the tap needs to be replaced as it’s was a small spray.

Our housekeeping person was excellent. The room was clean every day and that’s what matters the most. We don’t care if the toilet paper sits in a cubby just as long as the room is clean, which it was.

The Sunquest package is supply beach towels in your room. As we were checked in before our room was ready we were given cards. I’m not sure if this service is actually in place for those arriving later in the day or not.

Restaurants and Bars:
As with last years trip to Mexico, the food here was delicious! The staff were constantly refilling dishes at the buffet. A couple times we had to wait a minute for something but they were on top of things for sure.

The biggest disappointment for me was that we had hoped to get Jamaican Beef Patty’s either at the buffet or beach grill. This wasn’t to be. Apparently they were offered last year but not this year. There is a small staff tuck shop that we found that sells them though so we went there a few times to get them. YUMMY!

Supper was always a different theme each night at the buffet so that was good. We managed to get reservations for the Italian, Asian, and Caribbean while we were there. You can book these up to 2 days in advance, just stop by the Guest Services desk in the lobby. While all 3 were good, the Italian and Asian restaurants were the groups favourite of the three.

Snacks – The beach grill is the place to go. Burgers, Nacho’s. Jerk Chicken, Pizza, Ice Cream, Grilled Cheese, etc. I’d advise against the Hot Dogs – I saw others eating them but I tried and didn’t enjoy it (only thing I tried that I didn’t eat).

NOTE: Supper at the Buffet: Men can wear shorts but must have a shirt with sleeves but we did see some men in tank tops. For the a-la cartes men can wear shorts.

Bars
There are several bars to visit. There is the Pool / Swim-up Bar, the Beach bar, Lobby Bar, Theatre Bar, and the English Pub bar. Each bar we went to made good drinks. By default they serve the cheap brands, just ask for Appleton’s if you want the good rum.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
We didn’t spend any time on the beach this year. We did venture into the ocean once for a float around. As other reviews have mentioned, there are sea-urchins in the area which is why we didn’t spend time in the ocean. That said the beach is long and loungers always seemed to be available. Just bring water shoes.

Pools
We made use of the main pool each day of our stay. The pool is a good size and while the towel game is in use, we normally never had an issue getting a group of chairs at around 9AM so we didn’t worry.

The resort also as the Pirates Cove Water Park that has a lazy river, and a couple water slides. The adults made use of the slides on a few occasions and same with the lazy river. The one child with us (9 years old) was on the slides a lot! One word of caution for adults is the covered slide has issues with the seams – you feel all of them on the way down. The other slide isn’t nearly as painful for adults.

There is also a pool over by the waterpark that had the daytime entertainment but we never made it to that one.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Entertainment
This is where this resort really needs to improve. We arrived on the Saturday and then Sunday was the Super Bowl, which they did a big party up for, complete with a marching band before the game – worth getting out of the pool to see! The next couple days were good as it was Bob Marley’s birthday bash and then something else. After that it went into Guest participation or Crab Racing (seriously!) for the entertainment.

Activities
The Animation team posted a schedule of activities going on throughout the day at the buffet. Other than the couple shows I mentioned above, we didn’t partake in.

Trips
We taxied it into downtown Montego Bay twice and some made a day trip to Negril. Alton (our Taxi driver) charged us less than the resort offered, brought us into the shopping area, waited for us and brought us back safely. He brought us to a store called “Strawberry’s” as it was to have good prices, and it did. 1 Lb of coffee was $30US at the resort, they sold it to us for $18US. One trip he dropped us off at Strawberry’s and we walked back to Margarittaville stopping in stores along the way, we only found one other store on the strip with good prices for the same products.

Other Comments:
General
Sunquest advertises this resort as a 4 Star resort. I’d say it’s about a 3.5 Star. The resort could do a couple things to get up to the 4 star rating.
1) Free internet – any other 4 Star resort has had free wifi in the lobby, here you have to buy it unless your package includes it ($5 for 1 hr, $15 for 24 Hrs, $30 for unlimited – all will last up to a week if you log off).
2) Loungers – while there was always enough, some are in need of repair, and to be fair we did see them taking some away each day to work on so this is already in progress.
3) Air Conditioning – works, but as mentioned ours got really loud some nights (enough to wake us up).
4) 4 Star resorts tend to offer a minibar in the room, not the case here. If you get a fridge, it’s empty and it’s not filled.

The Sunquest “Standard Select” rooms have you looking at a metal roof. The first floor has no view at all, the second floor is an iffy view. We had a view of a metal roof, kitchen vents and the cruise port in the distance – not very relaxing to look at. Next time we’d book Ocean View or a higher floor.

There is a fitness area at the resort that is available. The gym area looks good, but some of the equipment needs to be replaced / repaired. One of the treadmills was broke the entire 2 weeks, one of the bikes won’t go past 5 minutes, one other has a shaky seat, and the last one’s display won’t work. The stair climbers need repair too. The weight equipment all worked well. There is also a studio that appears to have had water damage and is closed. We saw no sign of work going on to repair it while we were there.

The resort also has a small stage, bar and other huts at the west end of the resort (just past the main pool area). Not sure what’s the plan for this area but nothing took place there while we were there. This is also the area with the life-size Chess and Checkers boards and a mini-putt area.

Oh, and smokers take note. This resort is not smoker friendly (sorry to say but it’s nice for us non-smokers though). There is no smoking in your room ($250 fine if you do), there is supposed to be no smoking on your balcony, but it’s outdoors so I think staff ignore that. There is no smoking in the main lobby, restaurants, buffet either. You can smoke in a few spots out front, along the outside of the English Pub Bar, the entertainment area and the pools. Keep in mind that ashtrays are very few and far between so you may want to bring your own.

Summary
We had a great time and would seriously consider going back if the price stays reasonable (which is really the only reason we haven’t been to Jamaica in 9 years). I did meet Michael (who comments on reviews on Trip Advisor) and he does read the reviews and looks for ways to improve stays and I think this is one of very few resorts that do that – good job!

If you have any questions, please feel free to email me at bryanjbrown@rogers.com.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Book this resort if you want a bad experience!!"

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa
User Rating:  Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Review: 1.0 of 5

Posted by:  Sandra  on Jun 8, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) United States of America
Visited on: Jun, 2011 | Leisure | Family and Kids
347 people found this review helpful

This was the worst trip I have ever been on in my life. The staff was nice but the pool was nasty, my bedspread was filthy, no ice machines (except at bar) beach chairs were torn and always sandy! If I had never been to other all inclusive reorts I probably would have thought it was fine. However, this place is the pitts. Don't spend your money on this resort. Food was same over and over. The only good food I had was my morning fried eggs. All of the hotel ran out of wash cloths for 2 days and the only response I got when I asked for some was
"No Problem"! Yuck-Yuck-Yuck describes my stay!

Arrival:
May 29,2011

Restaurants and Bars:
nice staff

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
butts in pool, sand covered the steps of pool,tattered beach chairs

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Awesome food, wonderful staff, beautiful suite, beautiful weather, beach was just fair......"

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa
User Rating:  Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  thane  on May 11, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: May, 2011 | Wedding | With Spouse/Partner
300 people found this review helpful

We got married there and Nathalie was great, Patrick our photographer was awesome as well. Food was great, weather and staff were awesome!! Beach needs work, getting a cabana and a lawnchair in the mornings a tough challenge!! Great family resort, if you are taking your children!!!!

Room Number:
Suite w 232

Room Block:
west 232

Arrival:
April 21/11

Rooms:
Awesome suites, clean, comfortable, and well maintained!

Restaurants and Bars:
Could not get a reservations at the Italian restaurant, but the Asian was awesome, and the Carribean was good to! Alochol and staff was exceptional........

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Beach, too much crab grass and coral. Short and not a lot of places to walk or enjoy! Pools were nice and well maintained! Grounds were very nice!

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Went with Dwight to the market, good but did not get much, I went for the weather!!!

Other Comments:
Resort was great, well maintained but much better if you brought your family with you!! I would recommend it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Will return"

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa
User Rating:  Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Mark  on Mar 22, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Mar, 2011 | Leisure | With Group
367 people found this review helpful

We came down with 2 other couples, we had a great time. Very friendly resort

Room Block:
A

Arrival:
A little slow but I think they do that so you get used to Jamaica time. No key for the safe but we got there late. They had one for us in the morning

Rooms:
I found them to be very clean. First night the toilet was leaking, it was repaired the next day. The staff working the rooms were excellent.

Restaurants and Bars:
Best food ever. Ate lots and did not get sick. You have to try the restaurants. No problem with the drinking water so don't waste money on the bottled stuff.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Towels were an issue. Once you get one never turn it in for the towel card. Just exhange it for a fresh towel whenever you can. I'm up early so we never had an issue for chairs on the beach. To me they seemed to have enough.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Snorkelingis is very good, bring your own equipment, they do have some but it goes fast.
Spring break for some American students,it was fun to watch them let off some steam. Hotel management brought extra security to keep a eye on them. We had no issues.

The resident band is very good and the shows are alot better than in Cuba, DR and Mexico

Other Comments:
We brought a little extra for tips. I only tip if the service is good and i spent all of it. Don't bother to change Canadian or US money to Jamacian, our money is good there.

For the money we spend it was well worth it.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"Warm, Sunny Holiday"

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa
User Rating:  Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Review: 3.0 of 5

Posted by:  Lori  on Feb 28, 2011  >  2 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2011 | Leisure | With Group
383 people found this review helpful

Room Number:
A602

Room Block:
Tower Room

Arrival:
Airport arrival went without a hitch. Got on the first bus to the resort. Check in was the longest I've experienced at an all inclusive. It was the first time I have ever had to fill out a registration form and provide a credit card for incidentals...not impressed!No safe locks available the first night and had to make several trips back to the front desk the next morning.

Rooms:
Rooms were basic standard, clean and recently renovated. Large, flat panel TV with satellite, iron and ironing board, hair dryer, kettle with coffee, tea and sugar, in room safe, good size closet with lot of hangers.
No mini fridge,but a limited amount are available from the front desk.

Restaurants and Bars:
Main buffet restaurant: breakfast, almost everything you need for a good breakfast. anything from continental to full.Lunch was good but pretty much the same selection everyday. Make sure you try the chicken nuggets for lunch. The Beach Grill offered pizza, burgers, grilled cheese sandwiches, french fries and ice cream. Italian ala carte was awesome. The pizza and lasagna were excellent. Asian a la carte as good as well. Jamaican would not be my first choice because the food is very spicy. But if you like Jamaican Jerk Chicken it's the place for you.
Bars: standard domestic drinks,the wine and Red Stripe Beer are both good.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
If you like to walk miles of beach Sunset Beach is not the place to be. It is also quite rocky, but good for snorkeling. Bring water shoes.Not a lot of palapas for shade and they could definitely use more chairs on the beach. Just not enough for the amount of people.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
The water park is a blast for all ages. There is a lazy river with some inner tubes provided. There are 2 water slides; one enclosed and one open with a spiral. Fun way to spend an afternoon.

Other Comments:
There are two small elevators in the towers,but they run on Jamaica time. You spend a fair amount of time waiting for them.
After having been to numerous other resorts,I find the customer service really lacking at this resort.You were lucky if you got acknowledged when you said Good Morning.I believe you need to show service before tip ,they seemed to like it the other way around.
They maintain the water is safe to drink,but we still bought drinking water.
There is a gift shop and store for chips,soda,sunscreen etc. We found the gift shop prices quite reasonable but the other could be pricey.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"First Time in Jamaica - Will be Back !!"

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa
User Rating:  Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  Jacqueline  on Jan 25, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jan, 2011 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
379 people found this review helpful

Room Number:
A405

Arrival:
We arrived at 11 pm. We were in our rooms by 12 am. No problems at check in. It was very smooth. Quite a few guests arriving at this time. 2 friendly staff at desk. We sat back had a drink and waited for others to get registered. No Problem Mon!

Rooms:
We orginally were registered for a mountain view but to our surprise had an ocean view/pool view. The room is basic but very clean. We had a king bed. TV had many channels. Towels/hand towels/faceclothes available as well as shampoo/soap/coffe/tea. There was no clock so bring one. There were lots of hangers. Mattress and pillows were very comfy. No issues with room at all. Housekeeping did up our room each day by 1 pm. I left a tip and a note if I required any extra towels. Again room was clean.

Restaurants and Bars:
The restaurants are great. Buffet always fresh and delicious. No issues with buffet or snack bar. Jerk Chicken is very HOT !! You can ask for it with no sauce - chicken was very tender. 3 Restaruants: Italian: Excellent Asian: Excellent. Carribean: did not eat there. We were never hungary and it was always good. Breakfast is always my favorite.

We spent most of our time at the beach and used the pool bar. Drinks were excellent and service was always fast. They did run out of banannas late in the afternoon just about everyday but this is supply problem.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Grounds were very clean and we felt very safe. Pools always clean and were cleaned every night and morning. Two large pools adn hot tub with swim up bars. Another pool for sports and a childrens pool with water slides etc. Again all very clean and seemed to be well maintained. Beach was well maintained and raked every morning. 5 sections to beach: 3 for swimming and snorkling. 1 section that is topless; 1 section au natural. Beach is sandy - loved the beach.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
Lots of activities every afternoon at sports pool (vollyball etc) and pool side entertainment. We did not spend much time here as we are beach people but everyone seemed to be having a good time.

Other Comments:
Get your beach towels at the hut first thing in the morning as they go quick. Brink a clock if you do not like having to check channel 68 for time and calling for wake up calls. Brink water shoes and your own snorkling gear. Snorkling is very good but equimpment goes fast. There are sea urchins in some areas so bring water shoes.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"very nice resort , staff excellent, sure to go back next year.."

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa
User Rating:  Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  sylvain  on Jan 16, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jan, 2010 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
358 people found this review helpful

everything was nice except for the weather about 3 days but it seem in the caribean was all the same so we enjoy are stay at sunset love the snorkeling and food was also good try it out you won't be disapointed..

Room Number:
1025

Room Block:
north

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
a little rock to start but okay

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
went to negril very nice but they won't to sell everything when they see you..

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"better than expected"

Sunset Beach Resort & Spa
User Rating:  Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  alain  on Apr 20, 2010  >  2 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Apr, 2010 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
424 people found this review helpful

Second time in Jamaica, first time at Sunset Beach Resort. Will definitely come hear again.

Your Arrival:
Modern Airport.
Arrival to the resort was very fast, only two other couples in the shuttle bus.
Check in and out very simple.

Rooms:
We were to have a lagoon view room in one of the towers, at the check in we were told that we have a guest room suit. I did not know of the two guest room areas(Beach Inn) near the water park and Italian restaurant. Nice surprise. Room was very comfortable. Staff excellent.

Restaurants and Bars:
Main buffet; excellent choice of food and lots of tables(resort was full capacity). Friendly servers, always willing to help and chit-chat.
Italian restaurant; Very good, again the servers went out of there way to see that we were having a good vacation.
Asian restaurant: very good
Sunset Grill; Snacks, Chicken, burgers... Very good

All Bars easy to get yourself served.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
Lets start with the Beaches; The beach was very good for snorkelling, lots to see, specially in the morning. The sea was very calm. Make sure to see the sun set and get your pictures taken. If you like long walks on the beach, not the place for it, limited. We walked also off the resort and down the road, past some good shopping near the port for cruise ships.

Now the pools: Lots of room at the different pools. We spent a lot of time at the 'themed water park' that features water slides and lazy river. (be prepared for lots of Sun)

The Grounds; very nice with many plants and different trees, Banana trees and see if you can find the Ackee Tree but do not touch its fruit, could make you sick. Lots of free space on this resort, nice. Grounds are very well keep, and a joy to the eye.

Activities on and off the Resort/Hotel:
We walked a couple of times off the resort and down the road. About a twenty minutes walk you will see a shopping centre to your left hand side of the road. Souvenir shops with good prices. Cruise ships disembark nearby. Taxis come by steady to see if you need a ride.

We also went into Montego Bay(Hip Strip). With AirCanada we booked a tour into the city for 10$ U.S. each. there was four of us. Our driver was very friendly gentleman. He drove us to three different areas. One was up on the hill overlooking the bay, the other was at the Hip Strip(shops and restaurants also the Margaritaville.) There is a free shuttle from the resort to Margaritaville, but it is in the evening. Good for the Bar seen and late shopping. And the last spot was like a small village of shops. Our drive was in no rush and let us make the schedule.
All four of us just wanted to do a little shopping and then back to the Beach. Our driver was very informative and a Joy to talk with.

Other Comments:
We have traveled much over the years and try to enjoy the differences a Country has to offer. Jamaica has a very calming effect for us. The Sunset Beach Resort is an all around excellent place for a vacation, couples, families, singles, Young and old will all find a special spot to enjoy at this resort. Take the time to talk with the Jamaicans you meet, they will bless you. Oh yes, on your walks near the shops in the city they will ask you to "take a look in my shop", if you have the time take a fast look and say Thanks, they will be blest. And if you don't have the time a simple "not today" works.
If you like a little Jamaican History and information go to tea time. The piano player will bless you.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube