Crown Paradise Club Resort Puerto Vallarta Reviews

Home page > Mexico > Puerto Vallarta > Puerto Vallarta Hotel Index > Crown Paradise Club Resort Puerto Vallarta reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Puerto Vallarta Hotels with Similar Ranking

Vallarta Palace

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 26, 2014

Riu Palace Pacífico

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Aug 9, 2011

Palladium Vallarta Resort and Spa

4.3 based on 4 reviews
Last reviewed Jan 7, 2012

Occidental Allegro Nuevo Vallarta

4.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Feb 24, 2010

Holiday Inn Puerto Vallarta

3.5 based on 2 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 23, 2014

Grand and Club Marival Hotel

3.3 based on 12 reviews
Last reviewed Feb 20, 2014

Crown Paradise Club Resort Puerto Vallarta  

Av de las Garzas 1 | (formerly Vista Club Playa de Oro), Puerto Vallarta 48333, Mexico

"fun but needs upgrade"
Posted by: zitari on Nov 14, 2014
see all reviews

Crown Paradise Club Resort Puerto Vallarta Reviews
Crown Paradise Club Resort Puerto Vallarta Pictures and Information
Crown Paradise Club Resort Puerto Vallarta Puerto Vallarta Mexico

#15
of 32 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta

User rating 3.5

Based on 2 reviews

Crown Paradise Club Resort Puerto Vallarta Information


Because we truly believe that when kids are happy… everyone is happy… our commitment is having the little ones as our number one priority in this resort.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Crown Paradise Club Resort Puerto Vallarta Reviews

Crown Paradise Club Resort Puerto Vallarta Review: 3.5 of 5 2 reviews
Excellent
  0
Very good
  1
Average
  1
Poor
  0
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (2)
Business
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (1)
With friend (1)
Solo
With Group
With Spouse/Partner
1 - 2 of 2

"Not a 5 Star but GREAT for kids"

Crown Paradise Club Resort Puerto Vallarta
User Rating:  Crown Paradise Club Resort Puerto Vallarta Review: 3.0 of 5

Posted by:  Bonnie  on Feb 1, 2011  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Jan, 2011 | Leisure | Family and Kids
312 people found this review helpful

We were planning a trip to Mexico with the family. After lots of searching for resorts that welcome children we agreed on Crown Paradise due to the water park and the extras that are geared towards kids.
This is not a place I would choose to go if I weren't taking my kids with me but on a family trip, I would definitely go back.

Room Number:
325

Rooms:
The rooms were fine, clean and everything worked well. We were lucky enough to get a fridge in our room as I understand they aren't offered in every room.

Restaurants and Bars:
Food was only so-so compared to other resorts I've been to. They had lots of please the little ones so that's what mattered most. Drinks were good, you could actually taste that they do use alcohol unlike some places where the drinks are so watered down.

Beach/Pools/Grounds:
The water park & pools were excellent. They keep the temperatures of the pools nice and warm so no matter the air temp or time of day, the kids were more than happy to hop in.
Beach was nice although the peddlars got a little annoying. There are SO many of them and they just walk up and down offering their stuff for sale. They were polite and carried on with a simple 'No thanks'.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"fun but needs upgrade"

Crown Paradise Club Resort Puerto Vallarta
User Rating:  Crown Paradise Club Resort Puerto Vallarta Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  zitari  on Nov 14, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Sep, 2014 | Leisure | With friend
4 people found this review helpful

It was a nice vacation for me and my friends, we had so much fun staying at this place that we initially wanted to stay for three days but ended up staying for about 5 days and hope to come back again for more. This place is really nice for kids so if you are a family and planning a vacation with your kids, your children will definitely love the water park filed with fun especially the water slides. The rooms are great and have all the necessary room amenities that will make any guest comfortable, the room was clean and so was the entire resort. It had a nice firm bed with great pillows and the bathroom had just showers, there was no bathtub was I was cool with it, I mean it’s not like I spend most of my day in the bathroom. I loved the buffet restaurant, when it came to food, it was magical, they had lots of varieties to eat and I ate out of there most of the time. The service and atmosphere at the buffet was really great, the staff there were all smiles the whole time so it was comfortable and warm. Check in and check out was breezy, fast and not too much trouble. I desperately want them to repair the ice cream stand because it was hot and I love ice cream a lot so they should fix it and especially for the kids, they will love ice cream now and then.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube