Velas Vallarta Suite Resort Reviews

Home page > Mexico > Puerto Vallarta > Puerto Vallarta Hotel Index > Velas Vallarta Suite Resort reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Puerto Vallarta Hotels with Similar Ranking

Villa Varadero

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Mar 6, 2013

Canto Del Sol Plaza Vallarta

4.5 based on 4 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 14, 2014

Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta

4.5 based on 2 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 23, 2014

Decameron Los Cocos

4.0 based on 3 reviews
Last reviewed Dec 3, 2011

Samba Vallarta

4.0 based on 3 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 23, 2014

Villas Vallarta

4.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 23, 2014

Velas Vallarta Suite Resort  

Av Costera s/n, LH2 | Fracc Marina Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta 48354, Mexico

"best place in Puerto Vallarta"
Posted by: isaac on Nov 14, 2014
see all reviews

Velas Vallarta Suite Resort Reviews
Velas Vallarta Suite Resort Pictures and Information
Velas Vallarta Suite Resort Puerto Vallarta Mexico

#12
of 32 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta

User rating 5.0

Based on 2 reviews

Velas Vallarta Suite Resort Information


On a tropical beachfront oasis of azure waters, the all-inclusive Velas Vallarta Suite Resort & Convention Center in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico is a spectacular family vacation and corporate retreat.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Velas Vallarta Suite Resort Reviews

Velas Vallarta Suite Resort Review: 5.0 of 5 2 reviews
Excellent
  2
Very good
  0
Average
  0
Poor
  0
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (2)
Business
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Solo Traveller (1)
With Group (1)
Family and Kids
Solo
With friend
With Spouse/Partner
1 - 2 of 2

"Fantastic Resort"

Velas Vallarta Suite Resort
User Rating:  Velas Vallarta Suite Resort Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Brenda  on Feb 16, 2012  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Feb, 2012 | Leisure | With Group
191 people found this review helpful

We stayed at this resort with 5 other couples. We were in a three bedroom suite. We got the all inclusive package.

Accommodations are excellent -- beautiful! Service was excellent!

The beach was beautiful with cabanas if you got too hot. Couldn't swim in the ocean unless you are a strong swimmer. But we sat on the beach anyway and swam in the pool.

You can get massages on the beach which was unreal!

Weather was fantastic -- only 28 celcius every day which is just perfect!

It had the usual activities -- aerobics in the pool, bean bag tosses, kariokee, etc.

We shopped at the Marina shopping mall which was very good and in the town of Puerto Vallarta -- Cheeky Monkey is the best bar! Drinks are $1 each.

It is on the smaller side which is nice.

Food was fantstic. Service was excellent.

Can't think of anything bad to say about this resort. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would go back in an instant.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"best place in Puerto Vallarta"

Velas Vallarta Suite Resort
User Rating:  Velas Vallarta Suite Resort Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  isaac  on Nov 14, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Oct, 2014 | Leisure | Solo
4 people found this review helpful

The experience here was outstanding, I couldnít have asked for a better country, location or vacation; you need to come here to feel the place yourself because reviews arenít enough to tell you exactly what this place feels like. This is my first trip to this hotel and it was such and amazing and outstanding experience for me. Other repeat customers told me that the place has been upgraded and most things they have now were added recently such as the strong WIFI connection but I am glad I came at a time like this when everything was perfect. The spa was what got me because whenever I booked any hotel for vacation, it had to have a spa and this one was unbeatable in terms of service, they offered the best massage, pedicure and manicure. The staff was the most attentive I have ever met, as if they live to see you satisfied and itís a good approach. They were really kind right from the reception to the beach staff. The pool and beach staff all did their best to make sure that you got all the supplies and also all the fun you needed. The place is quite luxurious if you ask me and the staff made sure you got what you are paying for, in my book, thatís a pretty good deal. The entire place was clean and the atmosphere was warm and lovely. I am looking forward to another holiday here, cheers to the management crew.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube