Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta Reviews

Home page > Mexico > Puerto Vallarta > Puerto Vallarta Hotel Index > Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta reviews

loading...

Find and Compare Deals

Puerto Vallarta Hotels with Similar Ranking

Velas Vallarta Suite Resort

5.0 based on 2 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 14, 2014

Villa Varadero

5.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Mar 6, 2013

Canto Del Sol Plaza Vallarta

4.5 based on 4 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 14, 2014

Decameron Los Cocos

4.0 based on 3 reviews
Last reviewed Dec 3, 2011

Samba Vallarta

4.0 based on 3 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 23, 2014

Buenaventura Grand Hotel and Spa

4.0 based on 1 reviews
Last reviewed Nov 14, 2014

Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta  

Paseo De Las Moras #1, Fracc., Nuevo Vallarta 63735, Mexico

"best romantic getaway"
Posted by: anna on Nov 23, 2014
see all reviews

Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta Reviews
Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta Pictures and Information
Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta Puerto Vallarta Mexico

#13
of 32 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta

User rating 4.5

Based on 2 reviews

Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta Information


Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta golf resort is a true paradise on the Pacific. Unwind on the golden sands of the beach, or take a boat cruise around the bay under the fiery setting sun.

Share your experiences with others. Don't forget to send your review to Debbie by using an easy form.


loading...

Best Deals

Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta Reviews

Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta Review: 4.5 of 5 2 reviews
Excellent
  1
Very good
  1
Average
  0
Poor
  0
Terrible
  0
By Occasion...
Leisure (2)
Business
Party
Wedding
By Traveler Type...
Family and Kids (1)
With Spouse/Partner (1)
Solo
With friend
With Group
1 - 2 of 2

"best romantic getaway"

Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta
User Rating:  Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta Review: 4.0 of 5

Posted by:  anna  on Nov 23, 2014  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: Oct, 2014 | Leisure | With Spouse/Partner
4 people found this review helpful

I was excited to be here with my husband, we contacted the hotel management before arriving and told them what we wanted and we got exactly what we asked for so it was a pleasant stay for us since we didnít have major things to complain about at this hotel. They even had to pick us up from the airport because we asked for it and once we got there, the check in was rapid, almost like it never even happened. The bellboy immediately took our luggage to our room and then left after we tipped him. The room had a very nice view; it had a pool view and a bit of the next hotel next door. The pool and ocean view was magnificent, I spent five days here and I never wanted it to end. I enjoyed playing volleyball with other people here, it was fun, I did it almost all day. The rooms were very clean as expected and so many beers to drink; drinking with fun people only makes your holiday even more fun than you expected. Having lunch the whole time at the pool was so much fun for us and the food was always warm and tasty. What I and my husband loved the most is that we got to meet lots of amazing people here that we still talk to even till now. The staff was great and we enjoyed their company most of the time as well.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

"We stayed there with our 2 year old triplets&3 singletons My sons girlfriend and a nanny!!!"

Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta
User Rating:  Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta Review: 5.0 of 5

Posted by:  Virginia  on May 8, 2010  >  1 contribution(s) Canada
Visited on: May, 2010 | Leisure | Family and Kids
316 people found this review helpful

It was an amazing family vacation we will never forget!!! we are grand mayan owners but to accomodate our large family of triplets plus 3 singletons my older sons girlfriend and our nanny we took two rooms at the Mayan Palace nuevo Vallarta the place was beautiful, clean and since we are not alcaholics we actually saved allot of money staying at the Mayan the little ones loved the waterpark and wave pool the teenagers loved the lazy river and slide...we all enjoyed our evenining dinners at havana moon 1 wk 9 ppl including airfare from Toronto food and drinks we spent less than 6k all inclusive would of cost much more, cheap quality food and since we are not into dealing with alcaholicis pissing at the pool bar all day it was a fantastic family vacation.

Was this review helpful?   Yes Thank you for giving us your opinion.

Home Hotels Vacation Packages Destinations Forums Write a Review
About Debbie | Contact Debbie | Advertise | Site Map | More Links | Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Youtube